Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-09-2018

Veronica is beautiful and charming girl. She has beautiful eyes and an adorable smile, and magnificent feminine forms. Her body is generous and firm, and her buttocks ... the contact is sweet, warm, intimate. She smells charmingly good, and give you the desire to eat her (miam miam!). She gave everything to satisfy me! Sex and blowjob was fantastic. Her personality is interesting, rich, and I appreciated the gossips which we were able to have together...true moments of Veronica, I promise I will do everything to spend more time with you.
  • 23-09-2018
  • Vera
  • Amsterdam
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
23-09-2018

The girl who opened the door was NOT the girl in the picture - if it was, the pictures have been photoshopped so much that I could not recognize the girl. This site is usually reliable and should not allow such massive misleading. I left after 5 minutes, disappointed, waste of time...
  • 22-09-2018
  • SINDI VIP
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-09-2018

Really nice beautiful girl. Her pics are real. Her English is actually pretty good. Treat her well please, she deserves it. Not a PSE, just a sweet girl.
  • 20-09-2018
  • Alice
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Europe1
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
20-09-2018

Very female lady, very beautiful, clean and fresh. European roots, London based, nice lingerie. Be good for her, she pampers you in vertaling ways.wink
  • 19-09-2018
  • LUISA
  • Amsterdam
  • 8 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 5 / 10
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-09-2018

If you're looking for the most beautiful girl ever (10+), visit Luisa. A bit passive (communication is a bit difficult because of language), but with her looks it's a pleasure to do most of the work! I managed to finish twice in 50 minutes, then we were done, I had a good time :-)
  • 19-09-2018
  • Ell
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Pieter
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-09-2018

Wow! I loved meeting this woman! She is very hot, very sexy, really beautiful ... Her skin is scented and delicious, her breasts are absolutely beautiful. She has beautiful shapes and a smile that made me crack from the first moment! The services are well respected, she kisses, caresses, loves what she does and takes a lot of pleasure. She made me forget that this is a service and gave me the impression that she is my girlfriend. A very nice feeling, I want to see her again!winkwink
  • 18-09-2018
  • Ell
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Stiv_Dok
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-09-2018

Very sexy baby. High-level service. Wonderful lady . Very professional.
Beautiful face and body.. A real Relax after a hard day.
Also the hotel has a good location.
  • 18-09-2018
  • Ell
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-09-2018

Very sexy baby.I spent several wonderful hours with her
High-level service. Wonderful lady . Very professional. Beautiful face and body. Also the hotel has a good location.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-09-2018

I met Veronica yesterday and i really had a great time ! Wow, she looks much better in real life then on the pictures ! She has beautiful eyes, very charming girl with fresh, thin body and so sexy pussy ! She enjoys sex and very active in bed ! We made love 3 times and i really had a great time with her !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-09-2018

I met Veronica the first day during her second tour in Amsterdam. I have to say that she is a really beautiful, fresh and charismatic girl. She has a great slim and tight body. Wish all the girls that are coming in Amsterdam would be like her! She is very sweet, she always smiles and she tries to make you feel better. Getting bored is out of the question! During sex she is very very hot The positions that she takes and the moves are so incredible. She is very energetic. Wish I had booked for longer time. I surely recommend her!
  • 09-09-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-09-2018

Fantastic a beautiful woman. Very nice meeting with a lot of fun. Super sexy and great services. More beautiful than in pics. When she returnes i will be there. Thank you Sasha
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-08-2018

this beautiful lady was superb. She dressed how I asked, and wore the high heels and mini skirt. From the moment she opened the door I knew it was going to be great. After a short intoduction, the common how is Amsterdam, nice tattoes you got etc. etc. We kissed passionatly. Our hands went touched and expored our bodies and it didn't took long before our mouths and tongues joined the hands on the exploration. Her ass is juicy and round just how I like it. The rest is for Miss Love and I. But let me tell you she is not affraid to take the lead and do everything to satisfy you.
Thank you for the perfect night. Miss Love love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-08-2018

I had a great time with Angelina, it really proves that the effort you bring to the table, you get back double in return. Eye-locking steamy sex, just how I liked it. Thank you for your time. Next time you are mine agian.
T
Escort Answer:
Thank u very much
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
20-08-2018

Not very special this woman.
Seems not interested in her job.
No chemistry.
No deep throat.
Left in 20 minutes.
I made the wrong choice this time. Shit happens.
Escort Answer:
Hello its not my fault your age its alsmost 70 years old and when u coming to my room already your dick its dead i do all what i can!!! But no change!! U are old for coming to girls and now u say this bulshit!!! I do very good servise but sorry u are too old for me bye Angelina
  • 06-08-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Ringo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-08-2018

I had a wonderfool meeting with Eva.
She is a very beautiful girl with an exceptional character.
Social time was great I really enjoy her effort to speak some words in Polish.
In sex everything was great. She welcomes me with really sexy underwear and she traded me very nice. She is really the heaven site of inferno.
Thank you Eva – Thank agency for your excellent service and your prompt arrangements.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-08-2018

I have to say that Victoria is definitely one of the best escorts I have met.

She is a very beautiful girl with a perfect body and fetching face. Social time with her is excellent as she is very cultivated and can discuss a variety of subjects with ease.

Private time was extraordinary. She kisses with great passion, she is very responsive to oral sex, she povides good BBBJ... She seems to really enjoy sex in all positions even on floor. A very satisfactory sexual experience.

All in all, she is worth all time and money I invested in her. She is probably even better at longer appointments, as she is quite classy. I will definitely try to see her again.
  • 03-08-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mark
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2018

Today at night i meet Eva for 3 hours. Sweet girl With beautiful eyes long blond hairs soft skin and great ass. She looks like very much as in the photos of the web site.She was smiling to me all the time very nice sense of humor great company when we finished our conversation she started to kiss me with tongue i must say that she kisses are perfect she drives me crazy with her HOT kisses!!! Very good GFE experience she makes me feel that i am not with an escort but with my girl very good sex atitude Mmmm that blowjob!!! The best part was that her pussy was wet
all the time and she came to ORGASM twice and she was screaming all the time is something that i love very much. She really enjoy sex and she gave me her best self It was a great experience for me that girl. i will meet her for sure!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-08-2018

I met with Victoria a couple of hours ago. I have to admit that she is on my top list of escorts and I have been with a lot.. She is the fourth girl I had from the city tours so far and she was THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! Very good knowledge of the english language, very kind with a very very good attitude and absolute GFE.. In sex she is . simply and in one word MAGIC Her body is firm and it shows that she is still into lots of time spent to the gym. Her BBBJ ranks among the top...and her kissing and caressing is so tender and sensual. She takes insentive in to trying all kinds of position and she is a PRO in all of them. Very good massage (REAL ONE..not crapy and lazy things) Do not miss her! Book her while she is available...
  • 30-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bvoto
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-07-2018

Eva is looking of an exceptional beauty in the photos, the reality is still very quite good for the girl while her sex performance is even better!
In few words, I have to say that Eva can be either the absolute female in bed or an impressive lady for your social events too!
Certainly I’ll meet her again either in Amsterdam or in another place!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-07-2018

I met Cristina yesterday, and I was completely charmed of her. I had read positive reviews so i knew what to expect but when I arrived at her door i saw a real princess.
Beautiful face and very beautiful body - nice breasts and splendid ass. It puts to you immediately at ease.
After the shower, she gave me a fellatio of great style, she licks and suck my balls with a real pleasure while she look deep in my eyes, cuni and 69 - her pussy is fresh shaved and very smooth...
Cristina is really sympathetic and natural, a true pleasure.I would go back there again and advice her without any problem.
A rare pearl!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-07-2018

wonderful meeting with Veronica that is a young lady in this business from not a long time.
her body is something that you will not forget fora long time.
she speaks a good english that makes the social time very pleasant.
private time was simply fantastic and all the services where provided with a GFE attitude.
the rates are quite high but I think that if you want a "gem" you have to pay for it: and this is the case.
last but not least (the manager) was very helpful and professional in organizing this meeting.
  • 17-07-2018
  • Nika
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • signore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-07-2018

Het was een van de beste vergaderingen ooit, Nika is de persoon die je graag spreekt, maar ook geweldig in seks, ze is erg professioneel en ze geeft je het gevoel dat je je op je gemak voelt. Ik hou ervan !!!! Echt geweldige tijd !!!!
  • 16-07-2018
  • Nika
  • Amsterdam
  • 8 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 7 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-07-2018

Gezicht is licht anders dan foto’s maar lichaam sowieso heel strak conform afbeeldingen. Goeie pijpbeurt, zij het niet PSE maar GFE. Slikt niet door maar likt wel vrolijk door.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-07-2018

I had a outcall meeting with Arina.. she is the best in public.. very funny, extremmelly smart, cute.. charismatic.. and in private.. just to say simply THE BEST ESCORT IN MY LIFE!!!
If you like the really best result treat her well and she will give you back the maximum!!! This lady is really classy, and ideal for longer meetings. Excellent English, and the play-play with her.. is always UNFORGETABLE!!!
Easily could fall in love with her...
I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE!!!
  • 13-07-2018
  • Laki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2018

I had a great time with Laki. A beautiful woman with a stunning body. Very warm person,that really enjoys sex. She loves to come but she loves as much to give you the pleasure of an intens orgasm. Pleasing you and respects your wishes. A lady that every man would dream of. She is in my top 3 list form now on. Wishing she would come more often to Amsterdam.
  • 11-07-2018
  • Arina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • aveman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-07-2018

The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Arina is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Arina is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: I met her on the last day of her Paris tour and she was still horney. I wanted to fuck her when I first walked in the room before I got my clothes off.

Definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across. Highly recommended.
  • 09-07-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2018

already the 3rd time i meet her. Always very pleasant, dressed up nice and a real bombshell. she is there for you and is willing to please you as much as possible. just speak out to her about what you like. non stop play and party. the best blow job in the world. she sucks like a hoover. thnx dear you are fabulous
  • 09-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • adore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-07-2018

Eva is a beautiful 25 years old Polish girl. Slender body (yet with beautiful shapes and curves) and barby face, she looks like the college girl that I have always dreamt of dating. She is 1,75m, has a very firm and tanned body. Some would prefer more "meat", but as for me, she is splendid: long legs, nice butt (doggy style gives you an awesome view on her harmonious amphora shaped body) and breast which is "only" b-cup, but big enough for a man with "reasonable" hands. Her skin is soft, feels and smells nice and smooth. As usual I asked for a condom for the BJ (but since she asked me, I guess you can have it with or without). She is not doing it particularly well and is using her hands too much and is doing it too quickly. Unfortunately, not touching balls at all which is something that I particularly like (then again, come to think of it, I should have mentioned it duuuh!). Then sex in various positions. She goes at it a bit quick. I had to slow her down, so that I would not come to fast. As for her charactere, She is friendly but a bit on the quiet side, not a wild crazy girl. Overall I enjoyed Eva a lot. Go for it guys.
  • 07-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • lawson
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-07-2018

I met yesterday Eva in a very elegant hotel , she opened the door to me dressed in black underwear and a big smile.
We had 5 min social talk, where i was magnetized from her eyes. After a fast shower she started making me an OWO i can say very good. We changed many positions , she was getting really wet and horny. I didn’t tried second time because i was really tired from work but the nice it was that she wanted second round and she tried hard to wake me up but.
Anyway thank you Eva and maybe we meet again.
  • 06-07-2018
  • Sandra
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • ChiA
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-07-2018

Three perfect hours with a perfect girl !!

A very beautiful girl with very sexy curves and gorgeous eyes.
She is exactly like that photos tall with natural boobs and great body !!
She reminds more a girlfriend rather than a pro. That is what i liked most at her attitude.

Her services were very good !!

I enjoyed every minute.
At her next tour i will visit her again !!
  • 05-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • KingSam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2018

Eva is a very goodlooking woman, very kind and social. Going to the meeting, i wanted to have a nice time with the girl, not only for sex but also having good company and atmosphere. Eva was exactly what i needed. She was gently, sweety, laughing person and also not passive. She is diffrent in the photos than in realityand more beautifull.
  • 04-07-2018
  • Diana
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jimbo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2018

I had an outcall with Diana for 1 hour. I regretted the fact that I did not arrange it for longer. The lady is very classy, inteligent, very smart dressed. She was excellent in all aspects GFE and PSE. She has fantastic taned body with great natural tits. Her BBJ was deep and sex was enthousiastic. She gave me a very good time, I highly recommend her. Thank you Diana and thank agency for arranging this meeting
  • 29-06-2018
  • Jane
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Ringo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2018

Met Jane in Amsterdam, as I find her irresistible. This girl provide all the services mentioned in her portofolio (CIM,OWO). We spent just 1 hour together but i could easily book her for an overnight meeting as her social skill is well developed. I can only encourage you to meet her if you have the opportunity as her freshness won’t last for ever. Thanks for a good time Jane.
  • 28-06-2018
  • Laki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
27-06-2018

Waouuuuuu, what a pretty girl. From the moment i enter untill i left, i was really happy of my rendez-vous. Very good blowjob and sex. All the guys must fall in love when you meet her. I hope to see her again when she is back in Amsterdam.
  • 24-06-2018
  • Jane
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2018

One of my best escort experiences.
Very attractive young girl, very sweet. Fabolous DFK and a real queen of BBBJ.
Very nice social time too, as Jane speaks quite a good English.
I recommend her to everyone.
  • 24-06-2018
  • Linda
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Sting
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2018

On a whim I visited Linda today and that has bern the best decision I made.
From the first moment I saw her she made me feel relaxed. After some small talk we went to the bedroom and lets say I had a very good time.
She’s very responsive

Het feet especially are very small, cute and sexy so if you’re into that go for it.
  • 23-06-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2018

I couldn't resist, I had to see her again before she go, time was go much to fast again, you can easily spend 24 hours with her it will never be boring.
She's such a nice girl always make you feel comfortable without rush. She have the most nice pale color soft skin I ever have touched, Thought it was not possible but it was even better than our first meeting, after we make nice relaxing and talking, she speaks very good English.
Hope to see her again.
Sasha take care of you.
  • 20-06-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-05-2018

Rose you are a dream the moment you walk in Sche makes you feel wanted Rose is a real pro al the way! She is wow a super model and generus passionate smart ans well educated how can a man not love this women the sex is the best ever!! Ones you have bin with Rose you cant wait to meet her agin Rose loves wat she does with out any dout if you are looking for a women with passion then look no thurther you have just found her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2018

Booking very easy and fast, serious agency. Meeting in hotel, confortable room, and large bed, better for having some fun! I have asked her a sexy dress code : string, bra and hign heel shoes. When she opened door, I saw a very tall girl in this dress code (respected! miracle too! Beautiful and young body, round ass, sweet pussy, very beautiful green eyes, long blond hairs, every time a smile on her lips, Services amazing DFK, incredible mouvements when she fucks, iresistible natural BBJ, In doggy style was very great, her ass very hign, and I could move very strong, she felt no painfull, and moved with me, then I have cumed on her mouth!! My best experience, although I have met so much else escorts, that girl is a sex bomb, can be GFE as much as PSE!! Take care to not fall in love her!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-06-2018

I can’t compare this meeting with any other as it was my first time with an escort. Hence a very special and weird meeting. Although her lips, skin and, in few words, all of her is about softness and pleasure, I’ll certainly remember our "social time" longer than the (very nice) sexual part of the meeting.
A funny and extravagant special girl... Thank you B.
Signed: "Mike"
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-06-2018

Bianca, i met her first day. when she was just arrived. the agency are very serious, she respect there clients and always arrange for every thing goes good. Bianca is a very beautiful and slim girl, she like this work and try to satisfy you. She give a wonderful smile when she open the door one smile sincere! she offer you drink(class)i dont ask for dress code because i dont need dress .. she accept all positions even on floor , that was the best part. she accept cim without any extra charges,and ready for 2nd tour with pleasure, may be because its was her first day i can not guarantee what happen next week, because we all know how its work when the girl spend already 7 days in Amsterdam. Anyway i will come back to meet her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-06-2018

I had a Great date with her , she is So nice And even more beautiful than the pictures
I Will most certainly visit her again.
She has a very Nice smile And a sexy voice.
Its very difficult not to fall in love with her ;)
  • 14-06-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-06-2018

Wow Sasha is mind blowing, she's the most beautiful natural looking girl with the most beautiful eyes I've seen.
When I was feel her soft lips during kissing I thought I came in heaven,she gives you the real GFE. About the services she offer I can be short, they are just as good as she looks.
First I was doubting to write something here couse I wanna keep her for myself.
She's like a Asian flower, fragile and beautiful which you wanna sherish forever.
Sasha you are amazinng.
See you next time
  • 12-06-2018
  • Sabina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • adore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-06-2018

a very beautiful and tall girl; looks like a model, very good in sex, accept all positions, suck good, ar accepted, breast very reactive. she is really very cool, i met her saturday she say it was her birthday, we drink champagne and make a very good sex, very cool and ordinary girl, i really feel like i was my girl friend, i will see her again before she go back.
  • 11-06-2018
  • Monica
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2018

I met Monica in tour in Amsterdam, yesterday and today for 24 hours. She looks fantastic, very charming time with many attentions to her guest. She looks like a Sex Goddess, with a beautiful natural breast, a velvet skin and tender secrets that I keep for me. I did also appreciate the nice social time. Now I Have to organize me better to encounter my little polish princess again.
  • 10-06-2018
  • Sophia
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2018

Sophia is a real lady,she is very polite and very intersting.The perfect combination .Extremli sexy and perfect body., In bed rarely i have met a girl loving sex so much.She really 21,very clean,intelligent and intersting.A high class lady,friendly.I come next time,I kiss you Sophie,I come to you.
  • 10-06-2018
  • Sophia
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2018

Amazing girl. She is fresh, sweet and hot at the same time depending on your wishes. She did really everything that I wanted. Her bj is something unbelievable... I'll never forget that. Deep, wet. She licked me everywhere always looking at me for seeing the pleasure in my eyes.
  • 09-06-2018
  • Sabina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Jawel
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-06-2018

Met Sabina yesterday in hotel room for 1h. She is realy beautiful and looks exactly like in pictures, long legs, gorgeous breasts and the nice smile in her face was very welcoming.. we have few drinks, shower together, after them she starts with a blowjob - very gooood
after little smalltalk we starts second round with breath-taking sex... wow.. great, for sure i will meet her again..

Kisses to Sabina
  • 06-06-2018
  • Mary
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • signore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-06-2018

Mary is a real Lady. She is very polite and very interesting person in general. The perfect companion in a restaurant or for a drink. Extremely sexy, perfect body, blue-grey eyes and long black hair. In bed, rarely I have met a girl loving sex so much... Provided you start gently with her and you relax her (she is really only 23), she turns within 5 minutes in a very passionate tiger, participating actively and moaning till the end! She was very wet the whole time, using some lubricant only at the end; we had almost 1,5 h sex totally in a 2 h meeting, during which we changed almost all positions; she never complained or said she was tired! Very young, very beautiful, very polite, very intelligent and interesting!! A real high class Lady. Being with her was a true 360 degree experience for me, as we discovered also common interests and hobbies!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-06-2018

She’s perfect in everything (look 10, service 10). Very beautiful, breast and bottom that defy gravity, soft skin, wonderful lips, a little more slender than on photo, long brown hair, sexy lingerie (dress code respected). Very long French kissing, sex in every position, incredible OWO with CIM, perfect massage. Monica is a sweet (GFE) and willing girl that takes very good care of the client. No interruption or strange behavior. I think she’s available to more audacious sex practices (PSE) but I asked nothing special (she’s a sweet but mature and confident girl).

Highly recommended. Treat her well!

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands