Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
16-03-2019

What a waste of time and money. After finding out that I had been texting with her partner who pretended to be Mary (instead of Mary herself), she look at me and said 'don't be stupid, this is normal in this business'. All right, but al least do not pretend to be Mary and please state you are her planner or manager or partner or whatever. So fa so good, NOT. She was moody and started wining about Amsterdam and Dutch people and how little money she made the past few days. Well, keep up the attitude and it will become less and less in the future.

I did actually had to leave this instant as she also looked kinda intoxicated too. She was drinking red wine, the kind that colours your lips and teeth into dark purple holes. Anyway, this image didn't make her look any sexier. After she unzipped her top and showed her silicone tits, not the best boobjob in the world either, she couldn't stay away from her mobile. She kept texting with her 'manager' in the room next door. You can imagine the mood was below zero at this point. I decided to stay as her body looked well trained and she has a very nice ass and perfect flat belly. Bad judgement, dumb decision. Touching her was like a ducking game, almost not allowed, I tried to touch her ass but she kept rolling around like a slippery piece of soap, meanwhile still texting. Gotta give her the credits for these amazing multitasking skills as she at this point had two mobile phones in her hands. Now I was kinda fed up with all this bullshit and proposed to leave and kindly asked for half my money back as she clearly wasn't in the mood and this was obviously not going to work out. That of course was a 'no go' and finally she started giving me a forced blowjob (she was moaning like a porn pro and pretending it was really turning her on). Her lips and teeth were still purple but I didn't want to ruin the moment by asking her if she could perhaps brush her teeth. Her blowjob was professionally executed (halfway she asked if I wanted to finish in het mouth but that was 50 extra). Haha, what do you think...

So to cut a long story short: we didn't have sex, got a professional bj from a moody and fairly goodlooking lady with an attitude who has absolutely ZERO interest in her client. Little advice, spent your money on an nice diner with quality wine. More fun guaranteed.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-03-2019

She is truly exceptional. Very smart, very sincere, very caring and attentive. You feel like you are spending time with someone you are very close to. She was not rushed at all, was fully present, we had so many interesting conversations. She is very beautiful and professional, and attends to all the finer details to ensure you have the best experience you can have. Highly recommended
  • 19-03-2019
  • Rona
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • m746886
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2019

I am lucky to have got a booking with Rona. She is a sweet and lovely lady who made me comfortable throughout our time together. She let me take it slow and there was no rushing at all Sexy and sensual at the same time, its very hard to not enjoy her company. She let me try many position and ensured I am pleased all the time. Please take good care of her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2019

Amazing experience laughing with Sara (and of course she is gorgeous, charming and always trying to please you and make you happy). She must be a positive influence on everybody she meets. I didn't expect to meet such a lovely lady. The only disappointment is that i couldn't see her for longer - I was genuinely sad to leave - i flatter myself into believing that she also was sad i was leaving. I am working on my plan to kidnap her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2019

Absolutely loved meeting with Sara, stunning girl, great service. But what an amazing personality too. Sexy, smart, funny, really friendly and a lot of fun to hang out with. Really addictive personality, and i'll definitely come back!
  • 17-03-2019
  • Miki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bigbrooo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-03-2019

She was welcoming, friendly, chatty and engaging - felt like I’d known her for ages & she said there were good vibes between us which was nice to hear. It was exhilarating to be with her - she’s really energetic, enjoys bringing pleasure and has a great body with gorgeous, natural boobs. The natural reality is so much better than the photoshopping. Ending with her suggestion of an oiled massage was something else! Fabulous! Thank you !
  • 16-03-2019
  • Rona
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-03-2019

How to explain it, it is perfect for every way, incredible body, intelligent, sweet, in ... the best, simply addictive, I am in love with her.She is just The person that you dream to meet: so sweet, smart, clever. The rest I keep for myself.All the best !
  • 16-03-2019
  • Miki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • m746886
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-03-2019

Third booking with an escort and was a bit nervous. The moment she opened the door I was captivated. Beautiful, classy and fun lady and really funny. Had a really good chat and time with her. Left with a smile that has not gone away yet.Absolutely adorable and very hot at the same time lady. Service is highest level !I wish I could keep her to myself, but I thoroughly enjoyed the hour in her company. I plan on seeing her again the next time I'm in London and I would highly, HIGHLY recommend her! Thank you so much, Miki and thank you,Girls46 , as always for the efficient booking.
  • 15-03-2019
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Europe1
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-03-2019

Very beautiful real lady. Female..surprised me..very good looking, kind and smart person. Makes a gentleman feel good. In nice hotel in center. She will come more regular. Lady from the East and London based. Independent working lady. Very exclusive lingerie with stockings and garters. Knows how to wear it and how to walk in it. Be good for her and you get it fully in return.
  • 14-03-2019
  • Rita
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • m746886
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-03-2019

A very pleasant surprise! She's a very talented and beautiful lady.
Total package! Very intelligent and just as much fun.GFE all the way..!
Amazing body,beautiful eyes and smile!
WOW!!! Will repeat everytime she is in my city.
  • 14-03-2019
  • Viki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 2 / 10
  • Tom
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-03-2019

Was a bit cautious because there where no very positive review. But Viki is a gorgeous petite girl. Great ass beautiful tits and a very seductive smile. She is quiet and her english is not very good (long live google translate) so I let her do her thing. And it was brilliant. Great BBJ en very active sex, she really knows how to use her entire body (nice). wil be back
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-03-2019

She is receiving in nice hotel with nice sexy underwear. She looks younger than the website and she is definitely very cute. It is a teeny model. Her English is extremely basic and google translate is of help.
Service wise, she acts as a very shy gfe girl. French kiss are limited. She sucks ok. The fuck is very good with such a young tight girl.
I would recommend if you look for gfe with young girl definitely not for pse.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-03-2019

Small, petite, innocent, and very sensitive. Ketty is what I dream about when I think of the "Girlfriend Experience". My ATF. I had the best escort experience ever with Ketty. Ketty is a very sweet girl. She speaks English very well and is a great companion. She has beautiful eyes and face, soft silky long brown hair and the best body I have ever encountered. I would love to be with her every day, but of course we know that it’s not possible.. I cherish Ketty and my memories of every moment I share with her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-03-2019

Very sensual, nice body and great attitude.
Marika was the perfect GFE with great conversations and the most relaxing time. My day has been a dream after spending time with Marika
My highest recommendation!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-03-2019

Oh My Gosh! Easily the hottest girl on here. The pictures don't do her justice. Her body really is that good but her face is way more beautiful. Quite apart from that, she is a lovely, lovely person. Excellent English, superb GFE skills. Very possibly my next wife. Treat her well, she deserves the very best.
XXX
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-03-2019

As beautiful as the pictures.
Amazing girl, beautiful body and face. Very good service and nice attitude. The chemistry was great which is one of the main things I look for and the performance was good. Willing to please and if you treat her well she will give you a great time. And she made sure I had a good time. Could not have asked for more.Highly recommend!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-03-2019

Uma is beautiful and so lovely really sweet girl, full of Personality and very charming, all services were provided and to a high standard, I had a lot of fun with this sexy girl, can't wait to get my hands on her amazing boobs again. She lovely lovelovelove
  • 01-03-2019
  • Uma
  • Amsterdam
  • 4.5 / 10
  • 6.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Tom
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
28-02-2019

Spent an hour with this girl and Uma is very enthusiastic and happy. She aims to please.
Had a dress request that she forgot and
If you like short big girls you should go!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-02-2019

I had one hell of a time with Pearl she was a very pasionate and thoughtful lover she was very exagerat to please the whole time and she made sure she achieved that with perfection.
The best ever GFE - what a superb kisser. She is absolutely gorgeous and so enthusiastic. When she first greets, she is quite demure but when we are getting to know each other better, she changes into such a temptress but lovely and giving. I can't recommend her enough!!!
I will have to visit soon for some more...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-02-2019

Pearl is awesome. She has the killer combination of incredible beauty with a fun and pleasant attitude. OWO was Deep and long. Her p**** was irresistible. Real gfe experience, intelligent and very sweet, you can not ask for more! The 2 hours went by way too fast, I can’t wait to see her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-02-2019

I've been meaning to visit Alina for a while now and am so glad I did! Why have I waited this long?! She is one of the most beautiful women I have ever met and, most importantly, she has a really warm personality.what a perfect combination! Having read about her massage, I asked her to start with that.not only was Alina sexy, she's a genuinely great masseuse. The whole experience was like being in a little bubble where the world outside just stops and you're completely in the moment - no stress, no rush, just you and a wonderful girl with gorgeous eyes, smile, lips, and body. Blown away! Thank you Alina XXX
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-02-2019

Marina was recommended to me by the receptionist, and I was initially unsure due to the lack of reviews, but bit the bullet and went for it. Best decision I've made for a long time ... greeted me at the door wearing secretary dress code and highly sexy with it. Had a great time, Marina is clearly highly intelligent, great conversationalist and obviously a knockout body. She is very pretty, nice, and classy.She also has great technique...She started with a massage; then she did a lot of naughty things. I will return !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-02-2019

This meeting has been a very pleasant surprise for me. I met Agnieszka as a duo with Poly. Agnieszka is slim and petite, albeit with largish breasts, facially she is pleasant. On the "social" side of the meeting, they can both speak very good English and they are not afraid to have a "break the ice" discussion. One of their big plusses (compared to other duo meetings with girls I have had) is that they talked to each other in English in my presence, so I did not feel left out as it sometimes happens. Sexually they make a very good duo, as they have learned to complement each other well. They are both good kissers, quite energetic and they do not stand still at all. I did not take advantage of all the services on offer (I understand they provide anal and CIM) but my experience was very satisfying. Overall, suprisingly good meeting and a really good value for money. If I run into one of their city tours again I will definitely repeat.
  • 18-02-2019
  • Camilla
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2019

Camilla is a very nice, petite girl from Russia. Just when she opened the door in her sexy red dress and let me in, i already had a comfortable feeling. She has all what is needed to make an appointment like this a worthwhile experience; wonderful curvy body, polite, sweet and she speaks English sufficiently good. We kissed passionately and had delicious oral sex, and then exercised some different positions, total satisfaction! After this i received a relaxing massage. She belongs to the top!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-02-2019

Excellent meeting with a real classy lady! One of the most beautiful escorts around with exceptional good services. But beware all of you who are looking to find a porno experience with Agnieszka or looking for a quick fix, don’t bother! She takes time to warm up to you and although very intelligent and perceptive, she remains shy inside until you manage to make the connection. She is a very expensive fine wine and in that sense not for everyone. A great girl
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-02-2019

Today I had really nice meeting with Camilla. She was super kind and nice with me, amazing in being at the same time sweet and hot. She took care of me enjoying time together and making me feel special. She is a very good girl, cute and beautiful like in photos. It's easy to feel comfortable with her and time really flies. I very hope I'll have the chance to meet her again in next days wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-02-2019

The other reviews are true, Angel is a truly engaging young lady with the most wickedly fantastic massage skills. Simply has to be experienced to be believed. Angel is a beautiful sexy girl with a hot body, gorgeous smile, genuinely friendly attitude and great service.She is really beautiful and has an amazing personality. Was like spend time with a girlfriend that know you since ages.A real pleasure to be with and hope she can fit me in again soon. This babe is highly recommended!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-02-2019

Having met with Anna earlier this afternoon, I have to say that she is a star. Not only she is an absolute delight to be with right from the second we met, she is very interesting to talk to, plus she is gorgeous head to toe and to top what is already a heavenly list of qualities, she is a beautiful and delicate lover; and if you are being a gentleman yourself, she will be your princess and you will be so thankful for every minute with her. Without any hesitation I will be “annoying” her with my visits many more times.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-08-2017

Visited her a few times last year when her name was still Roberta. She is a wonderful girl-next-door with a great service. I cannot wait to visit her again this week!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
11-02-2019

Camilla is just one of a kind. I made an appointment via Whatsapp and although the communication is via the agency, it went very good.
I've met her at her private apartment. When she opened the door, I just knew that this would be a great meeting, and so it was!
She is extremely polite and friendly, and she made me feel welcome immediately. Beautiful nice dress...I was getting hornier every minute!
She offered me a drink, whilst she showed me her body,and danced erotically in front of me. She has just a great, natural body and likes to use it very much! Teasing, kissing, good conversations.

Just WOW...she had bought a nice toy, which we have used, out of curiosity from both sides.
Now it was time for a quick shower, and the next thing was, that she made me following her towards her cosy bedroom.
She is just stunning, knows what she wants and read my mind...gave a great blowjob, I licked here as long as possible,
she gave me a blowjob almost on her knees, which I then wanted for hours! Great tongue kissing and cuddling.
After that...we had great sex in different positions. Because of her beautiful and that nice petite body, I felt amazing.
She is clean, well-dressed, I wanted to stay longer and have another "round", but I had arranged just one hour.
After that, she gave me a nice massage and really took the time to give me a good feeling, also afterwards.
We laughed a bit, had a small chat talking about all kind of stuff. But then I needed to take a shower,because I wanted more!
Unfortunately it was time for me to leave. I really hope she will come back to the Netherlands soon, as I'd love to come back,
to let her tease me again in her own, beautiful and a bit kinky way.
When I left her apartment, I just wanted to put her in my pocket, so I had this cute, little, but beautiful smart lady all for myself.

Camilla, I truly hope to see you again soon! I wish you a great stay.
Big hug and kisses everywhere and see you next time, for sure!
  • 14-02-2019
  • Agnieszka
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2019

Wow! Agnieszka and Poly are the best of the best. First of all: friendly, good looking, humor. Secondly: they really deliver what they promiss. Great sex, out-of-the-world double blowjob, real lesbian action, great comm8nications. My advise: you can book them seperatly, but booking them both is worth every euro. One of a kind. And seiously: highly recommended
  • 14-02-2019
  • Poly
  • Alkmaar
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2019

Wow! Poly and Agnieszka are the best of the best. First of all: friendly, good looking, humor. Secondly: they really deliver what they promiss. Great sex, out-of-the-world double blowjob, real lesbian action, great comm8nications. My advise: you can book them seperatly, but booking them both is worth every euro. One of a kind. And seiously: highly recommended
  • 14-02-2019
  • MONA
  • Amsterdam
  • 6 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 6 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
13-02-2019

I really rhink Mona is a nice girl, but she is in the wrong profession. She looks a little like on the pictures (she is slim and has a nice body) but herface looks a lot different. Short hair and more average. Sex is passive but great blow job. Communication is poor. Due to language skills and no interesting conversational topics. I think she is overpriced. But as said: she is nice but more as a girl next door than a hot date.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-02-2019

Ultimate Beauty Anna! As she opened the door I felt like this is the door to heaven. That unforgettable smile . Looks like a model pretty face long sexy legs . Highly recommended as I already wrote on Angel's profile best duo one can have . Really it was heavenly experience her looks her attitude OMG OMG OMG. I met her for the first time and she was so welcoming as we know each other since ages. She made me so comfortable and made me feel like a king. A real chic very very balanced attitude and very personality. Her eyes are enough to talk and to tell her inside . I was amanzed to see her. Best ever experience and time. An hour flew like a minute. I can bet you will find the definition of love at first sight. Before leaving started missing . She is the best treat for anyone !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-02-2019

Angel. . . . . . ! Someone out of this world just a jaw dropping OMG. Had very frequent visits with GA but today I went for duo with Angel and Anna it was marvelous fantastic. Cant expect anything better than this duo . Angel is much much more pretty than the pictures a true darling. Beautiful face nice skin very proportionate body . Charming loving and welcoming. Highly recommended. Nice sense of humor. True definition of beauty with the brains. Will definitely see her again.
  • 11-02-2019
  • Ester
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-02-2019

Absolutely stunning, better than even imagined. Her pictures don’t even do her justice, jaw dropping beauty and amazing to be around.Honestly an absolute stunning beauty! So relaxed. So endearing. So good in bed. She’s mind blowing to look at really and her personality is very sweet too. Enjoyed exploring her beautiful body throughout. Her breasts are incredible !Nipples the best I’ve ever had the pleasure off. DATY is delicious. BJ is amazing. Sex was superb GFE. Honestly surprised I lasted as long as I did. I would seriously consider going back actually, even though this was a one off treat.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-02-2019

OMG! SHE IS AWESOME!! Pretty, funny, easy going, amazing body, dedicated, great attitude...So sweet and super hot at the same time!Very enthusiastic and satisfying girl. Was a pleasure to meet and talk to as well as GFE. Highly recommended.
I will definitely see her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-02-2019

Dana is absolutely gorgeous. She is very svelte, bronzed and a great talker.
Very striking and very well presented in terms of make up and outfit. The photos are accurate. I rarely say this but she's really a 11/10 for looks. She made me feel comfortable and I had a very enjoyable hour.Full GFE!Very Passionate deep French kisses!Definitely will repeat visit. Recommended.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-02-2019

Absolutely amazing. Beautiful, young, full of energy and a very sweet girl. Very sweet, playful, good rapport, attentive, soft, everything my heart desired. She has a knock out body. Gfe all the way.Very highly recommended!
  • 07-02-2019
  • ANGE
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • tesori
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-02-2019

Arrangements made very easily by text. I've been looking at Brida's profile for a while and this is first chance I've had to meet her and so glad I did. She should really update her pictures because she is better looking in the flesh. A really good time was had and no extra cost. I would highly recommend Bridal and would return. Thank you Brida and as I said you have really sexy eyes
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-02-2019

Angel is an absolute gorgeous woman. Her perfect figure only gets trumped by her sparkling eyes. She is very welcoming and accommodating to ensure you have a great time. She is a true pro. I was kind of nervous but she put me at ease and I had a great conversation with her. Take your time, be polite and explore her personality - you will be rewarded. She is a gem !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-02-2019

Anna is outstanding. Attractive, great body. Full GFE, very considerate. This was an amazing performance by a gorgeous lady. She is a real pro, great at her job, and loves what she does. After 15 min I was so glad I booked 2 hours! Anna is a gem!Nice, relaxed conversation. Must see.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-02-2019

I had a great experience with Miss Angel. She is a total doll. She is sweet, and super nice. She gave me nice compliments. I left feeling happy and totally de-stressed. I will definitely see her again and again. I totally recommend Angel. SHE IS A FABULOUS
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-02-2019

Wow, what a stunning looking girl, much better than her photos, I mean she looks like a model for sure, long legs, smooth long arms, long hair, pretty face with lovely full lips and enchanting eyes, my privilege to see such a stunning young lady.
she's fantastic! being friendly from the very beginning and having lovely smile almost all the time. Her body is exactly what I like - tall, slim, and still busty.Im happy to say that she make my night impossible to forget .Performance and attitude towards his job ...Excellent services ... wish to come again...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-01-2019

I spent with Sasha 2 amazing hours. I loved to talk with her while sharing some good red wine. Everything was so nice and natural as if we were friends knowing each other from long time. I was nervous at the beginning but she was able to make me feel super comfortable with her attitude of being sweet and hot at the same time. She knows how to tease and turn you on and when it's time to take initiative. It would be easy to talk in details about services but what impressed me so much is her personality. Hope I can meet her again very soon.
  • 02-02-2019
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-02-2019

My appointment with Sascha was the best goldenangels meeting i had so far! Like others mentioned before me, she has that wonderful combination of beauty, education, friendliness and she is soooo sweet!! We were both very horny and the session was passionate. Her blowjobskills were out of this world :). We also had a nice talk at the beginning and at the end, which resulted in a totally satisfying encounter. Don't miss your chance with this bright Asian Fury!
  • 01-02-2019
  • Tina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • wooow
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-02-2019

I met today with sexy Tina , hotel was a very good place and easy to find. Tina opened door with a nice smile and very sexy lingerie and high heels. Tina have very tunning and sexy body. We went to the room and WOW very well arranged , romantically sexy and smelling wonderful . Tina speaks the language of love. She is very good at work. Tina makes all her favorites with smile and lot of passion. Tina is THE BEST ESCORT for me ever to miss when it's in Amsterdam. I will see my sexy Tina again. Kisses and Hugs sexy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-02-2019

Great Girl! Very good place in Amsterdam, easy to find, safe and secure.

Tina welcomed me very warmly into her nicely decorated hotel room wearing really sexy costume outfit. What a great sight! She looks fantastic in it and guaranteed she has many other kinky outfits too. Her body is truly wonderful, she has fantastic curves, very nice skin and fantastic smile.

Tina creates a very nice atmosphere and has lots of interesting ideas that she loves putting into reality. Great eye contact, wonderful touch and out of this world skills. Really proactive girl that can make any man happy. Fantastic time and great fun guaranteed. Her grand finale feels, looks and sounds really, really great. Deep sensual experience that will stay in your memory for good.

On top of that Tina has a lovely personality, she is very easy to talk to and has great sense of humor. What a truly fantastic girl.

Highly recommended and a long booking advised :-)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-01-2019

Alina was beautiful, warm, friendly. Awesome body, great personality, excellent massage, terrific time! And gorgeous in her black dress!
She is non-stop passion and energy from start to finish. Excellent services...
I am very thankful that I had a chance to spend time with her.Repeat definitely! Don't miss out and plan ahead for a great time!
  • 31-01-2019
  • Tina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-01-2019

With Tina i had the best connection in long time .. easy openminded en HOT girl . When i came in i wantend to eat her ???? realy so Hot she is
Blowjob amazing
Fucking was realy right hmm like iT
See you soon Tina
Xx

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands