Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-09-2021

Voor heerlijke ongeremde sex zit je bij Jenna aan het goede adres en wat een geweldige vrouw is ze ook. Na meerdere keren al afgesproken te hebben met haar blijft het telkens weer genieten zo ook de laatste 3 uurtjes die ik met haar doorbracht. Pijpen doet ze erg lekker, standje 69, anaal, meerdere standjes uitproberen het maakt voor haar niets uit zolang je haar maar met respect behandeld. Check ook haar leuke website eens! Tot snel xxx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-09-2021

Beautiful girl with absolute stunning body and fantastic services.
Very sophisticated and well mannered but with a dirty mind, what more do you want ?
Besides super sex we had a nice conversation at the end.
Worth every cent my friends.
Go there before she disappears back to heaven.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-09-2021

Wow wow .. what an amazing night I had with this beauty , cool nice to be with and so Sexy
She plays you with her sexy eyes
I was totally satisfied when I left
See you soon darling
Xx
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
15-08-2021

I women is so fake!
I tried to book an overnight with her witch was easy, but than it started asked me to pay half the price in ad beforehand! I asked to verify it's her I would like to do a quick video call just so I know she is real.(had All ready bad experience and didn't want it to happen again)
So she said we could do it after I payed her so I agreed and send half the money true. After that she refused to do it and Keep asking for the rest to pay witch I didn't.
So all that happend a few days befor the meeting after a few text message she didn't answer any more till a few hours befor the meeting should be happen. I refuse to meet here because I had allergy made new plans for that day.
So I asked her to send my money back, to keep it short now she texted that she us available again I asked for my money back and she told me to fuck of and blocked me.
So I'm now going to the cops!
So if you wanna see her do your self a favour and don't go she just try to fuck people over it's a waist of time and money . Instead tried it self to something good but for sure not her!!!
Worst escort I have had contact with never again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
30-08-2021

Catherine is a classy elegant woman. We spoke at length about her services in advance and she was always honest and quick to reply; on our date, she kept every promise made and more. She was gentle, open, and accommodating, which is rare for an escort. In addition, she is intelligent and thoughtful, so long discussions outside of sex were both possible and enjoyable. Her photos mask out much of her face for privacy reasons (which is why I did not give her a 10 because it was impossible to compare), but she did not disappoint in person. She is beautiful in the nicest sense imaginable. Although her rates are high compared to other escorts on here, she was more than worth the expense. I highly recommend her and will use her again.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-08-2021

The review written above can not be true, i think this person has never met Adelina. I know her very well, she is such a nice and kind person. We have been together several times and I enjoyed always her company. A positive, smiling and kind person and she is the best company for going out, dinner, etc.
She is not such a person to go out everyday and no matter who. She has aristocratic character and love to spend time for discussion, talking, etc…
In terms of sexual relation, she gave me an extraordinary experiences. I loved it.
I really recommend her but please be kind with her. She is really kind and polite.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-08-2021

Pictures here of Mia Malkova, so certainly not from this girl.nn--------------------This advert is not correct. Please remove it.----------------------
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
18-08-2021

I agree with other reviews that claim this girl is a fraud. She engages in bait-and-switch price switching--gets you to come at one price and then changes the price and her services once you show up. She is more than a bit addled and was not prepared for our date, as she had forgotten I was coming (although we had confirmed it by text in the morning) and had not cleaned up when promised. She kept me waiting an hour while she showered and lathered on more makeup than necessary to try and make someone ordinary look more attractive. When she removed her panties to start, her pussy was red and swollen--either from her period or some vaginal infection. She got offended when I told her to put her panties back on, but there was no way I was going to have sex with someone infected with anything. For these encounters, health and cleanliness is essential. I left after a few minutes because she was not what I wanted and found her attitude more than a bit arrogant and offensive. You could get a better date in the Red Light District than with this woman.
NOTE: Not all the positive reviews posted are authentic. For example, one guy claims he had a date with her in Amsterdam on August 13, but she was in Milan on the 13th and did not catch a flight to the NL until August 14, so a meeting when claimed is clearly impossible. Be forewarned.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-08-2021

That was great. She wants to fuck. I recommend she. Next time I want to visit her. And she is real with body. She speaks very polite. Be please polite with this girl
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
14-08-2021

Nice lady. Her pictures are a little bit shopped, but that’s normal. She looks more like a normal person, but has a dirty / kinky mind. I really had some fun with haar extra services: rimming / cif / cim. I would definitely recommend her!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
14-08-2021

This girl is a cheat, she mentioned different price in the evening and told the story to traveling next morning and then when we decided the time she changed the price, she changed the price at random and change the services also, she called me few times to fix the meeting with different price and then at random just pushed back with lots of arrogance.
Not recommended, complete cheat.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-08-2021

I had a great date with Adelina. When I was waiting at the meeting place she came to pick me up with a bag of sex toys. The Amsterdam experience! She is very openminded and loves sex. I had a good connection with her and loved every second spend with her. The room is fine but I noticed how I can hear what people say outside. But at the moment I didn't really care i was in heaven.
Adelina is a seriously good girl who likes to please you. Im aware of the other review above which is not so positive by i think such things can happen. If you are able to set the meeting, you're in for a treat.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
14-08-2021

We started communicating on July 31, while she bounced around from Amsterdam to Odessa to Milan and back to Amsterdam again, before finally agreeing to meet. Her profile lists no services and no rates, so it was unclear what she offered. On August 11 she said she was in Milan and planned to return to Amsterdam in 2 weeks. On August 13 she changed her mind and said she would be back in Amsterdam as of 8 AM on August 14. She said she would be happy to meet, so I asked her for her services and prices. On August 13, she said her services included “Seks oral not condom massage” but no anal and no French kiss; for prices she claimed “Dinne drinks rest relaks 2hiour 250” and “3hiur 300”. I agreed to her services and asked her specifically “Do you charge taxi to come to me or do you want me to come to you?” She asked my location, and when I stated “Utrecht” she gave me a thumbs up with no mention of extra costs for travel. On August 14, we talked by phone and set a price of 200 EUR for 2 hours all inclusive. At 13:50, I gave her my address and directions to get from the train station to my building; if she took a taxi, I also gave her separate instructions at 14:13. I told her I would buy her dinner and offered to take her to any of the nearby restaurants, but she preferred I do takeout. I agreed and she told me at 14:16 that she would tell me when she was leaving within 30 minutes and to get the food when she told me she was on the way. When I received no message from her by 15:54, I texted her again to ask if she was coming or if she had changed her mind. Once again we had a call and she said she had finished a shower and was going to find a taxi right then. She told me to get her some alcohol when I got the food and I agreed. At 16:16 while I was out getting our food, she sent me her location in Amsterdam but had not ordered a taxi; 10 minutes later, she asked me to call a taxi for her, which I found ridiculous as the hot food was already here and she had already had 2 hours to prepare and come as we agreed. At 16:46 I texted her that it would have been easier for her to take the train, as it was a short 27 minute ride (at 9 EUR cost), but she refused. Then she asked me to send her a photo of me, but I reminded her that I had already sent her 2 photos before; at 16:48 she acknowledged I had, indeed, sent my photos but she had “deleted” them. At no time did she ever send me photos of her, so regardless of whether her posted profiles have been verified or not, I believe them to be fake. At 16:49 she asked me to pay for her taxi, because I was “far”, at which point I reminded her where I lived the day before and she gave me a thumbs up for location and agreed on an all-inclusive price. Then, after keeping me waiting 2 hours and buying hot food that was now wasted, she engaged in bait-and-switch tactics by quoting new prices after the fact: “80 total taxi . . . 1hiur 150+taxi /2hiur 200+ taxi . . . 3hiur 300 + taxi.” I then copied the original prices she quoted me, sent them back to her, and told her that I expected her to honor them. Rather than offer even the slightest apology for her mistakes, she insulted me further by sending me a three monkeys emoticon (see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil) before disappearing and avoiding my messages. To make a long story short, she never showed up for our date, and I wasted time and money dealing with her. Escorts should be professional and reliable, and this woman is neither. Regardless of what it says on her profile, her command of English is atrocious, and now I can understand why this woman has no positive reviews, as she is what I consider a fake. I advise all men to avoid her entirely.
  • 06-08-2021
  • Elssa
  • Amsterdam
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 3.5 / 10
  • wernerk
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
06-08-2021

This girl does not do what you are expecting from a date. Constantly looking to her phone, not interested in de sex. nShe just wanted to bring her girlfriend with us in order to raise the money. nnIf you want to enjoy a beautiful woman with passion, DO NOT go to this lady!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-07-2021

Had another wonderful day with Lexy.
Was waiting for the goddess to visit this country again... and she knows exactly how to make a man wait for her.
She's just like a fine wine, the older she gets the more beautiful she is (is that even possible)?
That body... that inviting lips... those fuffy boobs and firm ass... I devoured her until she came and she was so wet love
And then she gave me a blow job and in return a gave her a souvenir in her face. Happy ending for both of us.
After that the conversation was so nice that I lost track of time... That's what happen when you having fun.

It's so easy to put her as my favorite girl. She is just unforgettable.
Now the waiting begins...
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
19-07-2021

Hello. everyone. I met Mizuka again today. It was a short time but it was a fun play. I thought my Japanese impression was shy, but Mizuka always smiles. It was 2 h but the play was hard! She said stay until August, so I would love to see her if I have a chance. Good!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-06-2021

Daria was a pleasure to meet. She has a toned body and looks exactly like her photos. We talked for a considerable while about her services before meeting, and she listened patiently and did all she promised. I gave her a tip and allowed her to shower before leaving. She is open, friendly and communicates well, so if you tell her what you want upfront, she will be honest and tell you her costs for complying. Daria is a dear woman and I would use her again, along with her friend Alexandra (if both agree).
  • 20-07-2021
  • Maria
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • Wernerk
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-07-2021

This girl is in one word just amazing. She knows how to please a man. She is a good dancer, energetic and she knows how to get you into the mood. Her body is such great, good boobs, and a very nice ass. nI liked her so much that I went back the next day again. Her pictures are 100% real. n
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-07-2021

I wanted to play with a Japanese girl. I was worried about the photos alone, but the first impression was that it disappeared. She is more pretty than the photo. She was a small white angel. I like j-girl. It's very kind. Playing with her was also thrilling and intensely inspiring. It's a soft stimulus, of course. I want to see her again. With this in mind, I took a one-day date course for the second time. I talked to a white angel at a cafe. English is fine. It's a good experience to feel like a lover. Thank you.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
12-07-2021

Hello. Each other. I use escort for the first time this time. I answered first, but I was very happy. It was my first time so I played on a 2-hour course. Mizuka was a real Japanese. We can communicate in English. The first impression was like a child, but when I entered the hotel and started playing, it looked like a sexy cat. We had a hot and sweet two hours. It was too early. Next time, I told you that a one-day date course is possible, so I would like to try it.
  • 14-07-2021
  • Sonia
  • Amsterdam
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • Wernerk
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
10-07-2021

What a fake woman is this girl. nI made an apointment with this girl last Saturday for 2 hours. nEverything was settled and agreed with this lady. nUnfortunately just before the meeting she did not replied on my messages. Just waiting for her to meet her. nnSuch kind of ladies does not suppose to get work. For me she is fake and I want to let you know, that you should not make an appointment with her.
Escort Answer:
Don't lie, I didn't ignore! I refused to meet you, to which I have every right! I have the right to meet at a time when it is convenient for me, and with those with whom I want!
  • 07-07-2021
  • LOLA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • SWden
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-07-2021

I have visited her a couple of times and every time it has been incredible, this girl is truly something else. Communication with her agent has always been very good. Most of the photo's give a good representation of her in real life. In my opinion, she looks even better when you meet her in person, and if she has a little of make-up on, she's even more gorgeous. Her English is good enough to hold a simple conversation but, sometimes there's a little of miscommunication, but this not why you visit her even though it's enjoyable to be around her. You visit her for her unbelievable blowjob skills, it's truly one of the best I have experienced. Sex with her is more than brutal, it's insane how good she is, so good that I had to write this review. If you truly want to have a good time, she is the girl for you. She also gets a 10/10 from me.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-06-2021

Do not know why I waited that long before planning a date with her. Dressed in nice lingerie she opened the door. She wrlcomed me with a nice long kiss. As if we met before. Excellent service. Nice to have her around. Had a long relaxing date with her. Be good for her, respectfull, she gives it fully in return. Happy I found her, will go again, no doubt about it. In real life she looks even better than on some photos.winkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2021

The girl you see on the photos will open you the door with smile, warm hug and kiss. As if we were a couple and I just came home from work. She is beautiful, intelligent and skilled. I wish I had such an GFE with my girlfriends!
Will come back for sure :-*
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
15-06-2021

Finally I've been able to visit Juliette again after a long time.

The location was nice and clean, but surprisingly small. As we have a few very warm days at the moment, I was happy that Juliette arranged a good fan, you really need it with her!
The hour flew by and it was even more intense than the last time. I regret that I didn't book more time.

Because we've met before, what can I add in my 2nd review?

What I was able to experience on top my first review, was that she gave really nice french kissses with her beautiful warm lips.

She is such a fun and open person to be with.  Her services are just perfect, she seems to know exactly what you want and what you like at that particular moment. I always prefer intense sex and that's what we had.  After having a great time, we chatted for a while, while she lay with me as if we were partners. I wanted to have this last forever!

I enjoyed our time again very much, will definitely go and visit her, if she will return to The Netherlands!

Also my compliments to her agent, whom is always happy to help to have you the best time you're looking for.
  • 07-06-2021
  • Eva
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • Daan1990
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-06-2021

Best time in long time! Love this girl
SEXY .. fun .. soft skin
Kissing like the best
Also fun to be with .. the hole package
See you soon darling
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-06-2021

Had another date with this lovely lady and of course it was amazing. Still charming, sexy, and juicy as usual.
I wish the time could stop so I could stay with her forever and ever. looking at her smiling face and talking with her like in a dream. She's a smart girl and the only thing she's missing is some wings. I start to believe there's heaven.

She just put the bar very high... I will miss you request
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-05-2021

Good time, relax, good performance , clean, top notch service .n smile professional sex worker with beauty, stylists.nWorth money for the service and entertainment .
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-05-2021

I know her at 2015, she still looking good. Excellent performance in bad. She know what I need, and I always satisfied with her. Worth for the price, absolutely amazing .
  • 04-05-2021
  • MILANA
  • Amsterdam
  • 7.5 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Benno
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
03-05-2021

Very nice and professional girl. Looks a little bit older than 24 but great service. She has a firm body and loves to please. Highly recommended and she is a woman who delivers on what she sells.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-05-2021

I had the honour to have a wonderful meeting with this very cute young girl Steffany. She welcomed me very friendly and relaxed in her apartment in Amsterdam. After the shower it was a delight to take off her most intimate clothes, and then we started to kiss very intense and sensual, what a great kisser she is! I felt all of her soft and sexy body, and then we went on to the real sex. It was pure, exiting and fulfilling! This girl is willing and able to make a man happy :) No doubt that she is worth the money!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-05-2021

Visited Lexy today and it was amazing. I've seen her profile for years but never got a chance to visit her before (always something came up) and that was a mistake.

I gave her a 10/10/10. She is just perfect in all the sense. Her sexy slim tiny body is so juicy, tasty pussy and that silicone breast that feels and looks real. She's beautiful and her kiss are passionate (unlike other girls that just give you a little kiss with a bit of tongue and call it french kiss). I really couldn't get enough of her kiss and her body. She was sitting on top of me and I could kiss her and play with her breast, so sexy.
It was my first time to try, I came in her mouth and she swallow all my cum, and right away we started chit chat...
Her communication and english are very good. I had a very good time with her love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-04-2021

From the moment that she opened the door of her appartement I saw a beautiful, sexy young woman with class, style and sophistication. But just as important she made me feel at ease and welcome. Steffany is relaxed, very kind and polite and she is intelligent and also really funny. We had a good physical and mental connection. She has a delicious body, a great ass, beautiful, natural breasts, a pretty face with full lips, and kind and wise eyes, plus she has beautiful hair. I felt special and privileged to be in the company of such a delightful woman. Kissing her was heavenly and this is for me important for a sensual, intimate and exciting experience...Her blowjobs were very good and we had great sex. She was also very skilfull in massaging me, with dedication, the right pressure and techniques, very relaxing and nice. We talked also about our lives, music, films and listened to music. Steffany, thank you very much for a wonderful, sensual, exciting and really fun and memorable experience. I wish you all the best of luck and I hope you come back to Amsterdam, because I definately want to meet you again...

  • 28-04-2021
  • Lexy
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 8.5 / 10
  • rik
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2017

Dear guys
Better than with Lexy, life wil not get. Take the opportunity to book a date. You will nog regret.
@lexy: can you put our next date in your agenda? I will look forward
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-04-2021

She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun. Her body sweet and soft. Make sure you contact her
Fun is included and if you can check with her for sexy outfits


Jai :fellowwinkamwinked
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-04-2021

I will give her 10 out of 10. She will be worth your time and you will have alot of fun.
she is beautiful, great to be with and overall alot of fun.

I youare in the Netherlands I would recommend you to meet her and have a good fun.


Jai winkedwinkedwinkwink
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
20-04-2021

Marianna is a real gem. Good looking, fun, sweet and ultra sexy. Spoil her. She deserves it and she will spoil you in return. She receives in a clean hotel room. I would describe her as a stunner with a girl-next-door attitude. Highly recommended!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-04-2021

Lexy was great! Very kind and easy to talk to. Some slight problems during communication on the phone but overall she is amazing and I would highly recomand here!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
26-03-2021

I can only agree with ds76. What an amazing girl!

Blowjob was amazing and sex was really brutal. She blew my mind. Treat her well and she will be very willing to please you.

Besides that she is a funny girl making lots of jokes.

Hope she comes back to Amsterdam in the near future.

Thank you Lola!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-03-2021

Fantastic meeting with this beauty
Curves like I like .. nice soft body .. very good energy to be with
Wonderful sexy 2 hours I had
First I had a relax chat with a nice bottle of wine .. broke the ice and she was all mine
Like I always do
I’m back my lady
  • 23-03-2021
  • LOLA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • DS76
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-03-2021

Lola deserves a 10 out of 10. Simple as that.
Communication with agent is perfect, vas always. Very helpful and friendly.
Her agent has communicated with Lola about my wishes, which made it a meeting just as I wanted, and more than that!

Lola is really beautiful. The photo's are 100% real, but still more beautiful in person.
She was very sweet, fun to be with and very enthusiastic.
When she opened the door, I was a bit shy. Overwelmed and also curious what would it be like. But she knew exactly how to deal with that and we had a perfect time! A beautiful body, soft and in very good shape.
She gave me all services as agreed and yes, it was awesome! Really good, that I hated it when it appeared to be already time to leave.

Thinking back (with a smile), 1 hour is just not enough. I certainly want to back to her before, she leaves the country again!
And this time I am looking forward to spend more time with her, time flew by.

Thanks to her agent and moreover, thanks to Lola. I hope you will visit The Netherlands more often, and I only met you once...

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-03-2021

Wonderful meeting with this beautiful lady
Sexy natural body .. amazing kisses
Very cool and nice girl
She does all to satisfy you
Thank u for a amazing evening
For sure am back
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-12-2020

Im glad that I make right decisions with Delicious Courtesan, for Top notch erotic performance with perfect body. Elegant and Luxury asian shemale, beauty with brain .
Smart lady for quality gentleman !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-02-2021

I visited Melissa today , the photos are of course professional but it’s look just as good as in the photo . Her services ( amazing wet BJ , sex and massage )where incredible . Good energy lady with amazing long natural hair .Overall highly satisfied and a definate repeat . Thanks for the great time , my angel am
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-02-2021

She is one of the most interesting ladies I ever met during my punter’s career.
Melissa is definitely very good looking and she has a very charming presence; 170 cm tall with beautiful long hair, and a very particular face, with sparkling and smart eyes. She has one of the most silky and beutiful skin that I ever touch in my life. Legs and bottom are very sensual and nicely shaped. DD breast very beutiful in my opinion and with very reactive nipples.
Social Time: Melissa is very easygoing and it’s a big pleasure to spend time with. Can I say that I forgot to stay with an escort? Definitevly, yes! She speaks an outstanding english, and you are able to speak about a wide range of argument with her.
Private Time: definitely soooo gooood! She is open-minded and totally unhinibited, the only thing that I know, is that you will be absolutely satisfied with her. FK deep and very enthusiastic. Her BBBJ is fantastic. I will always remember the last time we met, she provide me a so deep and long BBBJ in my bedroom, ended cumming on her face. Sex in delivered in all the position you could immagine, she could be very athletic...
Definitely I hope to meet her as soon as possible, because I’d like to repeat a so enthusiastic experience.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
19-02-2021

Set price upfront but wanted €30 more in room. Never undressed fully but was bony and had rough skin. Did not look like photos. Paid for an hour but she left after 40 minutes.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
15-02-2021

This girl is nog the girl of the pictures. I made a two hour appointment with her and saw that the pictures she uploaden online were not the same. I even asked her to send me recent non-photoshop pictures. She did send me some wonderful pictures. In real she look totally different, fat and not worth to fuck. Guys be aware from her!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
15-02-2021

Don’t go to this lady. The pictures which are online are not real!! nI have texted her and asked for real non-photoshop pictures, and yes I got some stunning pictures from her. nWhen I arrived, I saw a complete different person. I said to her that it was not her, and she answered yes, but they are photoshoped. nThe lady on the pictures was skinny but in real she was to fat and not worth to fuck. So be aware!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2021

By far in my top 5. Went to see her twice in one week. She does everything she says and she agrees on before hand. Smooth talk, really hygienic and comfort place. She is so sweet and even more beautiful than on pictures. I can highly recommend her. wink
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
29-01-2021

Ordered an escort from this agency and do not recommend it. The lady arrived an hour late and received a completely different lady than ordered. Ultimately sent back and had to pay for the taxi fare=150 eur. angry

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands