Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 22-04-2018
  • Margo
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sting
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-04-2018

This is a short poem for the beautiful Margo:

Queen Margo

She's called the red haired queen,
By her lovers who pass between

Because she can make any man feel like a king,
To serve her is the highest calling

Tall, slender and proud as a queen should be,
Any man would gladly bend her his knee

Her magnificent derriere sits on the throne,
Visit Margo now, do not postpone




See you again soon!

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2018

Meeting with Shelly at her hotel, and i must say it has been a wonderful experience. She looks exactly like in the picture , she is very sweet speaks english and she trys a lot, so the social time was quite good. The services have been very satisfactory, and she seemed to enjoy it , which always helps. An encounter i hope to repeat soon.
  • 18-04-2018
  • Nicole
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jadore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2018

The meeting was perfect, the agency is very reactive. Nicole is a fantastic girl, from poland, but she traveled a lot (germany, italy, london) so that talking to her is a real pleasure. She was dressed sexy and undressing me while kissing was a real gfe experience. She is beautiful, tall girl and the photos are real. But what you don’t see on the photo is her body is really sweet and her attitude is as the same time friendly and active while having sex. She provides everything you expect from an escort and even if she just had her 20’s she know how to give pleasure and also to get some from you. She doesn’t come for long time in Amsterdam, which is good; she is not tired, very "fresh" and has intelligent things to say, which is so rare . So she was perfect to me, and deserved 2 hours meeting. She is really different, and makes ou forget you paid for that, and that is the top !! take care of her
  • 17-04-2018
  • Nicole
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Chiara
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-04-2018

It was a good meeting, very simply and rapidly by the agency.
Nicole like a model, about 20 years aged, very clean, she admits me in a very sexy lingery, and begins to kiss me softly, then more sensualy and deeply. Social time was funny, in an english very fun, but when love speak... everyone understand.
I asked to be covered for more security, so she did it , and bj was very good.
I made her the same to her pussy, she seems to like it, and we made love very softly and deeply in many positions. I love her, and will go to see her evrytime i can...kiss you and see you again...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-04-2018

What a fantastic girl! Lovely in ever respect. A lovely smile, a lovely face, a lovely and terribly sexy body. A passionate lover, an enchanting companion, direct, simple, natural and clever young woman. Tender and blessed by an uncommon sense of humor. Ideally I would recommend longer meetings because Klaudia deserves to be known as a person. Be gallant with her and your reward will be moments of heaven. One of the best meeting since a long time. I will certainly want to see her again and again.
  • 13-04-2018
  • Shelly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • aveman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-04-2018

Met Shelly today at her hotel for 1 hour, she is really splendid, excellent English, tall, slim with skinned and soft skin, marvellous breasts and nice face always smiling. Nice and sweet GFE, side sex available to all, very professional, tender DFK, long BBBJ and after 69 with end in CIM! After, a sweet and professional massage and no sex session, but this was due to me: I preferred a sweet relax in Shelly arms! I will see her for a longer meeting!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-04-2018

I did a threesome with her and her super hot friend Sindi. She doesn't speak English. Her friend Sindi speak English very well and translate.
Both there bodies where "banging" and the enjoy them selfs.
Vendi and Sindi thank you both for the very good time. The Dutchman with the big.
And you come back any time hot babes.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-04-2018

I did a threesome with her and her super hot friend Vendi. This babes no how to please a man. She speak English very well. Her friend doesn't speak English. Beside there her good looks there also very she is also very nice smart and easy to talk to, because she is very down to earth.
Sindi and Vendi thank you both for the very good time. The Dutchman with the big. May I will be back this next week when i'm in Amsterdam again.
And you come back any time hot babes.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-04-2018

What can I say about Vendi that hasn't been said already? Nothing really, just reiterate how beautiful and sexy she really is!! A body to absolutely drool over, probably the best bum and boobs combo I have seen. A very enjoyable hour spent in the company of a sultry, sexy and funny lady who really enjoys what she does and knows how to please a man! Those eyes, wow!! Everything was perfection.
  • 07-04-2018
  • Linda
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-04-2018

I meet Linda when she arrive . And I see reel natural viagra for a man , she is sexy and very beautiful. Her smile is amazing, she kiss me and be with me like girlfriend. Good body and super service , like pornostar . Amazing time with Linda, come back again .
P/S anal sex incredible
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-04-2018

First of all: SHE LOOKS IN REAL 10 times beter!! She has a Naughty And Some sweetnes in her eyes. Very special combination .. great Body hmmm
Nice dark hair, her eyes Will already kill You
  • 07-04-2018
  • Alisa
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Chiara
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-04-2018

Alisa is a real model girl. she is very beautiful and had a perfect body with amazing tits! she is well-educated and time with her is very good because she is very intelligente and sociable person.in the bed she becomes to a devil... she speaks very fluently english and i m sure u have only good memmories from her...very ambitious girl i hope she had a brilliant career... thanks Alisa i enjoy time with you...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-04-2018

This girl is brutal ... if You wann iT
SEX addictid she is for sur .. she is different kind of story !
Have to experience this kind of women .. always in for party
Great BODY .. Amazing ass .. delicious pussy
Go on go on.
im addicted ..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-04-2018

Hele goede ervaring met deze schoonheid !
Denk dat de Revieuw voor mij eerder een Slechte klant, die heb je ook
He !! Prachtige meid , be Nice And Will get Nice
  • 06-04-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Oli09
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-03-2018

Thank you soin much Rose,
For the beautyful ans unforgetable time i had with you. You are the moste generous, passionate and lovely women i know.
Many kisses


Escort Answer:
Thank you very much for positive
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
05-04-2018

Mannen niet naar mijn scores kijken. Ik heb 1 uur geboekt en ik stond na 15 min buiten. Aller slechtste ervaring van deze agency. Deze meijsje wil in korte tijd veel omzetten. Geen intresse in klant. Je kan nergens aankomen. Mannen GEWOON VERDER ZOEKEN!!!!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
19-04-2018

Byoutiful girl very cute nice eyes and good heart. She make you happy and never want to leave only stay with her. She has fresh face nice feet and sweet hands. Perfect attitude.

Xoxo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-04-2018

I had absolute a fantastic time with this beauty! Young , fresh natural like i love.
I wantend to stay longer but had to go but i Will return ..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-04-2018

A lovely girl is Roberta, smiling, polite and very sexy girl. When speaking with her then i had a good feeling about her and she certainly didn't disappoint on meeting her.

It is a delight to me to meet and enjoy time with a girl like Roberta; meeting was easily arranged,no hassle or delays and service delivered as requested.

It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience - top class in my book.

Thank you Roberta, xx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-04-2018

I was very glad that I had a chance to spend a beautiful hour with one of my favorite porn stars. She is a stunner but still very down to earth. I thought I would be nervous when meeting her but was surprised how quickly she made me relaxed. Hospitable and good communicator. She likes to kiss and does it very well. Great blowjob. Active during sex, but still feminine and seductive. There was no rushing, everything went natural. In general, she enjoys her job and gives off a "good vibe".
  • 31-03-2018
  • Angela
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Bazy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-03-2018

Angela was a wonderful experience. She is attractive as in her pictures and has a friendly smile.
She welcomed me in and made me feel relaxed from the beginning. As noted in other reviews, I felt that I was spending an hour with a girlfriend and not with an escort.
She is well mannered, clean and polite. I would definitely see her again. One of the best experiences I have had.
If you are clean, friendly, polite and treat the girl with respect, then you can expect a great response.
I highly recommend Angela!
  • 30-03-2018
  • Angela
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Sam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-03-2018

When I first saw Angela’s photos, I couldn’t believe she was real. I thought she would have been older or chubbier. But, you know, curiosity killed the cat, so I booked one our. This way, by now, I can say that photos are maybe a little glamoured, but Angela is an incredibly cute Polish girl. Everything was great with her. I only had time for one hour, that means, for an old guy like me, one shot. I swear I’ll book her for two or three ours next time.
  • 19-03-2018
  • Chanel
  • Den Haag
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-03-2018

Amazing time with Chanel tonight, what a gorgeous natural beauty she is!
She looks even better than on the pictures and makes you feel at ease right from the start.
Will be coming back for more...
  • 18-03-2018
  • Bella
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2018

I couldn’t stop thinking of Bella
After waiting a long time for the gorgeous princess . I met her today again for 3 hours. Very glad to finally look into her amazing eyes and touch her silk dancer body with firm buds.

Both her sweet deep kissing and BJ-skills says something about her luscious lips. ( real pics )) . She certainly knows how to shift gears. Great A-level. No details.

Except:Visit her while you still can, and maybe you get addicted too

She you Soon Bella Love.









Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
15-03-2018

Date was great. The blowjob was very good, I almost came. She let you live the GFE. And I bet you she came also. I will vite you again, for sure. Anna.
  • 17-03-2018
  • Jane
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-03-2018

Jane is hot, I mean really hot. She looks even better in the flesh. This girl is awesome, she is beautiful, amazing body, great personality and definately enjoys her work... you won’t be disappointed. Well, what more asking for? Very good social time as well (I guess she was in a good day): rare enough among escorts to be outlined. Thank you very much Jane.
  • 16-03-2018
  • Lauren
  • Amsterdam
  • 5 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • 1 / 10
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
15-03-2018

Not a great experience, looks like the lady doesn't speak English at all. A lot of communication problem.
She is good at giving the massage but when it comes to intimacy she is really average, no efforts from her side.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
15-03-2018

Helaas is het niet de dame van de foto's. Ze heeft totaal geen zin in de seks en doet zeer kortaf. Had betaald voor een uur maar stond na veertig minuten al buiten. Mijn advies voor de rest is om je geld te besparen en naar een andere dame te gaan! Heb alles expres verkeerd ingevuld, zodat ze mijn reactie niet verwijderen en ik de rest hiermee kan waarschuwen.
  • 14-03-2018
  • Emily
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-03-2018

Emily is amazing, no other words to describe her. She looks as sweet and beautiful as her photos. She is funny, charming, intelligent, incredible in bed, enthusiastic and has a great sexy body and the most beautiful smile and eyes. I give her ten out of ten possible.
Thank you dear Emily hope see you again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
13-03-2018

My date with Vivienne was a wonderful surprise. She is an honest, sweet and very sexy young women, with an open heart She was easy to connect with, and I felt welcome and comfortable from the moment she opened the door with her beautiful smile. She took control, and that was exactly what I needed tonight The photoshop is a bit overdone and not needed. She's way more beautiful than those pictures. Thank you Vivienne for spoiling me
  • 13-03-2018
  • Carolina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-03-2018

What a star! Utter GFE. Received me in a nice hotel room in a hot outfit. Communication was excellent in English and the lady herself... nothing but class!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-03-2018

Was I glad to see Susana's profile in Amsterdam today. Just like her profile, stunning looking girl, lovely and a sexy hour glass figure. Susana was surprised to see me, but was very happy at the second time, when we entered the bedroom, she removed her lingerie and it certainly brought back some good memories :-) OMG, what a body! Susana was eager to please and she knows exactly what she's doing, she a very playful individual, who knows how to enjoy herself whilst entertaining you! A really nice GFE, with lots of intimate moments. If I'm honest, even though I like her new profile pictures, very glamorous, I do prefer the pictures she has up on her page now, as it shows her natural beauty. 100% accurate.
Thanks Susana for another wonderful time, I hope we meet again to discover more exciting things about each other!! Kiss you...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-03-2018

Ik raad jullie allemaal aan om niet naar deze dame te gaan. Het is niet dezelfde dame die te zien is op te plaatjes. Pijpen stelt niks voor, je mag nergens aan zitten en het neuken is ook niks speciaals. Ik heb de cijfers expres hoger gezet zodat er minder kans is dat mijn recensie wordt verwijdert, aangezien ik al een aantal nep recencies zie hier onder mij. Kortom niet hierheen gaan dus.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-03-2018

I just spent the best hour of my life with this sexy beauty. Easy to make arrangements followed by a little chat and then fun times were had. She is the sexiest and cheekiest lady on the planet. Dressed as ever to impress and I definitely will be back for more. I recommend her. Thank you Susana my dear. I had a very good time with you :)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-03-2018

Again i went to Milana! Can not get enough of this girl.. what an Amazing
Hot sexy body .. face of an innocent young angel face !
She looks in the beginnig a little shy but My friends thats different when she
Starts pffff a GREAT kisser .. So soft like strawberry... ass to die for!!!!
For sure You want to taste her ass .. she is Also realy elegant .. dresses Nice And sexy
Wears ...nothing under her Dress .. You see her Beautiful tits drough her Dress
I went crazy ... just WoW no further words
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-03-2018

I have to start by thanking this lovely lady called Viola. Wonderful hour spent with a nice, charming and beautiful lady. Beautiful body the pics on here don't do here justice, she more beautiful in real life. Nice and clean hotel room, shower provided twice. She has mad oral skills like I never seen, and to top it off she loves to play dirty, rough and she enjoys every moment of it. The best Gfe experience that I had so far. So guy's get here now cause she is going away. Thank you love for a wonderful experience. See you soon
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-03-2018

Viola is a excellent choise!! Very Beautiful very SEXY girl!
Her sexy eyes Will make u crazy , hot fit DODY , love iT !
I was realy getting horny with her .. seen many girls last 4 years but she
Is in My TOP 5 for sure . Dont miss this chance with Viola .. but be Nice !
Then for sure she Will give u all
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-03-2018

Congratulations to the agency for their professionalism, politeness and velocity. Most of all, congratulations to Milana for being such a pretty, sexy, cute and tender girl. I would never forget her long, passionate french kisses, the best of my whole life. I won’t say many explicit details but all my dreams and desires came true. The ultimate girlfriend experience! Thank you and hope to see you again.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-03-2018

Making the appointment went quick without any problems. Viola is a sweet lady who welcomed me with a very nice smile. Easy to communicate and nothing rushed. Nice natural and fit lady. It was a pleasure meeting her.
  • 04-03-2018
  • Lexy
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-03-2018

I am just addicted to this amazing girl. She is the best there is. To set up the meeting she is very professional. But the moment you come in it is a real GFE. The kissing is just out of this world, so is the BJ. It’s that I can’t afford to go daily but I wished I could. Unfortunately I am to shy to ask her on a proper dinner date but I am sure that I feel like a king next to her in the real world.
Coming back to see you very soon .D
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-03-2018

She was stressed when I entered, busy with her phone, I was not allowed to touch her before shower and she did not do french kiss. After I said that this was not as promised and wanted to leave, she gave my money back. I was almost gone as she made up her mind, apologized and changed into a warmer version with good kissing, blowjob and sex. The start was not good, the time that was lost there was not compensated and that made it less of a GFE for me, but apart from that I can recommend Viola.
  • 02-03-2018
  • Nataly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-02-2018

Nataly is a little angel -- she is really as beautiful as on her picture, she is incredibly sweet, easy to talk to, and she is very, very sexy. I asked for 1 hour of GFE and wanted to see her in lingerie and high heels, and that's what I got. Her kisses are soft and passionate, her body is amazing, and she was wonderfully active and passionate during sex. I couldn't take my eyes or hands off her. Be nice to her, guys. She deserves it :-)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-03-2018

I meet her in the afternoon. She open the hotel room door with a smile. When the door closed she greated me with a tough kiss. And we talked a little bite and showed. She is very naturel and doesn't rush the experience and let you take control if you want. And give you the real GFE juist as promised and advertised.
Her face is photoshopped her real face is more beautiful then the pics.

Thanks VIOLA
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-03-2018

I met Sonia several times in Amsterdam, and with time going on, we are now quite friends. Question of "chemistry". We also walked together in the city for a while. She is a very nice woman, kind and intuitive, cuddly and very tender. I like this pretty much, it is warm. Tender also with beautiful brown hair, skin very soft, generous breasts, and a caline way of behaving, moving and kissing.We tested, to fullfill my desires and with her complicity, various positions emphasizing her roundnesses . She abandons, leaving no perceived reluctance, seems to enjoy the cunni., and the rest .. I knew her very GFE. I imagine her less in a "power struggle", one way or the other, which seems less suit her form of intelligence. She will be perfect for one who requires a moment of calm and tenderness after the stress of a busy day .Yes indeed she is a little like a "warrior’s rest" (I’m not saying there "be beautiful and shut up"). This meeting satisfied my hunger (for some time only, I am afraid ...).
  • 28-02-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • max544
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-02-2018

I met Rose today. I’ve been meeting her in Turkey already, there we spent amazing 3 hours. I was very excited when suddenly found out that she is in Amsterdam right now. She is unforgettable, i was thinking about her quite often. Her oral sex was best in my life. She is friendly and full of charm.
Rose likes what she does and its very important for me. At the same time her sense of humor is just fine.
Long legs, big breasts, beautiful smile. Hopefully, she’ll come back to Istanbul and we are going to meet again.
  • 27-02-2018
  • Victoria
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Cife
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-02-2018

Victoria is very beautiful, very polite, elegant tall body, beautiful breasts, smiley eyes. She welcome me with big smile and i felt comfortable within the first minutes.
In bed she is VERY GOOD. She knows how to please a man.

She is not a clock watcher, respects you (as far as you do the same) and does everything to satisfy you.
One of my best meetings! A safe repeat. Totally recommended.
Victoria, Thank you (i was right about your smile!
  • 26-02-2018
  • Nataly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Sam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-02-2018

I have made the booking 2 hours before. I knock the door and she opened. WOW I said, I have seen myself in an movie, when the girl is staying in the front, and the guy is measuring her from bottom to top. She was dressed in a very, very sexy black lingerie, very little make up, but still very beautiful and natural face. I have entered and she immediately started to kiss me, DFK. After few more kisses and tender touches we went to shower together. 10 minutes later we were in the bed. After another 10 minutes, on the chair, and so on… She also accepted CIM and 69. I had the most extraordinary experience. After one hour with her, I left smiling and thinking that I will surely return.
  • 26-02-2018
  • Sonia
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Jadore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-02-2018

i have met Sonia yesterday around 17h00... I arrived 10 mn early but she let me enter. at the beginning, she looked not happy (don’t know if the previous guy did not make her felt good...) I brought a bottle of wine and we drank it together. It was a good start. Then we kisses gently, then made a 69 + CIM (she told me that i have a lot of juice ! really Sonia i had never realised before !) then we finished the champagne and restart for a andromac and levrette but i couldn’t come a second time... very good meeting and i really looking to see her soon ! Take care Sonia, kiss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
11-09-2017

It was my first time to hook up with a private escort in Amsterdam. I must say I was very disappointed.
The girl is the one from the photo but a lot of Photoshop. Her tits are big and natural.
First she forced me to take a shower even when I told her that I just did before I came.

The first time sex was doing okay, until when I wanted to come in her face/mouth... she refused saying "NO". And there was no negotiation at all.
The only reason I choose her is because it's mentioned in her profile that her service includes CIF/CIM and that's all what I wanted to try for the first time. And she refused... and I was like in my mind "now what...?" And then she just keep whispering/swearing in her language.
Totally deceived and disappointed. We ended up finishing the sex.

During the "rest" I couldn't communicate with her. Her english is very bad and she wasn't doing any efford to make me happy. She was just doing that face of boring/annoying... looking away... and whispering in her language (like not happy). She did not put any effort to communicate or pretend that she's having a good time.

Then I wanted to fuck her for the second time and she refused to give me a blowjob without condom, implying that I did not shower it after cumming. So I said "no problem, do it with a condom". So we fucked. And she was hurrying me up saying that it's almost time up...
After that she asked me if I wanted to take a shower, so I did.
After I left I looked at the time and it wasn't 1 hour left yeat... so what's the rush to throw me out?
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-09-2017

I met Lucy once and it was amazing. She looks like Claudia Schiffer.
Her boobs are very big and natural.
Too bad she doesn't do "cumshot in face" anymore. She's very communicative.
Overall it was very good experience.

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands