Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-05-2019

What a wonderful girl! - Chirpy, bubbly and everything you could ask for. Put me to ease immediately - gave a wonderful massage and performance thereafter. Her body is to die for - and you can make out that she loves what she does!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-05-2019

Olivia is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2019

A gorgeous, polite, bright, hot and just a very nice girl, she loves what she does, i cannot describe my emotions, Sasha very appreciated for the happy moments you gave me x
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-05-2019

Angel is really beautiful and charming. I really enjoyed every second of my time with her. She has a perfect body and attitude to make you comfortable and happy. We had great stories to share and we laughed a lot, like true GFE. She is not a time watcher and didn’t rush anything. I will definitely repeat and recommend to those who prefer quality and relaxation. Hope I get to see her soon.
  • 16-05-2019
  • Poly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Christo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-05-2019

Poly is zo'n meisje waar je je meteen klekker bij voelt. Ze is hartstikke lief, hoog knuffelgehalte en daarbij ook nog een echte stoeipoes. Zij vondt het oprecht leuk wat ze doet en dat doet ze dan ook vol overgave. Zoenen, pijpen en de daadwerkelijke daad doet ze met passie. Daarbij komt dat ze ook nog heel lekker ruikt en zo'n mooi kutje heb ik zelden gezien. Een absolute aanrader en als zij weer in het land is dan ben ik hartstikke blij!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-05-2019

Agnieszka is zo'n meisje die ik het liefste zou willen meenemen en in mijn huis opsluiten. Echt een prachtig Pools meisje. Haar ogen zijn haar mooiste bezit.Vwb de sex, haar pijpkunsten krijgen van mij een 10. Uit sociaal oogpunt, is zij heel gezellig. Ze spreekt uitstekend Engels en ze is gewoon een bovengemiddeld slimme meid. Ik heb echt veel plezier beleefd aan haar gezelschap. Ik kon even lekker aan niets denken en zij krijgt daarvoor dus een 10 van mij!
  • 14-05-2019
  • Poly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • JandeMan
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
15-02-2019

I Visit Poly a few months ago. Communication before the date was good whit good vibes. Told her what I want to do whit her and she confirm it was ok! When she open the door she was wearing the outfit and the hairstyle I whanted. After a shower she invited me on her bed, She takes my dick and balls in her mouth. After fifteen minutes I ask het ter sit ons her knees whit her ass up in the air. I spraid her juicy ass and rim her as long a can. She taste very good and I tinked she enjoyd it. My tongue was tired so I put my hard dick in her pussy from behind and fuckerd her very hard in doggy style. It was a pleasure to fuck her and I think she likes it to. Want to go back to her again! X your rim master xxx. lovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-05-2019

Ohh my God so so so beautiful and sexy and She's an angel everything about her is amazing She's from heaven She's fulfilling from first sight till the last second!
Nicole is quality. She's a tiny little . machine. Her body is amazing - she probably has the best tits in the world - and her face is crafted beauty. She's got plenty of character, and stunning eyes. We didn't chat all that much, as we were basically at it for the full hour, so sorry about that. I will definitely be seeing Nicole again.
  • 14-05-2019
  • Poly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Didier
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-05-2019

I met Poly in DUO with Agnieszka...
Honestly, I don’t know what to write.
I already met her in Amsterdam one year ago.
She is a cat and she knows all about sex and how to give pleasure to a man, so...what else?
What I can say more is that now she provides also a good social time.
She is sex, but not only sex.
She is a flower and I hope to see her again ASAP
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-05-2019

I had an amazing time with lori !
Very Good service she has , perfect body .. very sexy eyes .. and also allot of fun ????
Cool girl and when ur cool too she Will bring u to heaven ????
For sure i Will be back girl!!
Xx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-05-2019

I have had several wonderful encounters with Julia and can recommend the experience without hesitation. She is a strikingly beautiful, tall woman; she is intelligent with a wide range of interests and an excellent conversationalist. Julia also has a kind, easy-going and lovely personality. I have never had a GFE experience like this before, our last encounter really blew me away. The massage was extremely sensual and it will take me a while to stop thinking about it. Many thanks and kisses Julia for our incredible times together! I eagerly await our next meeting.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-05-2019

It was for me a pleasure to see her again, knowing that she s now in Amsterdam. I had no probleme to book a rendez vous for a marvelous massage.As she did yet for me, she had done another time, and my relaxation was at the top of what we wait in that case. She s a professional, with a real beauty of body and mental too, speaking very good english and speaching of interesting things during the massage. I like that relax moment and recommend it only to gentlemen. See yu soon , when i ll be tired and need relax.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-05-2019

Absolutely knockout performance by an absolute stunner. A guided missile that will find your hot spot. And then BOOM. You will explode. You will be obliterated. You will die. Your eyes will open, and you will be in heaven. This little devil will deliver you to heaven.
She is lovely, hot, sexy and wonderful!Her body is just so awesomely firm and pert; and she knows how to use it to drive you crazy with desire. Plus she has a big warm heart and that winning smile!
Nicole has both inner and outer beauty, genuine lovely person with a warm personality. Cheeky and playful, wanting to please. Absolute pleasure, a joy to be with.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-05-2019

I had the pleasure of seeing the utterly gorgeous Julia last week. She's a terrific girl with a breathtaking figure!! I'm literally salivating whilst writing this :) It was all out action for 90 mins. At one point I thought the bed was going to collapse!!! Julia comes with the highest seal of approval. Treat her well and you won't have any regrets. Thanks Julia, Mr B
xoxo
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-05-2019

Very sexy and friendly girl

She received me in sexy lingerie.
Soon she started giving me a awesome and sexy blowjob.

While performing the blowjob she gently strokes my balls . that felt soooo amazing!
Doing her doggystyle was amazing . watching that curvy ass

Highly recommended
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-05-2019

Obviously mastered the art of seduction and putting one on the edge, owo- lovely, and can go on and on, warm and sensual young lady that made me feel special.
  • 04-05-2019
  • Polina
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Naumni
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

big disappointment !!!
As a regular Polina customer, I have been to Amsterdam many times over the last few years and on every visit he met at least twice with Polina
She's great !!! There is no doubt about it
As of April 30, 2019, I was blinded when I saw that the price of an hour's meeting in her private apartment had risen from 200 to 250
What happened? Even so 200 is very expensive
Polina's agent is all right when everything goes fine, but when something does not appeal to her, she turns out to be a merciless monster
And it's really unpleasant to go through it to get to Polina
So to summarize Polina is a great deal with a bad agent and the price has gone up, I can not continue to see Polina much more unfortunately
  • 01-05-2019
  • Megan
  • Amsterdam
  • 4.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • eddie85
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-04-2019

Worst experience ever. No kissing, terrible blowjob skills. She was very unenthusiastic from the beginning and was looking at her phone the whole time. Paid for an hour and walked out in less than 30mins.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-04-2019

Very relaxed, bright and charming. She had a nice black little dress, stockings and light makeup.Diana gave me a perfect GFE.Like making love to your girlfriend!Her cowgirl technique is something else!
Great great great visit...she's a girl i could imagine going on a 2nd/3rd/4th date with just because of her personality. Very charming and an expert at what she does. Very tempted to go see her again very soon. Once the session was closing we were able to have a nice long conversation about life, university and messy nights out. Very very pleased and couldnt recommend higher.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-04-2019

Jenniffer has it!
That certain spark that makes it happen, together with the moves, knowledge of what to do and all round everything.
She looks better than the photos because she has that way with her that can drive you crazy and the assets to do it.
Beautiful attitude and bubbly person. Incredible f.. and unbelievable b.. skills. 
If you are searching for the best, she is one of them!
Recommend HIGHLY.
  • 29-04-2019
  • MAYA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • tesori
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-04-2019

Maya is the, coolest, calmest and most unbelievably beautiful girl that I have had the pleasure of meeting on this website ever...

I feel that am so lucky that i found her here, and have been chasing her around Amsterdam city.

All her favorites are available, and she effortlessly moves, to the rythem of the moment, with such poise and beauty, that she will take your breath away.

Just the thought of her long beautiful legs, sexy and toned body, her stunning face, and unflappable attitude, keeps me coming back for more, and more and more..

Please treat Maya with the respect that she deserves, and you will be rewarded beyond all your expectations.

Don't miss the opportunity to visit her in your area, or, don't hesitate travelling from far away, like me - you will never be disappointed.

Kisses

Naughty Boy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-04-2019

Saw Maya on the site a couple of times before but never got to see her because of my busy schedule. I did finally get to see her today and I think was worth the wait.

She is incredibly cute with a perfect body and beautifully soft skin.

It's nice again to meet someone who can make a guy feel right at home and the whole experience so relaxed and not rushed.

All favourites were on offer and I left feeling this angel with a smile from ear to ear..

I know us guys expect the girls to be carbon copies of profile pics and in person we sometimes get left down. but in this case I can honestly say I think you look so much sexier in person and can't wait to see you next time you're in Amsterdam
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-04-2019

Laura is lovely! She has such a nice personality that makes you feel welcome and chill. She has a very pretty face and a tiny body and perfectly proportioned. Her hair is amazing as well and by how she is makes you leave way more happy than before. Thanks sweetie.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-04-2019

Super sexy girl. She has an amazing body but her beautiful smile and lovely face made me relax and feel like i knew her from long time. She is very cute and delicate but makes you go crazy in bed. Thank you Veronica . Enjoy your holiday and see you soon.
  • 26-04-2019
  • Sasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bv2900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
20-03-2019

Her incall is nice and easy to find. Good communication. Photos are accurate. She's from an Eurasian country and has a nice exotic look. She's funny and very personable. Innocent look but yet a very dirty minded woman. Natural small tits. Awesome blowjob and sex. Very aggressive on the sex and tries to make you feel good. A great hostess and temporary girlfriend.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-04-2019

Lovely girl! She was way beyond what i was told in terms of experience with a call girl. I don't do this often in Amsterdam,not this review thing, but she made my day so i have to reward her somehow. She looks more natural and girl next door type and on top of her petite sexy body she has a million bucks smile. She made me feel more welcome than my own home and loved to talk with me and listened to all my crazy ideas about the world. Best massage and overall a great girl. Hope to see her soon.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-04-2019

Veronica was perfect. Slim body with smooth skin and the nicest bum. She is friendly and has an angel face too. wow.. . in front of the mirror was insane. She is nice and let’s you F her properly.. lovely girl and will be back
  • 21-04-2019
  • Laura
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-04-2019

Laura is by far the best escort I have seen. I doubt I would need to see anyone else as she is simply brilliant. She's so accommodative that she'll go any extent to make you happy. Laura looks exactly as in the pictures highlighted and she is a stunner with the most seductive talks,Fantastic service great sense of humour fenomenal o.skills. . Don't miss out if you have not tried her already.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2019

A very nice girl, full of energy and very sexy. Social time is more than excellent. She enjoys to make sex and you can feel it from the beginning to the end. Everything is possible and she never stopped me from doing something. When I became less active she immediately became more active and kept the rythm always very high. A supermeeting with a profesional girl who likes very much her work, gives energy and satisfied all my desires. I shall see her again very soon for a longer time.
  • 15-04-2019
  • Megan
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-04-2019

High class young beauty-even better than most of her photos.Unreal body, radiant face and hair, playful eyes, vivid personality, good music and room setting and smooth sex & massage.Meet me in beautiful underwear and took me to the shower,it made me very excited,then she put me to bed and began to kiss me gently,it was great,fantastic.. She is very professional,very sensual girl!
I kinda want some more for sure!
  • 12-04-2019
  • Emily
  • Amsterdam
  • 7 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • 6.5 / 10
  • pvl
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-12-2018

Nice girl to meet. Little bit nervous and passive. Nice looks. Respect her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-04-2019

Lissa just perfect and my meeting with her was fantastic in every respect. Gentlemen you will be amazed if you manage to get a date, since she is so popular. Lissa is drop-dead gorgeous (better than the pictures), her sculpted body is beyond perfect, her attitude is super, and the sex is out of this world. Lissa knows how to switch between sweet GFE because she is such a warm and friendly lady, and in a flash you are embroiled in a burning hot PSE!
I was stunned when Lissa greeted me in her hotel room in ultra-sexy lingerie and very kinky high heels. After a shower and a few minutes discussing how sexy she was, we were into the hot stuff. Lissa provided me one of the hottest wettest oral experiences ever,Lissa really knows how to suck cock and lick your balls at a level you just won’t find anywhere else. I was almost blown unconscious by the way Lissa’s gorgeous full red lips took me to paradise. It was just such a wet, velvet experience that I almost lost it in the first five minutes, much hotter than just a normal PSE. When it came to do the other fun stuff I was amazed at how quickly she deposited the condom expertly into position on my little guy. Lissa will dance on top of you like a pornstar, and she definitely knows exactly how and where to stroke you while you boil to an indescribable explosion. You will see that Lissa really loves sex and very much enjoys what she is doing.
What a ride! I must meet this amazing lady every time she visits my current base city...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-04-2019

Sindi is the, coolest, calmest and most unbelievably beautiful girls that I have had the pleasure of meeting on this website ever...

I feel that am so lucky that i found her here, and have been chasing her around Amsterdam city.

All her favorites are available, and she effortlessly moves, to the rythem of the moment, with such poise and beauty, that she will take your breath away.

Just the thought of her long beautiful, tanned and toned body, her stunning face, and unflappable attitude, keeps me coming back for more, and more and more..

Please treat Sindi with the respect that she deserves, and you will be rewarded beyond all your expectations.

Don't miss the opportunity to visit her in your area, or, don't hesitate travelling from far away, like me - you will never be disappointed.

Kisses

Naughty Boy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-04-2019

Communication by WhatsApp with the agency was easy
Kira is a real bomb. She looks and dresses like a model, but is very sweet in her behaviour (no "star attitude"). She is well travelled, so you can have an interesting conversation with her, great human touch and empathy. English is perfect.

After sharing a drink we moved on to more "carnal" pleasures. She provided me with an exquisitely sensual, sexual evening. Everything she does, from the way she holds you, kisses you, strokes you, bbbj's you, etc, is done in a soft, sensual way. She adores receiving oral, getting very deliciously wet.

In sum, one of the best escorts I ever met. I shall definitely repeat with her, once I've tried the other girls of the agency.
  • 05-04-2019
  • Lissa
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-04-2019

She is very attractive and friendly, with a great body and an extremely pretty face, and I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Her photos are very accurate. She knows exactly how to please a man and took great care to make sure that I was happy and satisfied. All requested favourites were on offer and performed without hesitation. She is a great kisser too, and we also enjoyed a really nice chat afterwards. The whole encounter was extremely relaxing and unhurried, and I never felt rushed in any way. Highly recommended.
  • 02-04-2019
  • Alba
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bongo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-04-2019

The photos are real. Alba gives the most amazing deep throat blowjobs with a lot of passion. She is very positive, sensitive and eager to give the best service. A treat for anyone.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-04-2019

Had the absolute pleasure of seeing a new beauty on my work visit to Amsterdam .Kira is striking in many ways and her allure is immense.Arrangements were easy and after confirming my references she sent directions It was a nice place and had a homey feel to it.
Kira greeted me at the door leaving little to the imagination. I felt a little dumbstruck while composing myself. Guys I respect and admire her enough to keep the details simple. Her lovely kisses never stopped and she allowed the same. I was never rushed and she wanted me to edge a bit so I could feel the explosion build within. Her willingness to please me was far more than going thru the motions. I not only will make sure I’m on her return visits, I can fully recommend her for your punting weekend...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
31-03-2019

I usually lurk but Lissa was such a sweet girl and she asked for a review so here we are. New Acct and all. Like I said, sweet girl. Easy set up through agency. Welcome with a nice kiss. Tall, sexy woman in a sexy outfit. She is slim and very attractive, as well as soft in the best way.
I freshened up and was given a clean towel. Solid GFE, easy conversation, solid English. Very sweet, very sexy. You won’t regret booking her. GFE was definitely full.Loves sex and gets off. I Love it when her eyes roll up. Attentive to what I liked and excelled at everything. Most beautiful face to stare into and kiss, and that butt is sweet.
Simply amazing GFE and one of the best experiences I've had!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-03-2019

Nataly is hot as fuck!
Setup a meeting on a short notice and glad I did. This lady is really hot...she was wearing a netted dress and I couldn’t stop staring at her ass. Her height really compliments her frame. The time I stepped in i wanted to bang her really hard.
Nataly - pretty lady with a sweet, welcoming personality. A tigress!
She really looked after me and I appreciated it. Great passion and really high energy. I could not have asked for a better hostess. She is the best!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
28-03-2019

Lovely Princess
Had a great time with this charming woman. Great experience, once finished with the act, she gave me a great back run. Absolutely amazing girl and experience
She's energetic, sexy, eager to please, and an absolute sex goddess. Great personality,down to earth, amazing skills. Totally worth it!
  • 25-03-2019
  • Miki
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • profuck
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-03-2019

Miki is truly exceptional! She has a gorgeous face, and ravishing body, and was dressed beautifully to sexiest secretary. It was also a true GFE experience, where at times I forgot I was with a provider. I would give my highest possible recommendation for her.
She's just amazing! An incredible sweetheart!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-03-2019

Just amazing girl! Had a very sexy meeting with this lady, body 10 .. sex 10 ..conversation 10 .. more .. a 10 did not had to say anything .. this girl knows how to treat a man .. damn
I Will be back !
Xx
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
15-03-2019

Not Good meeting .. dont do the things Whats writing on her profile .. dont know What she is doing here in Amsterdam !? Hope these kind of Girls dont do this work . Its money for service ! Very simple.


Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-03-2019

Jackpot! What a fabulous girl, really down to earth, really pretty, a big lovely personality.
I left feeling happy and satisfied. She's bright, intelligent and friendly and speaks English fluently. Fantastic service provided, GFE all the way! She deserves to be treated well and with respect. Hope to see her again soon.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-03-2019

OMG what a lady...Really lovely girl and an absolute knockout on the looks front. Properly gorgeous, exotic and sultry with a superb body.
So so much better than her photos, a little bombshell, it's like meeting a goddess.
Absolutely first class,very friendly girl and her service is out of this world. She really takes good care of you.
10/10 amazing lady love
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
19-03-2019

Most times visiting girls from this website is absolutely thrilling. Nice communication, nice girls and very nice sex. Normally I don't feel to share that. BUT. This time it was the worse meeting ever. Not because of her skills, she was active and trying to talk and stuff. But I'm sorry, the girl on the photos is NOT the girl in real life. Like literally every piece of expectation was destroyed immediately after seeing here. I don't want to go in details, that would be offending. This is such a blast. You feel fucked before you want to have a good fuck.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
16-03-2019

What a waste of time and money. After finding out that I had been texting with her partner who pretended to be Mary (instead of Mary herself), she look at me and said 'don't be stupid, this is normal in this business'. All right, but al least do not pretend to be Mary and please state you are her planner or manager or partner or whatever. So fa so good, NOT. She was moody and started wining about Amsterdam and Dutch people and how little money she made the past few days. Well, keep up the attitude and it will become less and less in the future.

I did actually had to leave this instant as she also looked kinda intoxicated too. She was drinking red wine, the kind that colours your lips and teeth into dark purple holes. Anyway, this image didn't make her look any sexier. After she unzipped her top and showed her silicone tits, not the best boobjob in the world either, she couldn't stay away from her mobile. She kept texting with her 'manager' in the room next door. You can imagine the mood was below zero at this point. I decided to stay as her body looked well trained and she has a very nice ass and perfect flat belly. Bad judgement, dumb decision. Touching her was like a ducking game, almost not allowed, I tried to touch her ass but she kept rolling around like a slippery piece of soap, meanwhile still texting. Gotta give her the credits for these amazing multitasking skills as she at this point had two mobile phones in her hands. Now I was kinda fed up with all this bullshit and proposed to leave and kindly asked for half my money back as she clearly wasn't in the mood and this was obviously not going to work out. That of course was a 'no go' and finally she started giving me a forced blowjob (she was moaning like a porn pro and pretending it was really turning her on). Her lips and teeth were still purple but I didn't want to ruin the moment by asking her if she could perhaps brush her teeth. Her blowjob was professionally executed (halfway she asked if I wanted to finish in het mouth but that was 50 extra). Haha, what do you think...

So to cut a long story short: we didn't have sex, got a professional bj from a moody and fairly goodlooking lady with an attitude who has absolutely ZERO interest in her client. Little advice, spent your money on an nice diner with quality wine. More fun guaranteed.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-03-2019

She is truly exceptional. Very smart, very sincere, very caring and attentive. You feel like you are spending time with someone you are very close to. She was not rushed at all, was fully present, we had so many interesting conversations. She is very beautiful and professional, and attends to all the finer details to ensure you have the best experience you can have. Highly recommended
  • 19-03-2019
  • Rona
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • m746886
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2019

I am lucky to have got a booking with Rona. She is a sweet and lovely lady who made me comfortable throughout our time together. She let me take it slow and there was no rushing at all Sexy and sensual at the same time, its very hard to not enjoy her company. She let me try many position and ensured I am pleased all the time. Please take good care of her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2019

Amazing experience laughing with Sara (and of course she is gorgeous, charming and always trying to please you and make you happy). She must be a positive influence on everybody she meets. I didn't expect to meet such a lovely lady. The only disappointment is that i couldn't see her for longer - I was genuinely sad to leave - i flatter myself into believing that she also was sad i was leaving. I am working on my plan to kidnap her.

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands