Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 19-01-2018
  • Ivanka
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2018

I read previous review about this girl but I decided to meet her and I think our meeting was super.

I got what I expevted fro her. I liked much how she kiseed me, with real passion and her oral skills are very good. She was not tired and very enthusiastic.

I also liked her body and nice natural breast. She is slim and gorgeous.

I strongly recommend Ivanka for those who expect quality escort service.
  • 18-01-2018
  • Ivanka
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-01-2018

Ivanka is the girl in the picture: clean face and beautiful smile. During the BBBJ she looks at me with her doe eyes, it seems to fuck the most beautiful girls of the high school. It ’a pleasure to look at her face. The social time was very fun and spontaneous. While we talked she proposed me a massage, and I must say it was very pleasant. My experience was GFE, which was what I wanted, so I went away very satisfied. Kiss to my sweet and lovely Ivanka.
  • 15-01-2018
  • Louise
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Chiara
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-01-2018

Louise body is very definition of amazing. She has a thin waist and a pair of absolutely awesome breasts, all natural. Her hips are excellent. She has a long and a beautiful neck and a very attractive face. The only downside is some acnes on her face. Her english is fluent and talking with her is something pleasent. As for sex: Louise likes what she does and doesn’t hide her emotions. She does oral sex with an exceptional technique and she can be even meeted only for her oral sex. She’s ready to try whatever you propese her to do. She does all in an unhurried and a natural way while showing attention to the total satisfaction of her partner and of herself. She’s one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Thanks Louise! Highly Recommended!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-01-2018

Super sexy tight dancer.
Very nice girl and she will please you every desire.
English is not so good but enough to communicate basic things.
Very hot stuff in bed.
Coffee was also good! :)
  • 14-01-2018
  • Elisabeth
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-01-2018

I met this super hot girl for the second time.
We where both happy to see each other again. Deep kissing, fabulous licking and her skills of blowjob are really good.
First cum in mouth. After some relax she took it to the next stepl and explosion A-level style. Wow!
This girl is horny all the way.
More gfe you can not get.

I am aiming for another encounter. ))

Kiss

  • 14-01-2018
  • Elisabeth
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-01-2018

Today I met this georgeous for the second time. Both of of wher Really glad to meet again.
  • 10-01-2018
  • Louise
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Bazy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-01-2018

All smiles as I entered!
Wonderful to behold, and on seeing my height put on her highest heels to get me on eye-level - nice touch!
What an amazing time energetic, playful and very warm, this girl opens up if you treat her right. She moves like a goddess, knows how to tease without making you feel like you’re waiting around. Excellent figure, and loves performing.
Away with a smile!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-01-2018

I've met Emily a couple of times already the past few months. Emily is super-sexy and really active. In my opinion, meeting her in the morning is the very best :-D. The GFE is one of the best I have had. She makes you feel like you just woke up next to her and satisfies your appetite ;-). Nothing beats the wake-up exercise. Emily likes attention and likes to give attention back. If you're nice to her, you'll have a wonderful time!
  • 09-01-2018
  • Elisabeth
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
08-01-2018

Today i met with this friendly ,sexy, dynamic lady who visits Amsterdam for the first time.
She immidiate welcomed me with a warm hug and and hot kisses. Her skin and lips are like silksoft. With her slentder and petitie body, she can easily make you crazy.
She is highly responsive to your touch or moves. Responding immidiate with her body and also with accompanied real pleasure sounds.

I defenitly will keep my promise to see her again this week.

Sweet kiss. E-Lisa beth )) XX
  • 27-12-2017
  • Lexy
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-12-2017

Again Lexy was a perfect GFE for me in a roleplay, I keep all our "secrets"for my own, but I can tell you Lexy is the best escort I ever date with,thanks Lexy and I am sure we will see each other next time when you come to Amsterdam in 2018.Kisses Tom
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-12-2017

i met Veronika this afternoon at 4pm and it was just the best one & a half hour i had with a girl:

she is gorgeous, intelligent, honest about herself and the job, and above all love sex

stay gentleman and honest and she will give you what you wish (& and even a bit more ).

my only regret: cant see here often as i would like...

Thanks Veronika
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
23-12-2017

And Yess people again i went to Polina
  • 21-12-2017
  • Veronika
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Bazy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-12-2017

Veronika is a pretty girl, a body which appeals to... and her small boobs are incredible! Professional she is, her service could be unusual but trust her, she knows what she does to bring you close to seven... 3 hours went to quick, didnt feel tired all this time but yes so much after...
Agency’s service is always good, promptly responding to you. The hotel is nice and clean.
Yes, see you next time...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
19-12-2017

I never did write something for this sexy young girl.
She deserve iT , So .. i met Polina 2 times in the past , every time
IT was a exciting And sexy meeting , allot of privacy .. You feel like home
Very Nice Location like always , a very tight sexy young body she has ,
Her face is Beautiful with a look/ touch of .. dont know realy how to discribe
See iT like combination of beauty And hungry for Sex , like : take me as much as
You want .. i love iT ! Thats My experience of Polina
Smashing!
Xx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-12-2017

First, Veronika is really more beautiful than her pictures, and it’s a pleasant surprise for the start of the meeting. Beautiful blond hair, innocent eyes, a gorgeous body (especially her ass), smooth skin and small firm tits. She sucked me for long time, looking at me in the eyes, changing her speed, position, and using perfectly her agile tongue. And this wonderful date ended with a cumshot on her beautiful smiling face...
A great moment !
  • 13-12-2017
  • Leya
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-12-2017

A sparkling diamond.
Very sweet , polite and well mannered.
Lots of positive energy.
Beautiful face and body.
Will change into sex tiger once started !
Gave me one of the best blowjobs that I ever had.
  • 12-12-2017
  • Alice
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Pieter
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-12-2017

Very sweet girl. Service at the height. She is a real professional. Pictures correspond to reality. Very beautiful face and figure. She looks like an angel.
  • 12-12-2017
  • Leya
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-12-2017

Super hot! She is elegant, spontaneus, great kisser,very active, nice appartment, what more could I possibly wish for? Fantastic. Absolutely my highest reccommendation of the year. Thank you, Mister 22
  • 11-12-2017
  • Leya
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-12-2017

Really really nice girl, met her for 2 hrs and wished I booked a whole night. Very passionate and very active. Treat her with respect and you will have a lovely time definitely book her again !
  • 11-12-2017
  • Monica
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Verga
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-12-2017

RDV with Monica. She is very beautiful with looks which would turn heads in the street- photo doesn’t do her justice. Lovely body, skin, & with piercing eyes & reactive body. She is very happy to meet clients. Services : after douche great BJ, with finish with a reverse cowgirl (what a view) then cowgirl with her pressed close - all lips, hair and breasts. Fantastic way to spend an hr - returning asap
  • 09-12-2017
  • NAOMI
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
08-12-2017

After a long week of work i needed a nice time with a lady,so i choose Naomi.
A lovely beutifull young (teen) girl. she has a beautifull body. i realy like the young ones, fresh as they are.
she is also very funny to be with, nice talk nice energy.
Hope to see you soon baby.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
08-12-2017

WoW again i had a wonderfull meeting , this girl Naomi first of alll
Looks much younger in real life .. then her pics !
Soft tanned skin , Nice lips to Kiss ! Amazing pink pussy ..ass to Eat
Very fun to be with , her english is ok . We both enjoyed the intensety of the Sex we had
You wont regret iT .. New in this job And mostly these girls have fun
1 botle if wine was not enough with her .. next time i take ✌️
Thank You darling
  • 07-12-2017
  • Louise
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Verga
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2017

i knew as soon as she open the door that i was in for a good time .. she s beautiful , classy and sophisticated . a great kisser .. her lips are very soft .. she has amazing tits (perfect) nice and soft perfect body from head to toe . i can t wait to see her again . i wish i had met her in different circumstances .. well well .. i will definitely repeat ..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
05-12-2017

This girl is made for Sex , what a passion .. what a pleasure i had with Sandra!
Crazy , And hungry for Sex .. she is realy enjoying this work !
I ask for more And more And That was not a problem at all .
Your whish is My command she Said to me , whaaaa Amagin a girls says this to You
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2017

This Lady has to be booked by gentlemen only because she is like a dragonfly: graceful, charming, gracile, sensitive with an awesome beauty. This Lady is like a jewel, like a rough diamond being shaped day after day. This Lady is like a scorpiurus becoming butterfly. But this Lady is not perfect. Indeed, there are two problems with her : the first one is to leave her at the end of the meeting, the second one is to wait for next meeting.
  • 03-12-2017
  • Christina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-11-2017

Last Friday afternoon, I had a fantastic (roleplay) date with Christina (as my 'secretary!)on my request, she is a very nice young lady (Photo's are a little photoshoped). But Christina is a realy nice natural Girl next door' type.Very nice communication and funny,as a real GFE!.No rush, and very helpfull with showering!.We have had a real good time together Christina!, thanks and I hope to see you back in Amsterdam.(your "Boss" Tom.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-12-2017

Laura is at the top as usual. She is incredible. Beautiful body, natural breast (oh my god!!!), perfect social time, smiling, drinking, laughing. Dress code respected...She was playing with her dress to tease me: wonderful! It's so good to smell her soft and perfumed skin ) Kisses with big love!!!!!
  • 01-12-2017
  • Laura
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • HHenry
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-12-2017

It was the second time I met with Laura, and like the first time she was wonderful. She's beautiful, very active. She seemed to read my mind, giving me exactly what I wanted. Too bad I'm leaving Amsterdam, I will surely regret her. I recommend her warmly, you can book her without a second thought.
  • 30-11-2017
  • Laura
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Frank55
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2017

What a woman! She welcomed me still with the same warmness an sympathy as if she never could get rid of me. Her beauty an feminity are immaculate. Her intelligence sparkles like the glasses of champagne we shared. Once more you fullfilled all my desires Laura! A real courtesan of the modern times simply, classful, and without tabous!
  • 30-11-2017
  • Aliya
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Bazy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11-2017

Aliya is absolutely the girl in the photo. She dressed up in the sexy secretary outfit for me and as soon as I walked in the door she grabbed me and started kissing passionately. After a quick shower she eagerly took my cock in her mouth and sucked down well. She was very reactive to me licking her pussy and fingering her although no digits in the butt. She also appreciated beig fucked from behind. After an excellent massage she again sucked me hard for round 2 and rode me really well - excellent technique and made me blow my load in no time whatsoever. What’s more important is that she fucks like a rabbit and enjoys it! Aliya though is genuine and adorable. A great experience.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-11-2017

mooie lange (1.85)dame, 69 lukte nog net met mijn 1.75. Ze is mooier dan de fotos waar haar lippen overdreven dik uitzien, met wat extra licht in de kamer zie je dat ze een mooi gezicht en lichaam heeft. Tongzoenen en vingeren heerlijk, actief neuken in alle posties. Doggy vindt ze het lekkerste. Ik kwam twee keer klaar, en Sandy één keer. Ze is er nog 10 dagen. In Amsterdam West. Neuk ze.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2017

I'm still on the seventh cloud! I have met Francesca before, and was delighted to discover that she was in Amsterdam when I was there on a business trip tod. Luckily I had some spare time and she was available.

She was even more beautiful than i remembered! She is really a WOMAN! Looks like an angel, sexy and charming. Intelligent and smart. Everything a man can dream of. I remembered that we had beautiful sex last time we met in Helsinki, but todays experience was even better than I could remember. She is passionate and sensitive, she senses your feelings and acts accordingly. I will not tell any details but this was an experience to look back to for the next months, hoping to see her again very soon.

I can really recommend her to gentlemen who want the very best. Francesca fulfils all your dreams!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-11-2017

This girl is the one with most sexy body i have met!!
Curves like water , just can not get enough of her
Do not miss this chance guys!
Realy a woman, she takes sexy actions, realy sexy way of approching
She is open for many things , but be Nice .. like gentlmem
  • 27-11-2017
  • Aliya
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Lomax
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2017

first of, i was very happy with the agency handling of the appt ..very professional and courteous .thanks again
now the girl is a gem.. ..she was a bit shy at first but when we started to kiss she got into it and i ll tell u ..her bj was amazing soft and deep.. loved kissing her and giving her oral ..her hygiene is impeccable . i think that the attraction was reciprocal Smile ...after showering we did it a second time . treat her well and u won t regret it .
i ll definitely see her again she so beautiful and classy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-11-2017

Today I had the pleasure to meet Laura. When she opened the door of her apartement I knew I made the right choice. She started right with a passionate kiss to make me feel welcome. In the bedroom we had great sex..she even showed me some new positions that I never had done before. Thanks for the great time together. Kiss
  • 25-11-2017
  • Any
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Cife
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-11-2017

Any is very pretty girl, slim body, very beautiful natural breasts and face is very pretty as well, she was just maybe a little bit tired. She is very nice girl, with good conversation. Kisses are good although I prefer more tongue and she is very good in the BBJ, she gave me 2 CIF very nice! She is very GFE but can be also little bit PSE, preliminbaries are the best part, I think she should be more active during sex. All in all it was for me a good meeting and I went out of the room happy.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-11-2017

Yenna is a beautiful, friendly and smart girl. After i have seen her movies i wanted to meet her in real live and I had no regret. Sex was marvelous. Her oral skills are amazing. Beside a PSE, you can also have a GFE with a good conversation, fun and laughing. If you treat her with respect and have a click you will have a great time with her. Mid December she wil return to Amsterdam. Thank you darling. Hope to see you next time.
  • 21-11-2017
  • Chanel
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
20-11-2017

Chanel is amazing, she makes you feel at home, seduces you from the moment you enter and the two hours with het flew by. She is stunningly beautiful, sexy and a goddess in bed.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-11-2017

I visited Anna twice this week and not for the last time. She is really fantastic and speaks good English. She doesn’t do CIM, but everything else compensates it more than enough. She is very friendly and you feel immediate relaxed when you meet her. She isn’t watching the clock on the minute. Her blowjob is magnificent and she is very active. Her body is goddess and even better than her pictures. And I have to mention her buttock because that’s the most beautiful buttock I have ever seen. She is worth every euro and I will definitely visit her soon again. Thank you Anna, you brought me to seventh heaven twice this week.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-11-2017

Very Nice meeting with this beauty, real manners , Good looks , Sexy
Perfect service, Good communication with operator!
One of best these days! They are serieus And in service of clients , like That
For Sure i Will be back Marie.
Thanks darling for the fantastic time !
See u soon again
Escort Answer:
thank you dear, kisses
  • 16-11-2017
  • Chanel
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
16-11-2017

Wow! Chanel is a gem! She is tall, slim, good looking and a real GFE. She looks more beautiful than on the photoshopped pictures. (She has a lovely nose) but her figure is unphotoshopable. That is so great! Chanel welcomes with a GFE kiss! And kissing & cuddling goes on all the time. Great BBBJ, nice sex and a massage as dessert. Recommended? Highly!
  • 15-11-2017
  • Emma
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • gnappo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-11-2017

Emma is wonderful. Sweet always smiling, sexy and tastes like peach. from the moment i opened the door i could not believe my eyes. She immediately put me at ease and made me relax. She is not only extremely beutiful, but also intelligent and social. It felt we knew each other since a long time. But she is not only a GFE. I bed she delivers the full package. Sweet, passionate, active, and sometimes even brutal. and she has that look that will drive any man crazy. i loved every second, cannot wait to meet her again!
  • 13-11-2017
  • Mira
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-11-2017

definitely one of the most beautiful girl that I’ve ever been. mira would wake up a death man, a beaming smile, a beautiful body, natural and well proportioned: much better than on her photos! her blow job is magnificent! she took me all! and... wonderful buttocks! nice she is, knows how to take care a man... i was very pleased to discover that flower... the agency’s service is always good, nice hotel.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-11-2017

Carolina i met 3 years ago when she was just started with her girlfriend...just new in bussines..and now after 3 years i met her again
JUST AMAZING..she is a NASTY GIRL what a body.. what a passion..ITS REAL.. you can see this.
she realy wanna please you, She is realy open for many things ..just ask her.
the most important : be a gentlman, treat her like a lady ..
she likes that.. Somthing else: these days i have to say..that i go to girls who i know and met before. because the new girls and agencys i dont trust anymore.!.its a shame
Carolina is the BOMB!
  • 10-11-2017
  • Mira
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Iceman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-11-2017

What can I say about Mira except she is indeed very nice.
Very GFE typically the kind of girl I can fall in love with.
Really nice body, beautiful eyes.
The meeting was really nice, very sweet and tender.
In one word I had a very good time.
I may comeback before she leave.
Thanks a lot Mira.
  • 09-11-2017
  • Tamy
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jadore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-11-2017

Nice girl as picture, beautiful and firm body and incredible ass !
Dress code as I enjoy (black dress and black stockings with shoes). 1m78
I arrived with a bottle of "rosé" wine and she was really happy to see me.
23 yo but she looks younger. Incredible energy in sucking, kissing, caressing, fucking, ... She did not stop one second, really! Even when I stop to drink some wine, she was still sucking me ! She drink also the rosé in a very sexy way too ... super !
Sex was wonderful as I love long, deep and little hard session with sexy noises and porn attitudes. Just perfect !
BJ so energic and so well done that I came twice quickly (usually I can control more and 2 times is quite exceptional for me in one hour...).
One of the most exciting endings I have ever had also with that wonderful face and eyes looking at your pleasure.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-11-2017

Tamy the Polish bomb... Perfect body, very curvicious, great natural breast, perfect boot... tall... Her face is interesting, in particular her green eyes, with beautiful chestnut brown hairs... deep DFK full of enthusiasm... good BBBJ with a clever use of the hands... kisses all over the body... I do really enjoined my time with her...
  • 07-11-2017
  • Julia
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-11-2017

An excellent surprise when I opened the door : the dress code was exactly what I asked so the girl was super sexy, with a nice make-up and everything in black: Gorgous ! The girl is more beautiful than she looks with her photos. She looks younger than 26 y.o. with a nice D breast and a wonderful body. About services, she does what you want... She always smiles (a bit shy I presume) she is lovely, again willing to please you. She accepts everything, so you know now what you can expect from her. The CIM/CIF were just perfect
  • 04-11-2017
  • Bonia
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Lomax
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-11-2017

I spent a very good time with Bonia. She’s pretty and thin. Her lovely face invite to a sex meeting i like a lot. She massed my back like paramedicals do, amazing ! i was completely decontracted. Dear Bonia i hope you apreciate the music as i apreciate the meeting. Kiss from me to you... kiss again PS :kisssssss
  • 03-11-2017
  • Julia
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Bazerty
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-11-2017

Julia is a real model girl. she is very beautiful and had a perfect body(she loves fitness) with a irresistible breast and reactive nipple. she is well-educated and time with her is very good because she is very intelligente and sociable person.in the bed she becomes to a devil... she speaks very fluently english and i m sure u have only good memmories from her...very ambitious girl i hope she had a brilliant career... thanks Julia i enjoy time with y...

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands