Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2019

Nieuwe brunette dame in de Amsterdam! Zeer aantrekkelijk ook! Mooi lang haar, schattig gezicht, heerlijke body en een verrukkelijke kontje!
Ik gelijk naar binnen, liet haar voor op de trap naar boven, geile uitzicht naar haar kontje. Mmmm zou mn gezicht diep in haar kontje willen steken haha!
Eenmaal binnen stelde dame zich netjes voor, kleren gingen uit en we namen snel plaats op bed.
Cd om slappe leuter en dame begon aardig te pijpen, met diepe halen en lekker geil. Cd wou madame verwisselen, zodat ik het lekkerder kon voelen?
Begonnen in zij on top, ze ging lekker op en neer, intussen genoten van haar heerlijke lichaam! Ze kijkt je ook lekker geil aan tijdens het neuken. Overgegaan naar doggy en wauww.. wat lust zij er pap van! Ging lekker te keer met ketsgeluiden. Nog overgegaan naar reverse cowgirl, ik zou dit met plezier uren willen meemaken haha! Dit was zo’n geile uitzicht.. man man man! Ik kwam zeer intense klaar in haar poesje(mc). Er stroomde klodders warme zaad uit die overvolle cd

Chrisse is zo heet dat ik bij het zien van haar mooie lichaampje, mn stamper begint te groeien. Het bloed begint in snelle vaart te borrelen en te koken! Goh mn staaf begint nu al te groeien haha!

Ik ben echt blij dat er weer een eerlijke, echte Polish meid is! Ze is geen klokkijker en weet wat ze doet. Zij heeft mij als vaste klant!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2019

Nieuwe blonde dame in de Amsterdam . Ziet er zeer smakelijk uit! Mooie slank en toch lekkere rondingen.
De ene na de andere klant gaat naar binnen. Binnen stelde ze zich netjes voor en kwam relaxed over. Eenmaal uitgekleed heeft ze echt een lolita uitstraling. Pijpen doet ze uitstekend, lekker intense en met diepe halen. Ook gaat ze er een poosje ermee door. Lekker in missio begonnen, oh wat is ze heerlijk strak zeg! Overgegaan naar zij on top en dat deed ze heerlijk lang! Nog overgeschakeld naar reverse cowgirl en spoot heerlijk in haar warme kutje (mc). Nog zitten aftertalken en uiteraard opfrissen.
Zeker een aanrader en ik kom snel terug !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-01-2019

Amazing!! Super sweet and what an amazing body... We took a bath with some sexy foreplay, continued on the bed and i finished earlier than I would have liked...she’s just too damn hot. Even gave me a massage afterwards. Wish i could have kept her all night.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-01-2019

Spent an amazing hour with Amelie. She is so hot, even better than her pictures. She’s also a lovely person and actually really funny. Best of all she has that naughty glint in her eyes when she glances at you.
  • 15-01-2019
  • Laki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-01-2019

Wow, this girl blew my mind away. Stunning looks, great personality and very active in bed. I really enjoyed her soft kisses and blowjobs. The two hours I spent with her went by in a flash. The funny thing was, although I didn't know her, it felt very familiar. As if I was spending time with a girlfriend. She's that good.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-01-2019

I have only one word to say: congratulations! Congratulations to the agency for their professionalism, politeness and velocity. Most of all, congratulations to Chrisse for being such a pretty, sexy, cute and tender girl. I would never forget her long, passionate DFK, the best of my whole life. I won’t say many explicit details but all my dreams and desires came true. The ultimate girlfriend experience!
  • 12-01-2019
  • Alina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Troetel
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-01-2019

Stunning girl, just like the pictures, may be a bit thinner. Meeting by WhattsApp was very easy. She wear the blue set from the website pictures with black stockings. When she arrived at my hotel room she started a very deep French kiss strait away and took lots of initiative during the meeting. We also had a shower together. Very nice girl, tread her well en you get well treaded. Can't wait to see here again
winkedwinkedwinked
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-01-2019

Best of them all Personality Charm Intellect Beauty Passionate Responsive Skills Energy...the list goes on and on!
Great rervice! Very dedicated to what she does. Performance top notch.
She is someone that I will continue to look forward seeing.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-01-2019

Eva provides spectacular service, packaged in excellent conversation, humor, and attentiveness. She’s also absolutely gorgeous – better than the pictures, all-natural and proportioned so well it was as if someone read the fantasies in my mind. She is at the same time like an angel and a demon, as sweet as you like, and then as naughty. She kisses eagerly, paces the encounter expertly, does not watch the clock, and builds a true sense of what pleases you, both verbally and sexually – and then delivers it.

Of all the oral sex I’ve received in my life, Eva takes the prize – the absolute best: not rushed, and with variation and pauses that allow your sensations to rise and bring you close to orgasm, then fall back again. She does this while making eye contact and teasing you with her tongue piercing. Just remembering this is giving me a huge erection. Thank you Eva for the service, and for a memory I will keep recalling until my last day. You will be hearing from me again!
  • 07-01-2019
  • Eva Star
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-01-2019

For sure the best girl available in Amsterdam.
Super sweet , super kinky, superhot.
Fantastic body and attitude.
Tits to die for.
Always 100% aimed to make you feel good.
Endless sexual energy !

  • 04-01-2019
  • Dona
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-01-2019

Dona was outstanding!
She gave me a really hot bj and than I buried my face in between her ...for a good while and taste of her flesh was so good. Than we ... like crazy in various positions before I sprayed her ... with her well earned reward!
Till next time gorgeous love
  • 31-12-2018
  • Eva Star
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-12-2018

Eva Star is a star, I had a great time. Her English is really good, the apartment was fantastic. She's just a great choice if you want to have good sex and a nice talk. I would recommend her!
  • 30-12-2018
  • Eva Star
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • D.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-12-2018

It was a huge surprise to see this most beautiful lady again and it was my best Christmas present ever!!!
Happy new year and see you soon again. Either in Amsterdam or else where!! ????????
  • 24-12-2018
  • Polina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Naumni
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-12-2018

My desire for you does not let go..kisswink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-12-2018

Sasha is just so beautiful and even more sexier. She was nice and greeted with smile.I enjoyed every seconds with Sasha today. She is absolutely stunning looking girl who is intelligent, articulate, polite and provides more than just great service.
I have seen Sasha several times. Just cannot get enough. Frankly, she is perfect in every way. Fun and friendly, and hot and sexy. Enjoys giving and receiving...The more you give the better it gets!
Can't wait till next time! Highly recommended!
  • 22-12-2018
  • Masha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-12-2018

I had a great time with Masha. She's very beautiful and friendly (and a bit shy). She has a slim but curvy body, great legs. She doesn't rush things, but she took the initiative for a 2nd round which I appreciate. All services were good and she dressed as requested. Overall great experience.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-12-2018

I was met with a lovely smile and a kiss on the cheek. Cherry was dressed in a sexy nurses uniform. She was quite enthusiastic and dragged me into one of the bedrooms and started to give me a nice oily massage, I couldn’t help but fondle her naked fanny and soon got her all nice and wet, we then swapped positions and I had a delicious time sucking and teasing her responsive cunt, she then started on my cock and got it all nice and hard, this was followed by an enthusiastic doggy shag and onto a long mish episode, culminating in a lovely long climax from both sides, given the noise Cherry was making! Another excellent experience at Girls46, I will definitely be back for more!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-12-2018

Lili is a very sweet and beautiful woman. I'm really satisfied with the services she provided to me! No rush from her, she made me feel relax until the end. I highly recommend this krasivaya! Kiss Anthonylove
  • 17-12-2018
  • Milena
  • Amsterdam
  • 8 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
16-12-2018

Milena is a very sexy girl. Pictures were made a few years ago bit she still is very hot. Easy to talk to. Good choice of music. And excellent skills in bed. Definitely worth a visit! Thanks for the great time babe!
  • 16-12-2018
  • ROZITA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-12-2018

Just AMAZING! What a great meeting with this girl! ???? i was surprised by her beauty , a lot of fun and into everything she is ????
Great body, Nice eyes .. no Words anymore
Thank you my lady!!
Xx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-12-2018

Only one word SHE IS Fantastic!!!!

Perfect body, hot boobies

In active side very enthusiastic and patience

For me the best escort in my career.

Thank you baby.
  • 14-12-2018
  • Milena
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-12-2018

Definitely the girl from the photos. Very nice girl, polite and friendly, so comfortable from the start. She's active and is very good at what she does :) Great oral skills. Treat her well and she will be great company, definitely recommended.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2018

Sacha I like you very much cause you are so easy to talk with. Its lovely. Our meeting made me always feel fantastic. Each time I can not wait to see you again! you are the most amazing asian girl I've ever seen X
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2018

Honestly one of the most stunning girl I've seen!
Cracking girl!
Very warm and welcoming and with an amazing figure!
Huge natural breasts on a small frame. Pretty much your perfect porn star fantasy figure, incredible!
Extremely responsive to the right stimulation, which I found best was slow and sensual.
Outrageously hot and naughty beyond her 20 years...This girl is a diamond waiting to be found!!
Sensational body... generous service... I will be back for sure!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-12-2018

Arina is super cute, with a tight teen body and milky white perfect skin. She is even more pert than in her pictures!
She spend the whole hour with a friendly, cheeky, innocent smile on her impish face.
We had lots of fun together, and I'm sure you will too!
  • 09-12-2018
  • Sasha_GFE
  • Amsterdam
  • 7 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 7 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
06-12-2018

Not as slim as on the pictures, but a bit more curvy (which is very nice, so stupid that they have used photoshop). Great (small) natural tits! Sex was a bit average, no PSE and I had expected her to be more playful, but she is a very sweet girl and nice GFE.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-12-2018

Very nice girl. She made me happy just as I needed I felt great with her.
Nice, cute person who deserve to be treated with respect and in nice manner.
I wish you only the best and I hope your wishes came true !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
07-12-2018

She is very experienced and knows exactly how to please a man.
I also would recommend her to anybody as she is also a nice friendly lady who is a pleasure to spend time with.
Thank you Gabriella and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
Xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2018

She is a real sweet girl. I was late but she was waiting for me. Hotel location was excellent and she greeted me with a smile. She gave me a nice BJ and we had sex in multiple positions. Very good experience would meet her again when she will be back.winkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-12-2018

Heerlijke date gehad met deze dame, een echte aanrader. Neemt de tijd en zuigt heerlijk. Achteraf leuk gesprek mee gehad. Geen klokkijker.....
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-12-2018

Super girl like in photosrequestLatino chinise with extreme Beautiful tattooslove she will be in my mind for all life love exelent service with sweat pussysmile
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
06-12-2018

She's welcoming, beautiful and sexy as well as very nice.
She had a nice black little dress, stockings and light makeup.
Liah is a very charming girl, with a great personality.She always tried to comfort you and relax you.
The experience was wonderful.Thank you
  • 07-12-2018
  • Vannesa
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2018

Had a great time with her as a couple. She looks amazing and has a great body; I would say better than the pictures. It was our first time as a couple and we had a highly active, intimate and pleasurable time. Very professional, polite and warm. Can't wait to meet her again.
  • 06-12-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-12-2018

I'm in love with this girl!!!A sensual lady whom blow my mind with her uniforms and the way she moved and dance.She has figure to die for!
Enjoyed each other's bodies before the main event,with A being accepted for extra.After initial request to take it easy Rose got really into the whole A thing and begged for everything I had.Really loved her and her body and left her with a gift which complemented her sexy underwear.
Treat her well.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2018

She is the most amazing girl!Very good looking girl.Much better than her pictures!
Slim body which I like so much,I don't have words to describe how she was.
Received a a great welcome and areat personality.AMAZING love
Will see her again for sure
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2018

This was my first visit with Melisa. What a find. It was an incredible experience. She is the girl in her photos. She is an absolute beauty. Beautiful hairs and eyes, and a young toned body to die for. She looks like a model. To go with that is her tact and personality. Her graciousness. She makes you feel welcome and desired.

Without going into details, let me just say that she is so so hot and incredibly talented. She likes giving and receiving. She really gets into it. She speaks perfect English and is very articulate.

Go see her and you will be welcomed. Made comfortable. And treated to the time of your life. The sex will knock your socks off. And, when she opens the door and you first set eyes on her, you are in for a very pleasant surprise. I do not think I have ever met a more beautiful, alluring escort.

Thanks Melisa... I will definitely visit you again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2018

I met her in Amsterdam, and I’m glad I did...I am a big fan of AR, and she certainly knows how to do it! But she does everything else too, of course! I liked very much her breasts, her attitude, she’s ready to do everything to please you: she’s obviously a professional (but in a good way). Totally worth the money, I wouldn’t hesitate to meet her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-12-2018

DONA,The girl is exactly what you see in the photos and her service was very good. I had a good time with her, she's a typical GFE style who loves the job she's doing.She was on top of me pushing my cock deep inside of her wet hot pussy.
She was ridding me and kissing my nech and
licking my nippels and i couldnt stop cumming.
The second time she sucked my cock. A nice , wet, hot bolwjob, with perfect techinick and deep throught.
Than, i touched her pussy and she was all wet and she talled me that she whants to get fucked in doggy style and off course perfect anal sex later.DONA
An amazing meeting with an amazing girl.winkfellowamamamamamamamamamam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Passive
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-12-2018

Visited her yesterday, she is like a dream come true. Heavenly body gfe skills and looks to die for. I will go to her another for sure. I recommend this girl to everyone.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-12-2018

she is an angel from heavent. you just meet your expectation and further more. the way she look at you, the way she touch you or give you a devine bbj. whoau!!! a beautifull combination of avery sexy body with real gfe attitude. the only bad thin was the very very short time i had with her. but very soon i’ll take her for a long journey of 4 or maybe more days. kisses allover my godess!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2018

I have pleasure to enjoy with beautiful Hanna. Her body is amazing just the way I would like to have my dream girlfriend. She is sensual and have natural eroticism. She is best girl in Amsterdam. Very interesting lady with beautifull eyes and smile. I didn't have to talk to much aboute my desires beacause she was absolutely perfect in what she does and how she read my mind. I hope she will visit Amsterdam more often. I had a very good time with Hanna and will be back. She is one of the best escorts there is.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
03-12-2018

Not a very special date.
Low sexual energy.
The girl seemed not interested in her client.
I left early .
And that is a thing I seldom do.
I had better experiences with this agency
  • 03-12-2018
  • Alina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-12-2018

Just very good service. Nothing compared to the first review. Very beautiful and sexy girl. And very friendly. All conditions excellent, Nice massage and all services with passion
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-12-2018

Had a really good time with her. Blowjob will take your mind out, it's really amazing. She is unique and smart. No need to talk about sex, it was just amazing. Thank you so much
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-12-2018

love i make my dream come true and i meet. With a lot of expirianse on sado mazowink she is top on escorts love and she like to suprice you with new thinks on sexlove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11-2018

I have seen Sasha on a site I at once have decided to spend with her time! The order has occured very quickly, it is literally 2 sms and in 2 hours I have appeared in hotel which is in city centre, is very conveniently located! The Door was opened, at first sight I have understood, that in a reality it looks much better! She is the smiling girl with the lovely person, with a beautiful figure, very polite and affable! I have lead with it 3 hours and have been admired by its skill to give to the man pleasure! It has solved all my secret which I did not state aloud! 3 hours have flown by as if 3 minutes! Sasha you the best! I love you! Very much I recommend to spend with it time, you receive weight of pleasure!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
30-11-2018

Delayed meeting time more than forty minutes. Although she is almost the same person in the picture. That’s the only good thing about her. Worst experience I have ever had from this site. No need to say waste of time and money.
Escort Answer:
10 minutes before our meeting, I wrote to the client to confirm our meeting, the client did not get in touch, after waiting 20 minutes and not getting an answer, I went about my business. After 30 minutes, the client turned up and said that he was at the hotel. I immediately went back, the road took about 15 minutes. The client was initially not happy and rudely asked me to do a service which I do not provide and it is not described on the website.
  • 30-11-2018
  • Angel
  • Amsterdam
  • 8 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11-2018

She was the girl in the pics, but she was most more sexier in person than the pics shown. Her boobs where big and her pussy was tight and the ass... All and all she was good in her job and she seams to like it.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11-2018

Very satisfied with this meeting! she’s very polite, ready to do everything, she has a sincere smile, social time is very good, and what a body (really proportionate and slim..., nice small breasts) I think her face looks actually better in reality than in her pictures, much more fresh and natural...bottom line: I wouldn’t hesitate to meet her again! Highly recommended!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2018

Best babe
Jyst dreamed girllove
Love a lot of kissing with tonguefellowlove
Tall with model Legs and slim body.
Agansy very fast on answeringsmile i will book from them again when i come back to Amsterdamwink

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands