Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-07-2018

I had a outcall meeting with Arina.. she is the best in public.. very funny, extremmelly smart, cute.. charismatic.. and in private.. just to say simply THE BEST ESCORT IN MY LIFE!!!
If you like the really best result treat her well and she will give you back the maximum!!! This lady is really classy, and ideal for longer meetings. Excellent English, and the play-play with her.. is always UNFORGETABLE!!!
Easily could fall in love with her...
I WILL COME BACK FOR SURE!!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-07-2018

ANABEL was great, see was very open, relaxed, didn't rush any thing. Natural blowjob was very wet, just how I liked it. We talked a lot any was very easy to talk too, because she spoke English very well.
Will I meet we again ;-)

The guy with the big .
  • 13-07-2018
  • Laki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2018

I had a great time with Laki. A beautiful woman with a stunning body. Very warm person,that really enjoys sex. She loves to come but she loves as much to give you the pleasure of an intens orgasm. Pleasing you and respects your wishes. A lady that every man would dream of. She is in my top 3 list form now on. Wishing she would come more often to Amsterdam.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
10-07-2018

She is even more beautiful than on the pictures! Wat a lovely young girl and a nice meeting. Trust me she is more than worth it.

Anna I will visit you again if possible! Enjoy Amsterdam! ;-)

Xx the pilot
  • 11-07-2018
  • Arina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • aveman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-07-2018

The only reason I can image that there are no reviews for Arina is because knowone wants to let out the secret...

Arina is Hot. I mean "super sexy".

LOOKS: Much better than the photos. Tall and thin with nice shapely tits. If your nice she’ll show you her model portfolio.

ACTION: I met her on the last day of her Paris tour and she was still horney. I wanted to fuck her when I first walked in the room before I got my clothes off.

Definitely one of the best escorts I’ve come across. Highly recommended.
  • 09-07-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2018

already the 3rd time i meet her. Always very pleasant, dressed up nice and a real bombshell. she is there for you and is willing to please you as much as possible. just speak out to her about what you like. non stop play and party. the best blow job in the world. she sucks like a hoover. thnx dear you are fabulous
  • 09-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • adore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-07-2018

Eva is a beautiful 25 years old Polish girl. Slender body (yet with beautiful shapes and curves) and barby face, she looks like the college girl that I have always dreamt of dating. She is 1,75m, has a very firm and tanned body. Some would prefer more "meat", but as for me, she is splendid: long legs, nice butt (doggy style gives you an awesome view on her harmonious amphora shaped body) and breast which is "only" b-cup, but big enough for a man with "reasonable" hands. Her skin is soft, feels and smells nice and smooth. As usual I asked for a condom for the BJ (but since she asked me, I guess you can have it with or without). She is not doing it particularly well and is using her hands too much and is doing it too quickly. Unfortunately, not touching balls at all which is something that I particularly like (then again, come to think of it, I should have mentioned it duuuh!). Then sex in various positions. She goes at it a bit quick. I had to slow her down, so that I would not come to fast. As for her charactere, She is friendly but a bit on the quiet side, not a wild crazy girl. Overall I enjoyed Eva a lot. Go for it guys.
  • 07-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • lawson
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-07-2018

I met yesterday Eva in a very elegant hotel , she opened the door to me dressed in black underwear and a big smile.
We had 5 min social talk, where i was magnetized from her eyes. After a fast shower she started making me an OWO i can say very good. We changed many positions , she was getting really wet and horny. I didn’t tried second time because i was really tired from work but the nice it was that she wanted second round and she tried hard to wake me up but.
Anyway thank you Eva and maybe we meet again.
  • 06-07-2018
  • Sandra
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • ChiA
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-07-2018

Three perfect hours with a perfect girl !!

A very beautiful girl with very sexy curves and gorgeous eyes.
She is exactly like that photos tall with natural boobs and great body !!
She reminds more a girlfriend rather than a pro. That is what i liked most at her attitude.

Her services were very good !!

I enjoyed every minute.
At her next tour i will visit her again !!
  • 05-07-2018
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • KingSam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-07-2018

Eva is a very goodlooking woman, very kind and social. Going to the meeting, i wanted to have a nice time with the girl, not only for sex but also having good company and atmosphere. Eva was exactly what i needed. She was gently, sweety, laughing person and also not passive. She is diffrent in the photos than in realityand more beautifull.
  • 04-07-2018
  • Diana
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jimbo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-07-2018

I had an outcall with Diana for 1 hour. I regretted the fact that I did not arrange it for longer. The lady is very classy, inteligent, very smart dressed. She was excellent in all aspects GFE and PSE. She has fantastic taned body with great natural tits. Her BBJ was deep and sex was enthousiastic. She gave me a very good time, I highly recommend her. Thank you Diana and thank agency for arranging this meeting
  • 29-06-2018
  • Jane
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Ringo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-06-2018

Met Jane in Amsterdam, as I find her irresistible. This girl provide all the services mentioned in her portofolio (CIM,OWO). We spent just 1 hour together but i could easily book her for an overnight meeting as her social skill is well developed. I can only encourage you to meet her if you have the opportunity as her freshness won’t last for ever. Thanks for a good time Jane.
  • 28-06-2018
  • Laki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
27-06-2018

Waouuuuuu, what a pretty girl. From the moment i enter untill i left, i was really happy of my rendez-vous. Very good blowjob and sex. All the guys must fall in love when you meet her. I hope to see her again when she is back in Amsterdam.
  • 24-06-2018
  • Jane
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2018

One of my best escort experiences.
Very attractive young girl, very sweet. Fabolous DFK and a real queen of BBBJ.
Very nice social time too, as Jane speaks quite a good English.
I recommend her to everyone.
  • 24-06-2018
  • Linda
  • Amsterdam
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Sting
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2018

On a whim I visited Linda today and that has bern the best decision I made.
From the first moment I saw her she made me feel relaxed. After some small talk we went to the bedroom and lets say I had a very good time.
She’s very responsive

Het feet especially are very small, cute and sexy so if you’re into that go for it.
  • 23-06-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2018

I couldn't resist, I had to see her again before she go, time was go much to fast again, you can easily spend 24 hours with her it will never be boring.
She's such a nice girl always make you feel comfortable without rush. She have the most nice pale color soft skin I ever have touched, Thought it was not possible but it was even better than our first meeting, after we make nice relaxing and talking, she speaks very good English.
Hope to see her again.
Sasha take care of you.
  • 20-06-2018
  • Rose
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-05-2018

Rose you are a dream the moment you walk in Sche makes you feel wanted Rose is a real pro al the way! She is wow a super model and generus passionate smart ans well educated how can a man not love this women the sex is the best ever!! Ones you have bin with Rose you cant wait to meet her agin Rose loves wat she does with out any dout if you are looking for a women with passion then look no thurther you have just found her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2018

Booking very easy and fast, serious agency. Meeting in hotel, confortable room, and large bed, better for having some fun! I have asked her a sexy dress code : string, bra and hign heel shoes. When she opened door, I saw a very tall girl in this dress code (respected! miracle too! Beautiful and young body, round ass, sweet pussy, very beautiful green eyes, long blond hairs, every time a smile on her lips, Services amazing DFK, incredible mouvements when she fucks, iresistible natural BBJ, In doggy style was very great, her ass very hign, and I could move very strong, she felt no painfull, and moved with me, then I have cumed on her mouth!! My best experience, although I have met so much else escorts, that girl is a sex bomb, can be GFE as much as PSE!! Take care to not fall in love her!!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-06-2018

I can’t compare this meeting with any other as it was my first time with an escort. Hence a very special and weird meeting. Although her lips, skin and, in few words, all of her is about softness and pleasure, I’ll certainly remember our "social time" longer than the (very nice) sexual part of the meeting.
A funny and extravagant special girl... Thank you B.
Signed: "Mike"
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-06-2018

Bianca, i met her first day. when she was just arrived. the agency are very serious, she respect there clients and always arrange for every thing goes good. Bianca is a very beautiful and slim girl, she like this work and try to satisfy you. She give a wonderful smile when she open the door one smile sincere! she offer you drink(class)i dont ask for dress code because i dont need dress .. she accept all positions even on floor , that was the best part. she accept cim without any extra charges,and ready for 2nd tour with pleasure, may be because its was her first day i can not guarantee what happen next week, because we all know how its work when the girl spend already 7 days in Amsterdam. Anyway i will come back to meet her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-06-2018

I had a Great date with her , she is So nice And even more beautiful than the pictures
I Will most certainly visit her again.
She has a very Nice smile And a sexy voice.
Its very difficult not to fall in love with her ;)
  • 14-06-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-06-2018

Wow Sasha is mind blowing, she's the most beautiful natural looking girl with the most beautiful eyes I've seen.
When I was feel her soft lips during kissing I thought I came in heaven,she gives you the real GFE. About the services she offer I can be short, they are just as good as she looks.
First I was doubting to write something here couse I wanna keep her for myself.
She's like a Asian flower, fragile and beautiful which you wanna sherish forever.
Sasha you are amazinng.
See you next time
  • 12-06-2018
  • Sabina
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • adore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-06-2018

a very beautiful and tall girl; looks like a model, very good in sex, accept all positions, suck good, ar accepted, breast very reactive. she is really very cool, i met her saturday she say it was her birthday, we drink champagne and make a very good sex, very cool and ordinary girl, i really feel like i was my girl friend, i will see her again before she go back.
  • 11-06-2018
  • Monica
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2018

I met Monica in tour in Amsterdam, yesterday and today for 24 hours. She looks fantastic, very charming time with many attentions to her guest. She looks like a Sex Goddess, with a beautiful natural breast, a velvet skin and tender secrets that I keep for me. I did also appreciate the nice social time. Now I Have to organize me better to encounter my little polish princess again.
  • 10-06-2018
  • Sophia
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2018

Sophia is a real lady,she is very polite and very intersting.The perfect combination .Extremli sexy and perfect body., In bed rarely i have met a girl loving sex so much.She really 21,very clean,intelligent and intersting.A high class lady,friendly.I come next time,I kiss you Sophie,I come to you.
  • 10-06-2018
  • Sophia
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2018

Amazing girl. She is fresh, sweet and hot at the same time depending on your wishes. She did really everything that I wanted. Her bj is something unbelievable... I'll never forget that. Deep, wet. She licked me everywhere always looking at me for seeing the pleasure in my eyes.
  • 09-06-2018
  • Sabina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Jawel
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-06-2018

Met Sabina yesterday in hotel room for 1h. She is realy beautiful and looks exactly like in pictures, long legs, gorgeous breasts and the nice smile in her face was very welcoming.. we have few drinks, shower together, after them she starts with a blowjob - very gooood
after little smalltalk we starts second round with breath-taking sex... wow.. great, for sure i will meet her again..

Kisses to Sabina
  • 06-06-2018
  • Mary
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • signore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-06-2018

Mary is a real Lady. She is very polite and very interesting person in general. The perfect companion in a restaurant or for a drink. Extremely sexy, perfect body, blue-grey eyes and long black hair. In bed, rarely I have met a girl loving sex so much... Provided you start gently with her and you relax her (she is really only 23), she turns within 5 minutes in a very passionate tiger, participating actively and moaning till the end! She was very wet the whole time, using some lubricant only at the end; we had almost 1,5 h sex totally in a 2 h meeting, during which we changed almost all positions; she never complained or said she was tired! Very young, very beautiful, very polite, very intelligent and interesting!! A real high class Lady. Being with her was a true 360 degree experience for me, as we discovered also common interests and hobbies!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-06-2018

She’s perfect in everything (look 10, service 10). Very beautiful, breast and bottom that defy gravity, soft skin, wonderful lips, a little more slender than on photo, long brown hair, sexy lingerie (dress code respected). Very long French kissing, sex in every position, incredible OWO with CIM, perfect massage. Monica is a sweet (GFE) and willing girl that takes very good care of the client. No interruption or strange behavior. I think she’s available to more audacious sex practices (PSE) but I asked nothing special (she’s a sweet but mature and confident girl).

Highly recommended. Treat her well!
  • 04-06-2018
  • Mary
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • iman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-06-2018

Great meeting. Mary was dressed exactly as requested. She is better than the picture: bright eyes and sweet smile. Very open to everything, willing to accomodate any request. She speaks pretty good english, hence social time is very good. Started as a PSE encounter, turned slowly into a GFE one. I will return ASAP!
  • 02-06-2018
  • Mary
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • aveman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-06-2018

OMG!! My last escort and the best one i ever meet!
Mary is the most beautiful angel i met in my life.
It’s a natural beauty girl, i felt in Love at the first second!!
If she likes you, she will give you her best! It’s a beautiful GFE with little spices! I’m sooo sad to must left this girl!
Mary remember what i said to you: Ya Lioubliou tiebia !!!
  • 30-05-2018
  • Mila
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Ringo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-05-2018

Met her at her apartment for half an hour with the intent to extend if I liked what I saw, however she had a booking after mine and she could not extend.

Mila is a young polish girl, tall with long blond hair, beautiful face, natural breasts with perky nipples, and a very good body.

Bed time was excellent with enthousiastic sex in many positions that was masterfuly executed.

Downtime was short but Mila speaks conversational english and has very youthful charm.

A very good meeting that I will try to repeat for a longer period of time.

Thanks Mila for a great time.
  • 28-05-2018
  • Mila
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Janssen
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-05-2018

I had such a good suprise when I met Mila in a very nice apartment.
I was not expecting much but she was so cheerful and lively and smiling that I was immediately seduce by this girl.
She is so charming her smile is great, she is a student in English and speaks very well the language.
Physically she is very sexy, she has beautiful deep blue eyes.
She really knows what to do with you and put all her heart at pleasing you and making you feel great.
I would highly recommend her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-05-2018

Sofi is very easy to talk to. She very easy going and loves new things, specialy the why the people how dressed for the "Toppers", how dressed in pink this year.
She will fuck you hard and likes to be fucked hard.

She you next time,


Eddy
  • 24-05-2018
  • Alisa
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jadore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-05-2018

Amazing from the first till the last moment. She knew what I wanted or thinking before I even say something. She is more than perfect. In those 2 hours I even forgot my name. If I had a dilemma between a sure place in heaven and Alisa then I would prefer to go to hell just for seeing her eyes once more. Spending those 2 hours with Alisa I realized that simply is not enough with her, because she is unique in everything she is doing... in every service she is giving she is all energetic, like striking you light. I wont say any details,I will just leave your fantasy to think the rest even if it has been said many time. All arrangment by her was perfect, and she replied to every detail I ask. Thank you for your time Alisa.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-05-2018

Ellin is almost perfection for those who like (as I do) tall, thin and smiling cute asian girl with generous breast.
She might be a little more slim than she looks on her photos but I fall under her charm from the very first moment.
As usual I won’t give detail about the private part. Let’s just say she is quite involved in action and commited to please.
Her english is fluent which is very pleasant and she holds a degree in ecomomics. Not an empty skull ! We had a very pleasant discussion for the social time.
Thank you so much Ellin ! All the best to you!
  • 21-05-2018
  • Ellin
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • aveman
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-05-2018

What to say about this Asian lady? Very nice experience, I’ve spent really a great time with her. She is not a a person who speaks too much, in general. It is not a problem of a not fluent english, simply she is a very tranquil girl. Her perculiarity is that she is able to be sweet providing a GFE at high level, but at the same time, she is able to be "dirty", in a PSE way. I hope to meet her again one day.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-05-2018

I've met this gem a couple of times now and I consider myself lucky that she allowed me into her circle.
Being with her is one of the most amazing experience any man can have.
I'm not going to describe her as the photos on her website are not only highly accurate but also don't do her justice at all. In fact, she is one of the most beautiful women you can have a chance to encounter.
Every minute with her feels like a dream. Beginning with the opening of the door, over to the gentle touches and kisses while sitting on the couch and the up to the room where the true magic happens.
Let yourself fall into a realm of hightened senses and warmth. Savour every moment with this angel of heaven.
If you do get a chance to meet this marvelous being consider yourself lucky and treat her with the respect such a gem deserves.
And if you do, you'll be repaid manyfold.

There is not much more to say than: Thank you, my angel and if I would believe in higher powers you would be my Goddess.

See you soon again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-05-2018

Well well gentlemen... What a start I had to my Monday
Contacted Margo's agency at short notice and arrangements made with zero hassle. 15mins later I was being greeted at the door by a truly gorgeous princess, and could only stand wondering how da hell I hadn't met Margo before. Eyes, body, tits, curves everything is very beautiful to that, she's a genuine nice chatty girl with a good personality and will make you feel comfortable from the off.
Goes without saying that everything else about the visit was perfection, and I left her company absolutely buzzing.
I am now a fan, and will be returning again without doubt.
Highly recommended.

Thanks babes for your time.
See you again soon.
X
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-05-2018

Tina WOW WOW !! Where do I start about Tina is a true young "GODDESS" curves in all the right places. Really the photos don't do her justice.

Had a intense session with Tina she is such a beautiful fun Lady to be with. She has a beautiful face and eyes and smile.

Tina is such a bubbly and happy go lucky person it was pleasure to spend time in her company.

All I can say if you get the chance to meet with her you won't be disappointed.

Thanks Tina your as sweet as Honey ;))
  • 20-05-2018
  • Ellin
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jadore
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-05-2018

My mind is empty... honestly, I even wish not to write...

She is back...

I did many mistakes tonight... starting from to meet her again...

I tried to explain her the difference between her and all the other girls that I met in my life...

I spent almost the whole date speaking, hugging, kissing and staring at her...

I felt like the first time we met... but time run too fast... and now I miss her like two years and half ago...

I always wished to re-date her but to date she never came back in tour.
  • 18-05-2018
  • Salma
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • JLomax
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-05-2018

Very satisfied with this meeting!
She’s very nice and friendly, her english is not perfect but she tries very much to get herself understood with her soft voice and that makes her very cute...excellent social time.
Kisses are passionate, she licks you for a long time all over your body, sex is GFE, CIM was accepted in a very gentle way...what else?
Her face is fresh and quite beautiful (less make-up than in the pictures), her body is slim (breasts very attractive and natural) and I enjoyed it very much with my hands all over her.
I would repeat the meeting, she’s definitely recommended!
  • 18-05-2018
  • Salma
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • ChiA
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-05-2018

WOOOH
SHE LIKES SEX SHE LIKES TO GIVE AND RECEIVE
INCREDIBLE DEEP THROAT
LIGHT SUBMISSIVE WELCOME
SHE MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE EASILY AND THE WAY SHE KISSES YOU WITH TONGUE AND TOUCH YOU MAKE YOU FEEL CRAZY VERY QUICKLY
IT WAS DIFFICULT TO LEAVE HER
  • 17-05-2018
  • Alisa
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Mark
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2018

Alisa is just arrived in amsterdam . she is sweet and young (22 years old), with beautiful blue eyes and her breasts are a real pleasure
for the sex, she was incredibly expert: more or less deep throat (she did her best), ready to test all positions in 30 mn, light submission with spank, take all the cum in mouth, look at you and say "more!"
she is too good ! this is one of the best !
  • 16-05-2018
  • Nataly
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-05-2018

Too short and too wonderful a time. Nataly is an armful of woman, and one hour is not enough to explore the depth of her kisses and delicious breasts. A lovely personality and an excellent English and a willingness to give herself in a way that seems entirely sincere. I’m sorry I didn’t have more time with her and can’t wait for her return. I can’t recommend her highly enough!
  • 04-05-2018
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Yazid
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-05-2018

Sasha is an amaizing girl. Very easy to talk to, has a stunning face and a killer body. Thank you for the sweet awesome time sasha hope to see you again <3
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-05-2018

I had a good time with Louise. She is a very good fun, and quite talkative. She is pretty, and has a very good body she has a nice ass that was a pleasure to look at breasts that are very firm. As others have said, her blow job is fantastic - it’s perhaps the best blow job I’ve ever received - apart from her working my cock in a particular way, she also goes very very deep. I had to stop her several times so that I wouldn’t come too soon! Sex was good - tried all positions that I like and she was accomodating. With that fine ass of hers, it was a pleasure to take her from behind. Finished by cumming in her mouth. She gave everything she had to our brief meeting and I left very satisfied, with a sore cock!
  • 03-05-2018
  • Ashley
  • Amsterdam
  • 4 / 10
  • 2.5 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • D.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
28-04-2018

This was a terrible date. She is staying in a hostel type hotel which had me worried considering the high price. I had booked 2hours including anal and possibly cim and swallow.
At the agreed rime there was no reaction until 10minutes later. She picked me up from the lobby but at first I didn’t recognize her from her pictures. Financial bit was very business-like. After a quick shower she undressed in a very unsexy way, directed me to the bed and asked bluntly :shall I suck you now?” My suggestion of building it up slowly tesulted in her lying on her back doing nothing at all.
Anal was not possible and normal sex missio was “boring”. She was right as she laid down, looked away and waited till it was over.
After little more then an hour I left disappointed that I was folled by the pictures and not decided for one of the other girls on the site.
  • 01-05-2018
  • Uma
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • RPwned
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-04-2018

Booked Uma for an overnight in Amsterdam, she arrived punctually, very straightforward to book,I asked many questions via sms to the girl of allure polish models, got all the right answers then I was asked to make final confirmation. first of all photos are real and must be very recent, she wore the red dress for me, as requested. Uma; comes across as a very clever girl, also very curious when it comes to sex, which made me feel very relax. She is up for almost everything. I especially enjoyed that I did not need to ask: she started with a great French kissing and everything we did she was up to it. She has natural breast, she can use her hands very very well and especially her tongue... Overnights sometimes tend to be boring with the wrong girl, but with Uma it has been great time. She knows how to dose the time very well and how to go back to sex again after some laughs and relax. I think the best definition of spending time with Uma is: "hot girlfriend experience". I hereby claim copyright for adding this to escort lingo Yes, the sensation I had with Uma was to have with me a girlfriend who knew hot to touch all the right buttons with a smile, as if she knew me from years, but at the same time a "hot girlfriend", without taboos or shame, very naughty under the bed sheets, really up to everything I wanted. since, the expression "hot girlfriend experience"!
  • 27-04-2018
  • Uma
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mario
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-04-2018

Uma is a gem. I like her looks very much indeed. Elle a beacoup d’allure. She is a almost moving mix of sweet and mischievous, on a very attractive body. Her face and eyes are very fine and elegant, all natural. She doesnt smoke, she speaks fair English and so the social time is nice indeed. not that she looses any time either. Talking about "natural", she doesnt fake orgasms or moans, but she can be very "into" it. Appreciates DATY and caresses, and she reciprocate with mutual pleasure! After the first shot, she performed a very long and enthusiastic BBJ. She wanted really make me come, but I couldnt ... well, we went on for more than half an hour ... maybe my brain sent "dont come" signals down there, as my brother ws enjoying himself too much. One of the very top escort esperiences of mine. Treat her well!

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands