Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Nita özel ve tutkulu bir kadın! Onu bir kız arkadaş deneyimiyle 1 saatliğine rezerve ettim ve onunla geçirdiğim her dakikadaki detay mükemmeldi. İlk defa böyle bir eskort deneyimim oldu ve hatta beni tutku ve arzuyla öptüğünü hissettim. Odaya girdiğimde kız arkadaşımmış gibi davranıp beni kapıda soyacak, sonra striptiz yapacak ve yatağa atacak bir fantezi istedim! Umduğumdan daha fazlasıydı ve hiç bu kadar enerjik bir cinsellik yaşamamıştım. Keşke sadece benim olsaydı.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Sözcükler yetersiz kalıyor Pamela seksi, yaramaz ve şehvetli. Az önce en çılgın fantezilerimi gerçekleştirdi. Spontane, sıcak ve flört öz kişiliği beni hemen rahatlattı. Masaj konusunda gerçekten harika sırtıma oturdu ve hem elleri hem kalçaları ile daha önce yaşamadığım bir masaj yaptı. Bana unutulmaz anlar yaşatarak ufkumu genişletti yakında tekrar görüşürüz, harikasın.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
08-06-2022

Συνεννόηση με πρακτορείο άψογη.
Άφιξη στην ώρα της.
Η διαφορά με της φωτογραφίες τεράστια.
Πολλά παραπανίσια κιλά που δεν είναι του γούστου μου.
Πίπα βαθιά και υγρή, περιποίηση στα μπαλάκια όσο θέλεις.
Δεν ενεργή με πολλά βογγητά.
Λίγο το μπανιό, λίγο η κουβέντα και το μασάζ, πέρασε η ώρα και δεν άφησε 2η φορά.
Δεν θα την ξαναεπέλεγα καθαρά λόγω κιλών/εμφάνισης.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Wow, simply wow! I can easily say that Rosalie is the best girl - looks 10/10, service 10/10, Total GFE experience. Thank you Rosalie for such awesome service. Photos are real and she is absolutely gorgeous in real life and was really eager to make me comfortable and being intimate with her was an incredible experience. Will definitely go back to see her again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2022

Οτι πιο εντυπωσιακο τα ματια της, εχουν ενα χρωμα απιστευτο…
Το κορμι της ειναι ωραιο και περιποιημενο με λιγα κιλα παραπανω που μονο του υπερβολικα απαιτητικους θα δυσαρεστησει.
Στην επικοινωνια εχει καλο επιπεδο στα αγγλικα και ο συνδιασμος με την καλη διαθεση και το χαμογελο μου ανοιξαν την καρδια.
Στο θεμα μας, το σεξ δηλαδη, ειναι απο τις γυναικες που συμμετεχουν δυναμικα, ενιωθε και ζουσε το καθε τι που καναμε.
Κινηθηκαμε σε gfe ρυθμο καθαρα με χαδια, φιλια και βογγητα σε ολη την διαρκεια. Εχει καλη εμπειρια στα προκαταρκτικα και τα δινει ολα σε τσιμπουκι και φιλια. Το ακαποτο το κανει χωρις δευτερη σκεψη και φιλαει με γλωσσα βαθια.
Στην μεση μου εκανε και ενα καλο μασαζακι που με προετοιμασε καταλληλα για δευτερο γυρο.
Ειχαμε καλη χημεια και συνδεθηκαμε αρκετα. Ωραια σταση που θυμαμαι επισεις το doggy, εχει καλο κωλο και καθαρο δερμα, αποτριχωμενη εντελως.
Συνολικα μια εμπειρη γυναικα που θα σας θυμισει μια εμπειρια με γυναικα που σας γουσταρει περισσοτερο παρα πουτανα.
Αν εχετε την τυχει να σας κανει το ιδιο προγραμμα τοτε θα περασε εγγυημενα ωραια.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

sexy, affectionate girl, gives a lot of pleasure, you can relax well with her, super sex, makes a cool blowjob, caresses, very gentle, loves rough sex just as gentle, I really liked everything, the girl is good.????
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
17-06-2022

Άλλη μια φορά συνάντηση με την γυναικάρα! Κορμί τούμπανο και διάθεση για παιχνίδι στα ύψη. Τα φυσικά προσόντα (ειδικά η άπαιχτη πίσω όψη) σε συνδυασμό με τα αγγίγματα, ρουφήγματα και κινήσεις από την ίδια είναι ότι καλύτερο κυκλοφορεί από υπηρεσίες και εμφάνιση εγχώρια. Αντέχει σε γρήγορους ρυθμούς και το απολαμβάνει ειδικά αν την στήσεις στα τέσσερα. Συμμετέχει ενεργά, με αρκετά επιφωνήματα χωρίς υπερβολές, αλλά ιδανικά για να ανέβει η κάβλα στα ύψη! 3 φορές με τελείωσε με κομμένη την ανάσα! Αφιερώστε χρόνο στα προκαταρκτικά και θα ανταμειφθείτε. Η πίσω όψη δεν χορταίνεται με τίποτα...φιλιά, γλειψίματα, ζουλήγματα...Επικοινωνιακά σε φτιάχνει και προσπαθεί αρκετά για να λύσει τον πελάτη με το χαμόγελό της και την χαρούμενη διάθεσή της. Η Marina για μένα αποτελεί μόνιμη επιλογή εδώ και καιρό και θα παραμένει όσο μας τιμά με την παρουσία της στην χώρα μας!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2022

Ηταν βαμμενη στο προσωπο και μαλιστα ωραια. Απο ρουχα ειχε φορεσει τα καταλληλα για την δουλεια, οχι τα σεμνοτερα που θα μπορουσε.
Απο διαθεση με εκανε να χαρω και εγω με το χαμογελο της. Βιαστικα περασε στην τουαλετα οχι για να κανει την αναγκη της αλλα για να προετοιμαστει για το σεξ.
Της ειχα βαλει ενα ποτηρι χυμο να πιει πριν αρχσουμε και μολις το τελειωσε με φιλησε κατευθειαν στο στομα. Αναψε και εμενα η φλογα μεσα μου και εγινε ενα δυνατο φασωμα που δεν εχανε σε τιποτα σε σχεση με αυτο που θα εκανε ενα ζευγαρι. Το μονο που φοραγε ηταν το σουτιεν και το στριγκακι και αυτα τα εβγαλα εγω ενα ενα.
Εχει ωραια βυζια απολυτα φυσικα και μυριζε πολυ ωραια το σωμα της. Δεν προλαβα απο την αρχη να κανω τιποτα στο κορμι της με προλαβε εκεινη και καθησα να το απολαυσω.
Εγλυφε παντου στο σωμα και καποια στιγμη μου πιανει τα χερια και τα βαζει στα βυζια της. Αρχισα να γλεφω και ενα δαχτυλο μπηκε στομουνι της. Δεν με σταματησε απλα οταν ηρθε η ωρα του στοματικου κατεβηκε και αρχισε το τρομπονι με καποτα. Αν και θα ηθελα ακαποτη το βαθυ λαρυγγι με καλυψε πληρως, ενιωθα το καυλι μου μεσα στο λαρυγγι της.
Παιχτηκε γλειφομουνι για μερικα λεπτα οσο χρειαστηκε για να ερθουν τα ζουμια της στην γλωσσα μου.
Δεν εβαλε καθολου λιπαντικο, αρχισαμε με ιεραποστολικο. Φιλια, χαδια, τριψιματα και πολυ σφιξιμο με τα ποδια.
Επομενη σταση στα τεσσερα και εκει μου μπηκε το κινκυ μου μυαλο στην μεση. Αρχισα χαστουκια και δυνατο σφυροκοπημα. Βογγουσε, το γουσταρε και εχυσε ακομα περισσοτερο.
Δευτερος γυρος αρχισε με καβαλημα δυναμικο και μετα αναποδο. Εωσε πονο και ο κωλος της να χτυπιεται πανω μου ηταν καυλα.
Τελος ηρθε με τα ποδια ψηλα σε ιεραποστολικο. Πολυ βαθυ γαμησι με καλη επαφη με τα ματια.
Φιληθηκαμε αλλη μια φορα στο τελος και εκει εκλεισε το ραντεβου.
Εφυγε αφου της εδωσα και ενα δεκαρικο συν για τα ωραια φιλια που μου εδωσε, το αξιζει και με ευχαριστησε με αλλο ενα θερμο φιλι.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

I was curious to visit an ebony girl and i descided to go to her. She has a good shaped body with a nice rounded ass. She makes very good blowjob, deep and wet... Sex was ok, doggy is her strong point. Communication was ok, she knows english. Very good choice for ebony lovers, iwill not visit again an ebony girl, is not what i am searching for..
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby for your comments. Hope to see you soon again! Kisses xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-06-2022

Today, I missed her therefore I was excited
I arrived her door.
I knocked on the door and the door is opened
Then I walked in and my heart went, 'Boom!'

I don’t want to miss one smile
I don’t want to miss one kiss
Well, I just want to be with you
Right here with you, just like this
let me wake up with your smell
quietly let me sleep in your chest

But no one else could lift me high but you above clouds.
Ariel Look at the stars, how they shine for you
And suddenly I understood you're all I need,
Don't wanna know another kiss.
No other name falling off my lips.
after leave your room
I still love you like a love song baby,
and I keep repeat.


Ariel has a exquisite hands and two beautiful light green eyes.
very good eye contact (and smile ),
I discover a different beauty of her every time when I saw her.
She is very clever person and open mind.
She is so sexy and … I have no words to say
how amazing this meeting was.
Thanks sweety You are always in my mind.
Big kisses to you I hope see you soon.
and
Thank to agency for timing
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
26-06-2022

Scammer scammer scammer. nI don't know how it is. He gives me an appointment last night and knocks me out. This morning he apologizes and we will meet again for this morning (26/06/2022). Only accept transcash coupon payments. Arriving under his hotel I send him the coupon codes. After 20 minutes I write to him to find out what happened. He answers me a problem with one in three coupons. She does not let me go up or go down to make sure what has happened. I suggest that he pay the rest in cash but he wants nothing but coupons. Then I understand that I was scammed by this person. I lost a whole evening and a whole morning for nothing. Physical references I can not tell how it is because unfortunately I could not see it.nI was wrong to send the coupons before, mea culpa.n
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

One of my best women I ever had
I recommend she is amazing
Amazing blowjob, she can understand exactly what you want. She is very active in sex
Thank you so much for the amazing times I had with you. My hot princess❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Very sexy Amazing girl! She is very gentle and very sensitive. She used condom with oral, but still it was great!!! I have been to her severs times and will definitely come again!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Met Sofia again last Friday for two hours. Agency made a mess of the booking and change her hotel one hour before the appointment. Still very pretty and with a nice tan to top it of thanks to her new place of residence. Service still very good all in all. Had a great time.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

He is more beautiful than the photos . She is very polite, talkative, sensual and smart lady . Perfect body . Her eyes is Incredible . I suggest her 100 percent. Thank you!
Escort Answer:
Thanks)))
  • 26-06-2022
  • Dana
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jacob27
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Dana is very sweet and funny. She offered me a drink and we smoked together. Sex was amazing and she knows exactly what to do. She is your go to girl if you are looking for an amazing sex and fun night in istanbul. She is the most fun person you’ll ever meet.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

A woman who really deserves a RESPECT and nice kind treat.

First of all,

I didn't have an account here. I'm here for my compliments for her. Because she really deserves it. winked

If you can speak English you don't need any translator thing with her. Her communication skills are 10/10. She listens/understands and speaks English well.

Also very smart, very kind and her intellectual knowledge is very high which is rare. A woman who can already understands what you want before you say. Like reading your mind.

She looks amazing. Looks young and much better than photos. Also very clean.

--

She has pleasant, lovely, sweet, beautiful personality (which is rare too). She was very compatible with me.

She really did satisfy me emotionally (which is rare in my opinion) and sexually. She made me feel like in heaven.

She knows the job well, does the job well. Her body and face is beautiful too).

There is a lot of things that I can write...

I'm really glad that meeting with her. I'll never forget her and her hard works on me...

Gentleman, be nice with her. Don't forget, "you reap what you sow".

My final words are goes to her;

Milanya)), I'm really grateful to you. I'm so glad to meet with you. I'll never forget you. You know why I can't forget)).

I hope we'll meet again... Take care yourself.

xoxo
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Bu siteden 5. Deneyimim ve gercekten ilk defa resimde gordugum ve istedigim kiz kapiyi acti ve sok oldum. Ajansi kesinlikle oneriyorum kizda gercekten istekli ve basariliydi
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2022

Dina was very professional and courteous!

Meeting setup was smooth via WhatsApp, arrived at expected time dressed per request, great GFE with nice conversation and gentle buildup. Stunning face/eyes with natural blonde hair, perky natural breasts and voluptuous curvy body. Did not rush - gave a devoted no-condom BJ, passionate 69, and was soaking wet and ready to go for several positions of sex.

10/10 would see again! love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
26-06-2022

Where do I start. Varvara is a natural. She is very friendly, out going and very fun to be with. The blow job was great and the sex, many different positions. She is one of my favorites, very fun easy to talk with and have a good time. I highly recommend , can't wait to see her again . Excellent time well worth the money guys. Enjoy!! wink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Εσκασε μυτη στην ωρα της με ντυσιμο εξαλλο καλοκαιρινο πολυχρωμο και σεξυ.
Καλο προσωπο,καλυτερο σωμα με βυζια να προεξεχουν εντυπωσιαζοντας αλλα και με μικρη χαλαρωση οπως διαπιστωσα στην συνεχεια.
Φιλι ηταν το πρωτο που ζητησα και παρολο τον μικρο δισταγμο στην αρχη στην συνεχεια δεν ειχε κανενα προβλημα να μου δωσει.
Μπηκε τουαλετα και βγηκε ολογυμνη. Καλες οι εντυπωσεις μου παρολο τις μικρες ατελειες εδω και εκει.
Τελεια σχεδον στο μπλα μπλα αφου ιταλιδα ειναι και ως γνωστον αγαπανε να μιλανε συνεχεια.
Ξανα φιλια και μετα χαδια και χουφτωματα. Επεσε με τα μουτρα στα βυζια και δεν την αφησα ησυχη μεχρι που αρχισε να αναστεναζει και να εχει σπασμους απο το γλειφομουνι.
Ο κωλος της καλος αλλα δεν τον δινει σε πελατες αλλα και ουτε γενικα πιστευω διοτι τον ειδα κλειστο.
Ερωτικη και εντονη η διαθεση για σεξ και στους δυο γυρους, ηταν λες και καθρεφτιζε την δικη μου τελεια ομος.
Απο στασεις ιεραποστολικο με φιλια, πλαγια και μετα στα τεσσερα. Το μουνι της υγρο και απο αισθηση ασυναγωνιστο.
Η πιπα της καλη αλλα οχι κατι το ιδιαιτερο, αφου καταφερε και μου τον καυλωσει και για δευτερο γυρο ομος, εκανε την δουλεια της. Της αρεσει να καρφωνεται καμια φορα στα τεσσερα μονη της και αυτο μου προκαλεσε οργασμο και τις δυο φορες. Ειναι απο τα απολυτα σημαδια οτι ενα θηλυκο απολαμβανει το γαμησι που της κανεις.
Εχυσα μια στην κοιλια και μια στον ποπο.
Εφυγε μετα απο λιγη κουβεντουλα παραβιαζοντας την μια ωρα χωρις να το σχολιασει.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Καπος πανω απο το μετριο και συνολικα συμπαθητικο και χαμογελαστο κοριτσι. Θα εδινα δυο χρονια συν στην ηλικια και λιγα κιλα επιπλεον αλλα καθολου ασχημα πανω στο σωμα της.
Αν και μικρη εχει καποια χρονια στην δουλεια και το δειχνει με την ευθυτητα και το οτι πιανει αμεσα δουλεια.
Ειναι επικοινωνιακη χωρις να λεει περιττα λογια. Μετα το γρηγορο περασμα στην τουαλετα προσγειωθηκα στο κρεβατι και αρχισε το στοματικο. Καλο, με dt και διαρκεια το τσιμπουκι. Πριν το γαμησι εγλειψα τα βυιιζα της που ειναι το πιο ομορφο κομματι πανω της και μετα εκανα ενα συντομο γλυφομουνι για να σαλιωσω το μουνι της.
Στο σεξ ηταν gfe η συμπεριφορα της με καλο επιπεδο σε αντοχες. Τα δινει ολα και κανει πολυ καλες στασεις ειδικα με κορυφαιο το πισωκολλητο. Ο κωλαρακος της εφαγε και μπατσακια αλλα ειναι σκληρη και δεν παραπονιεται.
Καναμε και μια επαναληψη που εληξε στη μια ωρα ακριβως.
Δεν κοιταζε ωρα ουτε και βιαζοταν, Τα λεφτα δεν τα ανεφερε μεχρι την στιγμη που της τα εδωσα εγω στο τελος.
Μου αρεσε το σεξ μαζι της, σε ολα εκανε την καλυτερη προσπαθεια για να με ικανοποιησει.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

I met with this angel in a great hotel at the Asian side. Very easy to park your car in the parking garage and go up to the room directly using the elevator. She is a very nice and energetic person. Describes where you should park and tells you where to wait in the garage then she comes down and picks you up and brings you directly to room. Room is very comfortable, clean and luxurious.

As for the meeting she is incredible. She is not someone you can meet on the street and have sex with. Her blowjob is out of this world. Her pussy is beautiful and tight. 0 smell. And her boobs oh my god these boobs are the best seriously. They are not natural but trust me they are very well done. Anyways after a quick shower she was waiting for me and she got straight down to business. After an amazing blowjob she gave me an incredible titfuck. After that a crazy, wild sex. I tried to go as much as I could but of course after 5 minutes with this beast I let myself go. After that a quick shower again. She let me smoke and later gave me a relaxing massage. For the second shot I focused on her boobs and came all over them. She sent me with a big smile and an amazing feeling.

I will try to visit her as often as possible. Especially during these bad times for Istanbul and the current lack of quality of girls she will be my go-to for a very long time for sure.

Thanks Maria! See you soon :)
Escort Answer:
I'm waiting for you babe!!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Was one of the best meetings I ever had.the girl is very beautiful,kind and friendly. Her blow job was very deep and her kisses passionate. In sex was very active ..totally I recommend her .thanks and see you soon:)
Escort Answer:
Thanks baby for your comments. Hope to see you soon again! Kisses xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Elvira provided a fantastic service, she has a great body with a warm and sexy personality. Lovely girl with super sexy and pretty face, much better than photos. Her body is perfect in every way, each curve exactly as your most spectacular fantasy, her breasts, her hips, her lips, her ass, all ideal. She's very sexy, responsive and open minded. As for the performance it overwhelms how she gives herself wholly to me for an hour is phenomenal, i had her rigorously for the whole hour in numerous positions, she came a few times and interacted like a long time GF! Elvira’s skill set is top notch and she aims to pleasenI enjoyed every minute of my hour with her and will definitely book her again. Treat her like a lady and hopefully you'll have the same experience. Thank you!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
16-06-2022

Η Μαρια ειναι ενας αγγελος που περασε απο εδω για να μας κανει να αισθανθουμε ομορφα!!
Τις λεπτομερειες της συναντησης μας τις κραταω για τον εαυτο μου,η μυρωδια της και η αισθηση του σωματος της σε οδηγει σε αλλη διασταση!!Δεν μιλαει καθολου Αγγλικα αλλα δεν νομιζω οτι τα χρειαζετε γιατι μιλαει με τα ματια!!
Να εισαι παντα καλα κοριτσαρα μου!!
Boa recompensa com um mojito!!!
wink
Escort Answer:
Thank you..❤❤
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

Such a cooperative and satisfying girl must meet her once again attractive and v hot i never forget this one hour in my life thanks for everything
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-06-2022

Curvy Kız Arama Bulma ve Gondikleme radarlarm (CKABG) bu kızı Kayseri il sınırındayken fark etmiş ve hemen comment kısmima cosmo abimle artik gelenek haline getirdiğimiz Ankara icin beklentimi yazıp beklemeye koyulmuştum ki bir güzel haber de müttefik gomdiklemeci acarfurkan70 abimden geldi. Kıza gitmiş ve güzel referanslarla dönmüştü. Günler günleri kovaladı ve Emilia artık başkent Ankaramıza ayak basmışti. Bize de hoşgeldin ziyareti yapmak düştü.

Pek adetim olmasa da 1 saatlik bir görüşme için manajeriyle anlaştik ve ışık hızıyla oteldeydim. Ama lobiden kızın odasına tüm görecelik kanunu eşliğinde 3 günde çıkabildim. (Eeyy yeşil sen kimsin ya, yaptırın artık şu asansörleri 200 kağıt almayı biliyorsunuz ziyaretçi için.) Neyse sonunda güzel gözlümün kapisındaydım kapıyı çaldım ve yeşil gözlere doğru bıraktım kendimi.

Görünüş:
Emilia gerçekten çok samimi ve güzel bir kız, curvy ama öyle sarkmış şişmanlardan DEĞİL. Spor geçmişi olan 170 boylarına iri kalçalı, b size memeli, yeşil gözleriyle meraklısını delirtir.

Servis:
Benim olmazsa olmazın olan beraber duş hizmetini sunması kafadan bu işin mükemmel olacağının sinyaliydi. Ki ben de onceden manajere bu konuda hassas olduğumu belirttim. Beraber küçük yaramazlıkların yapıldı duş sırasında harika bir bj ile aksiyon başladı. Yatağa geçtiğimizde hem öpüşmesi hemde muthiş bj tekniğiyle beni çok mutlu etti. Malafat ağzındayken içeride dilini de kullanan kıza çok nadir rastlarsınız işe Emilia böyle bir afet. Adete çölde bir vaha. Bj akabinde ters cowgirlle başlayan ilk tur muharebemiz hem bj nin etkisi hem de güzel koca götünün karşı konulamaz heybetiyle beklenenden kısa sürede sonlandı. İşte bu noktada yine hoşuma giden bir detayda yaşandı Emilia karsilıkli hijyen için hemen ıslak mendille kondomu çıkarıp malafatımı temizlemesi beni ayrı memnun etti. Muharebe arasında hemen sevgili modunda muhabetimiz başladı harika bir gfe deneyimi.
Artık 2 tur için hazırdım yine doyum olmayan bj sonrası doggy için sabırsızlanıyordum ki tek puan kırdığım nokta o gün kendini hassas hissetiği için doggy yapmamamızı rica etti. Guzelim sen sen rica edersin ben kırar mıyım? Misyoner, bacak omuza, side ve ardından 2. favori pozisyonum lazzy doggy (bu poz. sorun yok) de harika bir zirve yakarak günün sonuna geldim.

Kişilik:
Bu işte yıllarını geçirmiş bir kız değil ama işini çok iyi yapıyor. Size ve sizin zamanınıza saygı duyuyor en önemli nokta benim için bu. Saygı ve karşılıklı anlayış.

Not: İstanbulda aksiyon da olan cosmo abime ve iç anadolu kaplanı acar abime sevgiler. Sevgi ve zikişle kalınwinkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Wow. Whoever said that angels are in heaven, it means that he never met Amanda. Such a gentle feminine and wild person at the same time!!! One hour was not enough to do all the things we BOTH wanted so i stayed for 2. If you treat her nice she will be your girlfriend that you never had... and NOT ONLY!! Her looks are even better than the pictures here. Her tool? .always hard and ready. Definetly i will see her soon. Thank you for such a romantic and wild time Amanda. See you soon. love
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
25-06-2022

I don't know whether the previous reviews are for the girl i met however i met the exact opposite of what the reviews says.

I did not feel comfortable with her at any time. She seemed that she didn't know what to do what to say how to behave.

Maybe she doesn't know or maybe she just wanted to get over with the meeting.

We barely exchanged a couple of words.

I just felt uncomfortable so i just left earlier.



Escort Answer:
Thanks for your bad review but it's not correct because I didn't accept your low offer to then write such a bad review for me. As all the below reviews confirm, my services and my attitude towards all meetings is top. Lastly everybody that comes to me will always receive top services and just an amazing experience.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2022

OMG Elizabeth! We meet for the second time, the first time in Cyprus in January. The best of the best! What beauty, grace and a wonderful person. No rush. Elizabeth knows how to treat a man. It was an amazing time that I spend with her! It was clean GFE. She is such a sexy, polite and educated woman... Much better than in the photo in real life! Thank you dear. See you again and can't wait to see you again sweet baby. Many kisseslove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Ἡ Κάρμεν τοῦ γκλάμουρ δὲν ἦταν διαθέσιμη στὶς ὧρες ποὺ εἶχα ἐλεύθερες οὔτε καὶ ἡ Ρούμπι τοῦ βιπ. Μὲ λίγα λόγια ἀπὸ τὴν τηλεφωνήτρια πείστηκα γιὰ τὴν Εὔα. Κοίταξα τίς φωτογραφίες στὸ μεταξὺ μέχρι νὰ περάσει ἡ ὥρα καὶ δὲν μοῦ ἔμοιαζε νὰ ἔχει ἰδιαίτερη ἐπεξεργασία καὶ ὄντως ἔτσι ἦταν.
Κάνει τὴν ἐμφάνιση τῆς μιὰ κοπέλα μὲ πρόσωπο ἀπολυτὰ ὄμορφο, ἂν τὴν εἶχες γκόμενα θὰ τράβαγε πολλὰ βλέμματα.
Τὰ ροῦχα της ἦταν στενὰ καὶ δείχνανε τὸ κορμί της ὅπως εἶναι πρὶν ἀκόμα τὰ βγάλει. Δηλώνει πραγματικὴ ἡλικία καὶ ἔχει τὸ φυσικὸ χάρισμα νὰ σὲ παίζει ἐγκεφαλικὰ μὲ τὸν πελάτη κατευθεῖαν.
Μὲ ἔφτιαξε ἡ ἐπαφὴ μαζί της ὅπως καὶ τὰ φιλιά, εἶναι πολὺ γενναιόδωρη σὲ αὐτὸ τὸ θέμα, προσοχὴ μὴν ἐρωτευτεῖτε μερικοὶ γιατί λίγες μέρες θὰ εἶναι ἐδῶ μόνο.
Στὸ γαμήσι ἔκανε καλὸ σέρβις καὶ ἔχει τίς ἀντοχὲς νὰ ἀντέξει ἕναν καυλωμένο ἄντρα. Βάζει τὴν τέχνη της στὴ προσποίηση, στὸ στοματικό, καὶ στὸ γαμήσι. Ὑπέροχο τσιμπούκι, βαθὺ μὲ λίγο χέρι, βογγητὰ ποὺ δικαιολογοῦνται ἀπὸ τὴν στενότητα τοῦ μουνιοῦ της καὶ τὸν ρυθμὸ ἀλλὰ καὶ συμμετοχὴ μὲ στάσεις καὶ ἐνέργεια στὸ γαμήσι.
Ἐγὼ βλέποντας ὅτι ἕνα τέτοιο κορίτσι νὰ προσφέρεται σὲ αὐτὴν τὴν τιμὴ ἔκανα τὰ πάντα νὰ τὴν εὐχαριστήσω ἕκτος τοῦ χρηματικοῦ.
Εἶναι διαθέσιμη γιὰ γλειφομούνι καὶ σκίζει ἀπὸ καθαριότητα.
Ὁ τρόπος ποὺ σὲ κοιτάει στὸ ἱεραποστολικὸ εἶναι ἀπελπιστικὰ ἐρωτικὸς καὶ τὸ ἐπαναλαμβάνει ὅσες φορὲς εἶσαι πρόσωπο μὲ πρόσωπο μαζί της.
Τὸν ἴδιο χαρακτῆρα ἔδειξε μέχρι τὸ τέλος τῆς ὥρας.
Ἄπλα νὰ τὸ πῶ, VFM η κοπέλα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Hadi gir ruhuma sar beni
Ariel’im deli et beni
Fırtınalar kopar içimde
Unuttur bana herşeyi
Ankarada şanslıyız, hem kız sayısı arttı hem de bu kızlara review yazan birçok dürüst yorumcu var. Ajanslar da iyi Ankara’da, fake photo olayına girmiyorlar. Bu durumda bize sahaya çıkıp golleri atmak kalıyor! Artık bir klasik haline gelen Ariel’in Ankaraya geldiğini görünce hemen randevuyu kaptım. Mükemmel ingilizcesi, zerafeti, zekası, pozitif enerjisi ve neşesiyle beni mutluluktan uçurdu gene Ariel. Sanırım 2 hafta Ankara’da kaçırmayın derim!
.... I was welcomed with a lovely smile and a kiss on the cheek. Miss Ariel was quite enthusiastic! She spent the whole hour with a friendly smile on her impish face. We had lots of fun together. She is a nice and cute person who deserves to be treated with respect and in nice manner. I enjoyed every second with her. She is the ultimate GFE who is intelligent, articulate, polite and provides more than just great service.
I won’t say many explicit details but all my dreams and desires came true. Miss Ariel gave me nice compliments. She is the best treat for anyone plus she is gorgeous head to toe and to top. Best of all, she has that naughty glint in her eyes when she glances at you. An hour flew like a minute. Before leaving started missing. Don't miss your chance with this fabulous girl. I left feeling happy and totally de-stressed. I will definitely see her again and again!
I wish you dear Ariel only the best and I hope your wishes come true! I adore you ❤️
Escort Answer:
Hi ! dear, mr. Samoa thank you for choosing our agency and ARIEL VIP! We're glad you got a good time! We are working for you dear customer! See you next time! Best wishes from the agency team VIP HOT GIRLS ❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Dışarıda görseniz tam evlenilecek dediğimiz kızlardan bir tanesi. Her şeyden önce beni karşılama şeklinden etkilendim oda kapısına elini dayamış transparan geceliği ile tüm vücudunu sergiliyordu. Güler yüzlü ve arkada çalan mükemmel bir müzik eşliğinde çok seksi görünüyordu.

Sıkı kalçaları ve gerçekten C size göğüslere sahip göğüslerin mantar gibi meme uçları var. Aktivitede oldukça iyiydi üzerine çıktığımda suratını oraya buraya çevirmeden gözlerime bakıyordu istediğim tüm pozisyonlara uyum sağladı güzel bir GFE deneyimi yaşattı Kesinlikle tekrar gideceğim.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
22-06-2022

The photos of a totally fake girl, you only get surprised that you're meeting other girl when you arrive in the apartment, And refuse to send any verification photos. the real girl is very passive, no intimacy, hates to do the service, not fun at all. sad
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
13-04-2022

Terrible experience. When i arrived, everything Santa/Luna had agreed to on the phone was denied and instead told me she only would do 30 minutes. Was also told 69 was an extra 40. Very rushed and a cold experience. Don't waste your time/$$$ - there are better escorts out there.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Wow! One of the best experience. Wish to had more time but I had to left earlier. Gorgeous, amazing body, clean, she likes what to do best GFE! SEE YOU SOON!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
23-06-2022

Merhaba

Yazsak olmuyor, yazmasak olmuyor. Yeni bir deneyim olması nedeniyle “yazmak” yönünde tercih kullandım.

İLETİŞİM

İlk mesajımda cevap aldım. Biraz gecikmeli de olsa, mesajlara dönüş yapıyor. Ve gerçekten de, profilde belirtilen aktif saatlerine, tıpkı bir mavi yakalı kadar sadık (10:00-23:00 dışı muhatap olmuyor). Bu, işine özen gösterdiğinin en somut kanıtlarından.

Mekana varış sonrası, mesajlaşma WP üzerinden sesli görüşme ve yol yardım moduna geçiyor. Park yerinden, asansörizasyona, sağ sol, az ilerde kıvamında hem de.

Bugüne kadar, geolokasyonla yanlış mahallelere gidip, dalağı bacağı kaptırmadan (İstanbul’da birden fazla “Kuşdili” varmış) paçayı kurtarmış birisi olarak, çok rahat ettiğimi belirtmeliyim.

MEKAN

Anadolu yakasında daha önce gitmediğim oldukça büyük bir kompleks içinde lüks sayılabilecek güvenli bir muhit. Aşinalığı olanlar için sorun değil, ama benim gibi ilk defa ziyaret edenler için bir parça tedirginlik verebilir. Ama Özge’nin rahatlatıcı yönlendirmesi ile sorun olmuyor.

Profilinde belirttiği gibi “Private House” konseptinde olduğundan, ID ve eksta fee benzeri bir durum yok, ama bir “front desk” var ve markanın güvenlik politakası gereği, “Buyrun, Kime geldiniz, Kim Geldi Efendim ?” benzeri bir karşılamaya da hazır olunuz.

Daire yeteri kadar konforlu. Neredeyse tamamen, biz misafirler için özenerek dizayn edilmiş ve Özge tarafından da temiz ve düzenli olarak tutuluyor. Herhangi bir hijyen vs. rahatsızlığı yaşamadım.

SERVİS

Standart olarak masaj + seks (rahatlama) paketi sunuyor. Seçtiğiniz süreye göre de bu ikiliyi çeşitlendiriyor yada çoğaltıyor diyelim. Çok ekstrem talepler, beklentilerinizi karşılamayabilir. Belki ilk görüşmemiz olduğundandır ama GFE/PSE tarzı bir münasebetin yörüngesinden bile geçmedim diyebilirim.

Masaj konusunda, profesyonel olduğu söylenemez. Ancak, bu işin beşiği olan memleketlerde bir süreliğine deneyim kazandığı belli. Tek amacınız masaj değilse, kesinlikle hayal kırıklığı yaşamazsınız.

İkram ve ağırlama konusunda tatminkâr bir misafirperverlik sunuyor. Yatak konusundaysa, mekanik-mesafeli durumu kıramadık (yada ben kıramadım belki de) bir türlü. Bunda iki cinsin fiziksel uyumunun da etkisi olduğunu düşünüyorum.

FİZİK

Profil resimlerinde profesyonel “touch-up” var, ki son derece normal. Ancak resimlerde gördüğünüz yüz ne ise birebir aynı. Silikonize bir dokunuş olmuş, ancak rahatsız edici bir sunilik hissetmedim.

Benim sıkletime göre oldukça skinny bir formu var. Eti-butu seven DNA’mız nedeniyle çok da hazzetmediğimi ifade edebilirim (Mesela, doggy kimyamız tutmadı).

Fit ve narin bir vücudu var. Bu nedenle, asıl servisinin masajda olduğunu bilmekte fayda var. Daha önce yazmıştım, “Nuru’da üstünüzde fil istemezsiniz”. Kaldı ki Nuru’yu da bebe yapıyla yapıyor (yani yosun özlü sıcak jel profesyonelliği filan beklemeyin).

GENEL

Özge’nin ilk önce fotoğraflara yansıyan sonraysa, iletişim ve yüz yüze muhataplığındaki özgüveni her türlü saygıyı hak ediyor. Piyasa vitrininde -çoğu yalandan- uçuşan “twenty agers” istilası arasında, gururla yaşını, hepsinin üzerinde beyan edebilmesi bile tek başına takdiri hak ediyor.

Rahatlamak ve stresten uzaklaşmak isteyenler için, mekân, servis ve fizik olarak son derece güvenli bir liman olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Kaldı ki, bunun farkında olan sadık bir ziyaretçi portföyü olduğuna da şüphem yok.

Az yada eski review alan kimi nadir hatunların, bir müdavim azınlık tarafından -neredeyse kapalı çevrim- tercih edildiğini göz ardı etmemek lazım. Yani bir kızın en yeni review’u birkaç ay/yıl önceyse veya review’u azsa illaki “fake “anlamına gelmez demek istiyorum.

Benim kişisel tatmin ve tekrar tercihim bana özel olduğundan paylaşmayacağım haliyle. Ama açık yüreklilikle ve dürüstçe belirttiğim yorum detaylarına bağlı olarak, tercih edeceklerin de hayal kırıklığı yaşamayacağını söyleyebilirim.

İhtiyaç duyduğum huzur, rahatlama ve hepsinden ötesi, birisinin sadece sizin için bir şeyler yapıyor olmasının verdiği eşsiz iltifat hissini bana yaşattığı için sevgili Özge’ye çok teşekkür ediyorum.

NOT : Bu arada, burada kimi yalap şalap, kimi destansı yazıp çizen beylere durup düşünmeleri için bir soru bırakalım; Mevzunun tersi olduğunu bi düşünün, yani size gelen kızlar aynı hoyratlıkla veya aşkla, performansınız, ebatınız, temizliğiniz vs. hakkında aralarında dedikodu yapsalar ne hissederdiniz acaba ?

Ben cevap vereyim, çoğumuzun erkekliği ölürdü ! O nedenle, atıp tutmadan evvel az buçuk da olsa empati yapınız efendim.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

alex ve gizeli duo olarak aldım 1 saatliğine, evet fiyat tuzlu ve her bütçeye hitap etmiyor ama, imkanınız varsa kesinlikle gidin gençlerbirliği. kıyın paraya bi saat gidin. ölmeden önce yapılması gerekenlerden resmen. bu kadar güzel iki kadın, biri sağınızda biri solunuzda sizinle sevişirken, ya da ikisi birden aşağıda muameledeyken, aman yarabbi sanki cennet wink

ikisi de çok güzel, güleryüzlü, temiz, bakımlı, giyim kuşam kıyafetler, iç çamaşırlar olsun, seksi iç gıdıklayıcı hatunlar. yatak detaylarını ben az anlatayım siz çok anlayın, ikisinin öpüşmeli yaptığı bir double blowjob, gizelin üstündeyken alexin ekstrası, alexin arkasındayken onun gizele muamelesi, off hatırladıkça beter oluyorumam

pride a buradan teşekkür edelim bu kadar düzgün çalıştıkları için ve bitirelim, hayırlı traşlar
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

She is simply crazy, very active girl, very active and playful. Unforgettable time, she made also good massage, relax me a lot. Well she is very beutifull and her skills is fier.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Συνάντησα την Varvara αποψε ,
Ένταξει ψιλό χαλάστηκα , είναι το κορίτσι των φωτογραφείων , μόνο που είναι δέκα χρόνια πριν
Σίγουρα δεν είναι 25 χρόνων είναι αρκετά μεγαλύτερη , και δεν είναι το αδύνατο κορίτσι που δείχνει.
Δεν είναι χοντρή , αλλά τα κιλά της τα έχει !
Είναι πρώτη μέρα στο νησί , καταλαβαίνω ότι δεν μπρολαβε να ψωνίσει ,
αλλά αφού δεν έχεις σαμπουάν για μπάνιο γιατί δουλευεις ?
Σχέση ποιότητας τιμής, είναι ακριβή για αυτά που προσφέρει ,
μου ζήτησε να τελειώσω στο στόμα της για 50Ε επιπλέων και αρνήθηκα !
αυτά μάγκες , η επιλογή δίκη σας !

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
24-06-2022

Evvett sayın abiler, budur. Alice beni harikalar diyarına götürdü desem yeridir. Fıstığımız Ataşehir'de kalıyor. HasanAlmazBasanAlir'in genel değişiyle 'yıkık' bi mekan, giriş o kadar dar bir alan ki kaçmak olanaksız. Dolayısıyla girişte 250 gaymelik öpülüyorsunuz.

Acarfurkan70 ile yaptığımız analizler neticesinde Alice'de karar kılmamızın isabetli olduğunu hemen anlıyorum, kız benden sonra kendiliğinden duşa giriyor. Kısa boylu, genç, doğal göğüslere ve fit bir vücuda sahip. Ama bu ufak tefek görünen bu kız neymiş arkadaş...

İstanbul fiyatları Ankara gibi değil, ancak Alice aldığı paranın her kuruşunu hak etti, Acarfurkan70'in dediği gibi kora kor bir mücadele oldu (ki aynı saatlerde kendisi de Konya'da benzer bir pompiting deneyimi yaşamaktaydı :))

Yavrumuz, canı yanmasına ve yorulmasına rağmen bana mısın demedi, helal olsun diyorum.

Beyler kısaca seks ateşli ve vahşi, gfe ile başlıyor sonra pse'ye yaklaşıyo, isterseniz pse'nin mına bile koyuyo yani, o derece. Hatun seksten zevk alıyor, ortalığı kopardı resmen. Hem genç, hem güzel, hem de gayet aktif, çatır çutur sevişiyo. Odadan şaşkın şaşkın çıktım.

Her türlü öneriyorum bu kızı, nezaket, hediye, bahşiş takılın ki motivasyon sağlam olsun.

Herkese bol ve sağlıklı pompitingler...
Acarfurkan70 ve HasanAlmazBasanAlir'a selamlar...
İstanbullu pompacılara da selamlar...

Dear Alice, you rock!! Maybe you will visit Ankara someday... boring city, but many real gentleman exist there...

Dear Agency, thank you for your services again..
lovesmilelovesmilelovesmile
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

She is beautiful very real as in the picture. When she took off her black robe I couldn't take it so horny, she has a very perfect body. A very good sex, very dedicated. Hope to see you again. Kisses love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

She is valuable as diamond. Perfect body, perfect sex, perfect services, perfect attitude. I tried to find a negative thing to say and write but it was unsuccessful. 60 minutes passed like 6 seconds. Try not to fall in love to her. But I must warn you this task will not be an easy one. I also thank manager Lisa. She is very patient and focused manager. She leaves Konya soon so I advised you to keep your hands quick.
Konya ovasında elmas bulmak bu olsa gerek. Kız mükemmel. Vücudu servisi yaklaşımı harika. Olumsuz bir durum bulayım dedim olmadı. Zaman su gibi akıp gitti. Aşık olmamaya çalışın derim ama kolay olmayacaktır. Müdürü de yalamış dürzü dediğinizi duyar gibiyim ama sadece Ulan bura yeşil olabilir mi diye sorunca bloğu yapıştırıcı müdürleri görünce ince bir tişikkirlir sipirmin oldu tabiatı gereği.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
24-06-2022

She wanted a Neosurf Code for the payment, sent them to her and she said it was not correct and decided to not meet. Bad service angryangryangry
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Çok çok tatlı bir kız, ilgili Türkçe biliyor, muhabbeti güzel kostüm fantezisi sevenler için geniş bir yelpaze sunuyor ben memnun ayırdık tavsiye ederim
  • 24-06-2022
  • Mila
  • Ankara
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Kayzer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-04-2022

Ladies And Centılmını.Daha doğrusu beyler .Avrupa fatihleri :Bu gacı bi fena .Çıtı pıtı güler yüzlü tatlı.Sadece fotoğraflarda daha genç gözüküyor ama biraz daha olgun bi hatun. Tabi bu benim gibi bir mature lover için bir eksi değil hatta artı.Bunu işi tecrübeye döktüğü zaman daha iyi anlıyorsunuz . Analdada bi harika.Benim gibi eli ayağı durmaz bi adamı bile rahatlatıp güzel vakitler yaşattı.Bir kaç hatamız oldu ama olgunlukla karşıladı.Sırf bunun için bile gidilir .O cicili bicili ay olmaz ay ne yapıyorsun ay al paranı çık yeter vaktin doldu diyen tiplerden değil çok tölerasnlı ve işini severek yapan bir kadın .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
24-06-2022

Periyodik olarak İstanbul'u ziyaret eden güzel ve çok seksi bir kız, bağımlılık yaptığı için fırsat buldukça ziyaret etmeye çalışıyorum. Her buluştuğumuzda kız arkadaşımla birlikte olduğumu hissediyorum, oral sekste ve tüm cinsel pozisyonlarda üstün ve kalçalarının beni en çok çıldırttığını söyleyebilirim. Umarım Maggie ile tekrar tekrar tanışabilir ve daha fazla güzellik yaşayabilirim. Teşekkür ederim canım
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-05-2022

Είναι κρίμα για την Cinzia να υπάρχει έστω και μία αρνητική κριτική, πέρα ότι είναι άριστος χαρακτήρας αλλά και πάντα προσπαθεί για το καλύτερο τουλάχιστον έτσι την έχω γνωρίσει εγώ αλλά και από τις πολλές θετικές κριτικές που υπάρχουν στο site.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-06-2022

Merhaba dostlar sizi biraz aydınlatayım;
Siteyi yeni keşfettim sayılır herkesi araştırdım, incelemeleri okudum ve bu hanımefendide karar kıldım, bu kararımda bir ajansa bağlı olmaması, güzelliği ve whatsapp dan ulaştığımda ki yaklamışı ile +1 başladık.
Görüşme, buluşma hakkında biraz bilgi vereyim;
Öncelikle görüşme için E5 in yanındaki lüks otele giriş, odaya geçiş tamamen sorunsuz, kayıtsız ve ödemesiz. Bu kısım çok rahat ettirdi.
Odaya geldiğimde karşımda Milans i görünce ciddi derecede şok oldum, siyah zarif seksi bir elbise, bembeyaz bir ten, çok güzel bir yüz.. Mlians kesinlikle fotoğraflarında göründüğünden açık ara daha güzel ve seksi bir kadın kendisi de fotojenik olmadığını kabul ediyor, 170 boylarında, zayıf bir kadın, ama zayıf derken vücutu çok orantılı, bir uzandığında bel inceliği kalça büyüklüğü adama baştan çıkarır. Gerçekten Rus kadınının genetik faktörler ile dünyaya 3-0 önde geldiğini anlıyorsunuz. Göğüsleri silikon, yalnız ilk defa silikon bir göğüs beni rahatsız etmedi. DFK konusu ben ne yaşadım biraz önce dedirtecek cinsten aklınızı alacaktır. Birleşme kısmı ise çok istekli birisi, GFE ve PSE arası bir iletişimimiz oldu, ben çok memnun kaldım. Tabi ki aşırı güzel bir kadın ile birlikte olmamın bir psikolojik bir etkisi olmuştur. Kokusu, teni, size yaklaşımı, ihtirası gerçekten çok başka. Özellikle kukusu gerçekten çok güzel, bir kukunun bana çekici geldiği nadir kadınlardandır, ki meşhur forumun yarısı ile görüşmüş biri olarak konuşuyorum.
Velhasıl, zerafet, beyaz ten, seksilik, ihtiras talepleriniz var ise kesinlikle Milans çok doğru bir tercih. Kapıda sizi zarif ve seksi kıyafeti ile karşıladığında demek istediğimi çok iyi anlayacaksınız.
Ayrıca, kendisi çok akıllı birisi, isteklerinizi açıkca belirtirseniz, zamanınız çok çok daha güzel geçecektir. Bu konuda 0 ego, kapris birisi, sizin mutlu olmaya geldiğinizi bilerek tamamen size odaklı bir zaman geçiriyor.
Sürekli yeni kişileri denemeyi tercih eden ben, bir sonraki görüşmelerim arasına kendisi ile tekrar görüşmeyi de ekliyorum.
Bol şans dostlar..

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands