Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 17-11-2018
  • Sade
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • adore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-11-2018

I’ve met this wonderful girl twice and I have to say that she is very special.
Not only she is very beautiful but unlike most very beautiful escorts, her performance is brilliant. She enjoys sex a lot as long you treat her with respect.
Her body is amazing as she is slim but very toned with nice breasts and a very nice ass.
You can’t go wrong by meeting this girl.
  • 17-11-2018
  • Kate
  • Amsterdam
  • 1 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 6 / 10
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-10-2018

Booked her for 1 hour and 200 euros. That hour was the worst spend ever.
Yes she looks nice. Can communicate english. But thats it.
The cons. Photos are photoshopped. Blowjob with condom, only two positions allowed. Very inactive and boring sex.
Conclusion.
Overpriced. The red light district gives you more value for the money.


Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-11-2018

Scarlett is a submissive girl who does what you ask her for. She blows looking at you deep in the eyes, which is very exciting ! When I was about to take her, she asked me to start slowly because she was impressed by the size of my dick but at the end I did it faster and she seemed to like it. A very good escortgirl to book without hesitation if you like hot submissive girls. For the social part, she’s not very talkative she’s shy but a nice girl.
  • 15-11-2018
  • DANA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-11-2018

What can I say ? Dana is just fantastic , she comes straight out of heaven.
Beautiful body , lovely smile , amazing lips and eyes.
Her face is the best possible mix of Europe and Asia
Perfect blow job. Really good.
Willingly answering all your demands.
Go there guys ! She is worth it.

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-11-2018

Such a nice girl ; beautiful, great sex, perfect attitude! To me most important.
Very willing, takes initiative, good English, open for requests.
Also details that i liked; no lubricant, no moaning or exaggerating.
Nice little hotel, clean, close to A10, free parking after 19.00.
  • 14-11-2018
  • Cristina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • mark
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-11-2018

I have seen Cristina on a number of occasions. There aren’t many more things that I can add, that have not been said here before. Cristina, indeed can put you at ease from the first moment you meet her. She has a fantastic personality, very friendly, and she is a darling to be around. Cristina, has a great sense of humour, and can hold a decent conversation, so making her an excellent choice for a dinner companion or to accompany you on a particular occasion. Private time with Cristina is dynamite if not more as is sensual, very hot and very very dirty minded. All other aspects as far as services, performance, etc have been discussed and described in great details, so I will not comment any further, just agree with all previous clients on the great quality of services that she provides immaculately. The lady loves what she is doing!!! Lastly I have to say that all my meetings were great and I plan to repeat as soon as the opportunity arises.
  • 13-11-2018
  • Kate
  • Amsterdam
  • 2 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-10-2018

I was with this girl when she was here a month ago, really really beautifull girl, but the sex is worthless, save your money. @Kate: do something else for the money, or make man happy.
  • 12-11-2018
  • Alina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • andy123
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-11-2018

This is the 1st time i am writing review as i dint find anyone apart from Caroline worth to whom I have been several ones and always Rated as one of the best in Amsterdam. But Alina has now changed my opinion. Meeting has been set up by the agency very smoothly with prompt responses. I booked her for an hr only which seems to be pretty less in the end. I always communicated my wishes to the Agency which has been taken care in the most appropriate way. Now coming to the lady Alina, she is nothing less than an ANGEL... Super awesome, Beautiful and sexy at the same time. we started with the kiss which went for couple of mins before we changed to the Bday suit. She was truly awesome with smile on the face which i will term as very very sexy. She was proactive in changing positions and was also enjoying each and every min of our meeting. Other thing which i would like to high is the apartment which was super huge and clean and make it easier to go to different area to enjoy :)
Last but not the least that dont miss any chance to have time with this amazing girl and many thanks to Agency and lots of kisses to Alina for making my time enjoyable and remarkable.
  • 11-11-2018
  • Alina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-11-2018

Hello everyone,

I met Alina today and it was an amazing experience, She is pure beauty, sensual and friendly. A gorgeous lady! I really enjoyed the time with her and no doubts I am looking forward to meet her again soon!

  • 11-11-2018
  • Laura
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Luigi
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-11-2018

I have had a 3 h meeting with this exceptional lady and I can say with certainty that she is amazing!!! She has the figure of a fashion model and a very beautiful face. Communication and arrangements were easy and directly with her. During our time together she was wonderful: very active in sex, excellent english and endlless conversations. Not once did I have to ask her for sex, she was always the one to start it!!! Perfect and endless BBBJ, 69 (my favourite!) and every position imaginable - she is really willing and seems to enjoy it as much as you are! Also she dresses like a fashion model too, unbelievably hot!!! I recommend without any hesitation!!
  • 10-11-2018
  • Sade
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-11-2018

Easy set-up with agency as always. Received a text from agency with all of Sade’s info and off I went. Sade greeted me at the door with a hug and several close mouthed kisses. She loves to use her tongue and mouth. DATY, DFK, BBBJ and two rounds in one hour. Easy conversation. Looks younger and fresher than in pictures and her breast are amazing to look at and feel. Excellent young lady. Very good services provided to me, i would definitely see again.
  • 09-11-2018
  • Alina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-11-2018

If only I could be in Amsterdam every time she is! Alina is excellent. She is very active and knows her touch is satisfying. She is young but wise and pleasant. I will repeat when able.
  • 08-11-2018
  • Sade
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • eliteno
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-11-2018

Awesome girl. I have never seen a body so beautiful. I enjoyed it very much and Sade does everything to please you, if you respect her of course. She was very energic and she made me laugh because she was upset about someone and she raised her finger for this person. She speaks her mind and I like that. After my shower, I layed on the bed with her and we were still talking, then we started to make out and everything. I enjoyed being with her like never before. Afterwards, Sade came back to being herself again, which means she says whatever she thinks. Sade and I are almost the same age, so I think I get her. She doesn’t want all the love bullshit, she knows why she’s there and we have to respect that. And I think what she gave me is more that enough.
  • 07-11-2018
  • Laura
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Jim
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
07-11-2018

I met Laura in my hotel room. I initially booked ( very friendly and smooth process) for one hour and finally kept her two hours after i extended the time. She has a fabulous face exactly like the picture and even better. Her body is not really like the picture though but just the face and wonderful smile is worth meeting her. She is smart and pleasant she tries hard and we ended up enjoying the social time also. Regarding the private time, it was very much a gfe but a very good one and i enjoyed it a lot. And i can also, add that she came dressed very sexy and very elegan and very classy make up. It made me feel like i meet my girlfriend and i liked it.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-11-2018

I met olya for the second time this week, again i had a great meeting with her! Love her warm personality..such a beautiful natural girl
great body..I realy hope she come back to Amsterdam Olya was as beautifull as advertised. She is very freindly and made me feel relaxed. She has à realy sweet body and knows how to use it She is refined, classy but the important very sexy. Her kisses are great. I met her now several times and will meet her soon again. I can't hardly wait.

Olya, good luck and hope to see you again! Xx
  • 05-11-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-11-2018

Again what a wonderful girl Sasha is. When not visited one will never understand missing the ideal mix of beauty, brains, services and kindness. To be visited again when back in Holland, no problem
  • 05-11-2018
  • OLYA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • savasc
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-11-2018

sorry for late review babe you really deserve best words. guys you can believe ı just review for very best not less.from first time you meet her you will desire to jump on ,take all her clothes in a moment and feel full+full plesure and passion you will see in your life all of you imagine.lmit is you guysshe is werry well attractive wonderful tits lipps skkin.her kiss oh really i missed her go to see again.in meeting you will loose yourself believe me.
thanks honey again you blow my mind.kisses

She's one of the girls that I'd definitely want to see again.

One word to the agencies : She is MUCH MUCH more beautiful than the pictures provided here.
  • 03-11-2018
  • Helena
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-11-2018

She’s one of the best experiences I ever had with an escort in Amsterdam. Helena is really cute (the photos don’t do her justice, she’s even better looking in real) with a smoking hot body, smooth skin and beautiful hair. She looks very fresh and natural, with a disarming smile. She’s a sweet and enthusiast girl, and will do her best to make you happy. you just need to be gentle and considerate. All in all, Helena is a gem, and you will look forward to meeting her again as soon as you kiss her goodbye.
  • 02-11-2018
  • Shelly
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-11-2018

Wow. Really worth every euro. Nice and warm blowjob. Big juicy tits. Not too tall. Good eyes and smile. Tries to please you. No long conversations. Only downside no real CIM.
  • 02-11-2018
  • Laura
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Christo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-11-2018

love Laura is an angel that god sent on earth for good men. I cannot describe how she looks. Shoe just an angel and I had one of the best moments of my life with her for 3 hours. She is a GFE nothing else. I recommend her strongly to anybody who really want to experience what a GFE is. In short she is just natural. Laura thanks for everything. love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-10-2018

i decided to meet one of girls46 that night. and asked for secretary..booking was usually easy and fast...i discovered a tigress very slim and soft as i wanted for..meeting was perfect with a very candy personn who asked me to come back again..at end of party. she s conform...and sweet.and hot... kisss and see soon
  • 31-10-2018
  • Margo
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-10-2018

Margo is a great companion to spend some time with.
She will make you feeling relaxed and comfortable from the first second till the end of your meeting (and I love her accent).
Otherwise I don't have anything else to add to what has already been mentioned in the previous comment especially because my appointment with Margo remains private.
So, Margo is a highly recommended companion if you want to enjoy.
  • 30-10-2018
  • Shelly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • jawel
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-10-2018

I confirm everything written before about Shelly. Lots of energy and always smiling, lightly tanned body, really tight and toned, perfect figure. She spoke excellent English and put me right at ease. After DFK, foreplay and BBBJ, we finished the first round. After an interlude of about 15 minutes and a good massage, we started the second round. She was moving like crazy, kissing, I took her toned legs and put them on each side of her head while I pounded away. When I switched to doggy, she put my fingers in her mouth and sucked them while I gave her the best I could from behind. Afterwards I switched her back to missionary because I couldn’t bare not to look on her beautiful face, and melted for the second time inside the condom, inside of her. All in all, I wish come back sometime. Would definitely want to meet her again.
  • 29-10-2018
  • Diana
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Belcant
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-10-2018

Diana., beautiful inside and outside! I had a wonderful time with you. I couldn’t get enough of your affectionate and flirtatious nature and 3 hours didn’t seem to be enough. Struggling to forget about your sexy full lips.I will not go into any details here but believe me. she is the real thing... the best GFE you may be lucky to have in Amsterdam. i look forward to seeing you some time soon, Diana thank you for a wonderful time... KIsses
  • 25-10-2018
  • Alice
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Warrior
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-10-2018

I wasn’t in very good shape (very tired) and can t help my shyness when i met Alice but her kindness and warness were fantastic.
Alice is even more beautiful than in picture.
She’s definitely the GFE you have ever dreamed.
Our social time was very nice (clever girl).
The best.
For sure, I will see Alice again but I won’t forget to sleep the night before.
  • 23-10-2018
  • Denis
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-10-2018

This girl is such a sweet lady and makes you really comfortable. She looks awesome and her singing makes me relaxed. Her skills are amazing. I wish she comes back.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-10-2018

Extremely nice meeting with an astonishing sparkling young lady.
All proposed services are delivered in the best GFE manner.
Her mind is beating her beauty and this is quite an achievement.
She is the perfect escort but this is no news.
Keep coming back to Amsterdam, we lall ove you!
am Highly recommended am
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
18-10-2018

Worst worst experience.. dont visit her.. fake girl.. will charge you for things.. but will not deliver.. will not let you kiss.. your blowjob is pathetic.. her massage is aweful.. donate your money rather than giving to her.. her profile appears to be handled by someone else
.. her English is pathetic.. 0 out of 100
  • 21-10-2018
  • Lillie
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • adore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-10-2018

Fantastic Girl! When I came einto her room, she was bit distant and after few minutes of talks she started to warm up and became more friendly allowing me to smoke in the room while she doesnt and started to undress and move while i was sitting on the coach. she came up to me and offered me her pussy as an alternative to my cigarette...and I stopped smoking then and really nice feeling, soft skin and she massaged my head while I was eating her pussy then grabbed me to the bed...and i woke up 45 mn later from this dreamgirl Very very nice!! Thanks for this perfect sunday brunch..
  • 21-10-2018
  • Sophia
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Tom
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-10-2018

Sophia is delicious. Very pretty natural girl with a gorgeous body.
Blowjob is exceptional very deep en very wet, sex was good.
Will definitely see her again.
  • 21-10-2018
  • Nastya
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • ChiA
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-10-2018

This Nastya is really something and I had one of my most exciting experience as she leaked me everywhere and I leaked her back with so much pleasure actually. We had a great tiem together and I really exchanged with her with great pleasure. her look is stunning and her attitude is real which is in itself an exception... It was really perfect and her ass is a piece of art... penetrating it a bit was enough for me! to come in seconds in the second round to meet and not keep is the idea with this girl with so much class...
  • 20-10-2018
  • Nicole
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
12-10-2018

She was very busy I can tell you for sure. So I had to wait. Afterwards she let me in her nice apartment/hotel. She presented herself in sexy high heels without panty.
Shy at first. But after hot shower together. she shows her oral skills. In bed she begins soft and slowly. But after a few positions she became red hot and we had brutal sex, she was wet and really super horny. This foxy lady was sreaming and squirting. Want to book her soon.
  • 20-10-2018
  • Lillie
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mark
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-10-2018

I had a wonderful meeting with Lillie recently. The picture on the website don’t give her justice, she prettier in real and very desirable girl. The good thing is that she really enjoy sexual intercourse and provide eveything with guts ecept A-Level. If you like this type of girl, go for it as you won’t regret it and by the way the social time was also good as she speak perfect english.
  • 20-10-2018
  • Vera
  • Amsterdam
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • fabiozc
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
01-10-2018

Fake! It's scam. The communication trough Whatsapp was ok, BUT the girl was not the same. Be aware! Always try to verify before booking! SCAM! SCAM! SCAM!
  • 19-10-2018
  • Nastya
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Jawel
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-10-2018

I booked just 1 hour because I didn’t know the girl and at that time there where no reviews for her, and her pictures looked to me for an average girl.

When I met her I liked her face a lot and her body. Its the fist time that I couldn’t tell about a girl’s age. She looked to me less than 24. Her big advantages are her eyes and her lips.

She is a very gentle person and good character. She was very fluent in English which made us have an easy warm up conversation.

For sure in sex she is fabulous if you are asking GFE. She take many initiatives but also she is open on things you ask.

It was too bad that the meeting was lasting 1 hour. I could stay with her 2 hous at least.
  • 18-10-2018
  • Denis
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-10-2018

It was my first time trying one of the girls from Golden Angels. It was a great experience! She is real like the pictures. Actually for me way much better in real. Beautiful eyes, smile...Just way top perfect.

I was so surprised. I asked her about hobbies and she told me that she likes singing and just asked her to sing for me. Wow what an angel!
  • 18-10-2018
  • Tina
  • Amsterdam
  • 8 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 7 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
17-10-2018

Really nice girl. She had sexy outfit for a date I fell in love. She has got big natural boobs and pretty face even better then on pics. Young and passionate girl.
I really like it ;)
  • 18-10-2018
  • Tina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 2 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • animo
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
17-10-2018

The girl looks great with very nice natural boobs and a beautiful smile. Sex, however, was terrible: no kissing whatsoever, blow job with condom, extremely passive and uninterested. One of the worst experiences.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
14-10-2018

One of my worst experience. I paid for French kissing and OWO but she didnt let me.. she barely speaks clear english.. there are no expressions during sex.. she offers pathetic massage.. she kelp running my upper shoulder for 10 mins and then done. dont waste your money..
  • 17-10-2018
  • Tina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-10-2018

Extremally good babe!! If u like a big natural booobs - very recomend)) Yea maaan)) suck as a a vacuum cleaner ahahah!! I will meet her again because that fukin awesome feelin)
  • 12-10-2018
  • Lillie
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Jimbo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-10-2018

I met her and she immediately smiled which i found unusual i started social as she mentioned she had plenty of time also unusual... i aknew she was a strip and i asked for demonstration god it was perfect sex affairs is not so important cause you feel wit a girl friend always smiling and kisssing , I think sveta had a good time as well i took my timr after oral we made love for a long time after which i decided to finish on cob while she offered to leek my b... god that was versailles fireworks !!! we discussed potential éd meetingg and she mentionned that it could be disappointing its tough but i will stick to your advice darling unless you change yur mind...
  • 12-10-2018
  • Nicole
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-10-2018

Many thanks again Nicole! This was an awesome time.
She is a very nice and great looking Lady - pictures are real. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-10-2018

Very beautiful girl, very classy looking, very well dressed. English is very good, she is very pleasant, listens and talks in a polite and kind way.
eager kisser, playful. has a nice mix of sexy and kind and agressive behavior . not slutty but a very eager sexpot
Very enjoyable and tight body. gives good head without condom. hadto slow hwr down so I would not blow tooo fast. kept licking while I came on chest. good fuck active and willing
Would repeat
  • 11-10-2018
  • Nicole
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-10-2018

I tell u 1 thing - its a most skilled girl of this website!!! Look 10|10, wild sex and very gentle bj. Ass like a schoolgirl! Only awesome emtions after meet with that babe. Iam will visit again before shes gone))
  • 04-10-2018
  • Sonya
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Beneton
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-10-2018

A pleasure from start to finish. She looks like on the photos and has an amazing body, slim, long legs and sweet bum... like I love it. She is very friendly and we started to kiss immediately. We took a shower together and she started and kissed me already under the shower everywhere. We changed to the bedroom and her blowjob is one of the best I have ever received. I asked her to change to the 69 position that I could eat her pussy. She got quiet fast very wet and her pussy has such a sweet, nice taste and it is very soft. By the way her black hair and her skin is also like silk. I could not anymore and wanted to feel her pussy and she put the condom on. After about 30-40 min and several positions later she felt a pain and asked with her sweet voice: "honey, do you mind to come in my mouth?" Of course not!!! She took the condom off and sucked again by cock. I felt just in heaven. I could not anymore and I came in her mouth. I was very surprised that she did not stop to suck. She continued very softly and I had this never before, I had a double orgasm. It was without any doubt my best experience in my life!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-10-2018

Tina you were gorgeous, especially what you did when you were on top you couldn’t level up, but how you make throat mmm I can not forget, you are a master of your business, and when you are a couple of Dzuzhel, this is beyond words I really want to meet you again and repeat what we have been with you, we will meet soon, I’m looking forward to meeting you. ;*)
  • 03-10-2018
  • Sonya
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Frenki
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-10-2018

Sonya, the time I spent with you was the most golden time in my life, it has never been so good to me, because with you, I madly want to repeat our meeting. See you My Sonya.. ;*)
  • 03-10-2018
  • JIZEL
  • Amsterdam
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • Frenki
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-10-2018

The time spent with gisele was unforgettable, it is beautiful and gentle, it is simply not possible not to repeat. We'll meet again my beloved gizel. ;*)
  • 30-09-2018
  • Sonya
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Christo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-09-2018

SONYA is just perfect very beatiful girl with nice body hot sweet face and very hot lips tha tou want to taste them all the time. She really enjoy sex and she makes you horny all the time. Her pussy was wet all the time and she come to orgasm. I must say that her GFE is superb i will meet her again for sure !!!! love
  • 30-09-2018
  • Nicole
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
29-09-2018

Very cute girl, who seem a little bit shy in the beginning. But in the end turns out to be a very wild cat in reality. Pictures of her are a bit too glamorous, but it's definitely the same girl. In my opinion she looks better in real life. Communication was a little bit stiff however, but she makes it up by being very active in sex!
She gave me an amazing experience, perhaps even the best. One which I will never forget forsure!
Thanks alot and I will definitely visit again soon! =)

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands