Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2020

O M G! Kristina is truly special! She is a true wonder and I have totally fallen in love with this angel. I keep asking myself where has she been all my life? I enjoyed a very memorable hour with Kristina which flew by all too fast. She gave me expert GFE, PSE, FK, OWO, CIM, DATY, multiple positions at my every whim and brought me to an explosive ending. After that, we connected on a deeper level, she is incredibly humble and genuine, and I could stare at her beauty and sparkle in her eyes all day! Incredible hair, incredible body, incredible assets. the list just goes on. Sorry to all the other ladies, as its going to be very hard to beat this one. I cant wait to see her again to discover more!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-02-2020

Had an extremely good time with Ester. The perfect word DREAM GIRL! Best service ever! Amazing OWO and really GFE! She’s incredibly fun to be around with and I enjoyed talking with her as well. Gorgeous face, amazing body, pleasant conversation between rounds, and dressed exactly as requested! And the best DFK ever!! You could not meet a sweeter more lovely girl. Truly a wonderful experience with an absolutely beautiful girl, Thank you Ester I hope I will see you again very soon x
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-02-2020

Visited her yesterday, she is a real sweet girl , we took shower together , that’s was amazing, she gave me a nice BJ and sex was very good , she been horny all the time , I had great time with this young beautiful playful girl , high recommend
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-02-2020

Sooo, cut to the chase - the girl is awesome, I read some reviews before the visit and the overall picture was very promising, but the reality is even better.
First and foremost - photos are real, Valerie is amazingly beautiful, she met me in some tiny pieces of clothing which I can't even name an underwear love The atmosphere was friendly right from the beginning, despite the fact we've never met before, so we naturally proceeded to a shower/bed after a quick chit-chat and a few laughs.
BJ was really good, had quite a hard time not to finish earlier than I wanted too :D Sex was awesome as well, would highly recommend cowgirl-style, thaaaaat was suuuper hot amfellow Boobs are definitely natural, I triple-checked :D

Please be nice to this delicate flower, she seems like a good person ! Cheers and have a good one
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-02-2020

Had a really chilled 2hr GFE with Kiko. She is such like an innocent college student Full of the lovely scent! No rush & perfect sexy balance between innocence & porn star. Lots of fk! She provided services as advertised exceptionally. She has a lovely personality and is great company. A real sweetie. You will love her soon!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
08-02-2020

Gorgeous lady, but poor service. Most of the services stated in the profile were not offered. Had to request multiple times to get a 2nd time sex which was confirmed to be fine by the lady upon fixing the appointment. No passion, no interest was just interested in the money. I wonder if all the other reviews are fake or written by the lady and her friends. Would never like to return to the lady due to the awful experience.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-02-2020

Ok lady and gentlemen,
Here it comes ;) I had an account before named ; leonardo2222 .. this is my new account ( someway by accident deleted )
Anyway ; I keep I short —- Best horney Sex I had ever in my life I can remember !
This girl want to be treated with respect .. she is fun nice and most beautiful pussy and natural boddy I have ever seen
Very nice personality.. easy going
BUT treat her nice and .. she like easy way
Don’t do it hard way .. nice and slowly .. and then you see what happens
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
04-02-2020

Had a double date with Laki and Lis. Three days later my head is still spinning!
Amazing girls, although Lis would be my favorite if I had to choose. Felt a real connection!
They are both beautiful, sexy and sweet girls. Lis looks much better than her photos, she should really have some new ones made as these do not do her justice...
  • 06-02-2020
  • Kiko
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bigbrooo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-02-2020

Amazing experience. Kiki met me dressed in sexy black dress and even though it was late she welcomed me with passionate kiss and suggested a drink. She is intelligent and friendly but oh her skills are out of this world!! OWO was amazing, reverse cowgirl seeing her beautiful arse... She looks like ten times better than the photos show. One of the best escort I seen. I will be back
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-02-2020

Met Lis with also Laki. Two very nice girls! I expected her to look less nice than her photos, but in reality she looks better! Playing with her was amazing! Would visit again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-01-2020

She is more than what you need. She is beautiful, classy, sexy and... Gloria - what a lovely lady, happy, funny and sexy. Gloria is just outstanding. Sexy, beautiful, fit, smart, real, emotional. An athlete's body. The BJ she is fantastic, make you feel special. Only stayed one hour, next time soon I will stay longer. Good luck my dream girl, you deserve the best! Highly Recommended!
  • 22-01-2020
  • Sade
  • Amstelveen
  • 2 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 2 / 10
  • Frans4
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
22-01-2020

Bad trip. Sade looks good, but obviously not as good as in the pictures. But the service is the worst ever had or I can remember. No warmth or talk. Felt like I had to finish in 5 minutes. Decided to pack my stuff and leave ..
  • 21-01-2020
  • Sade
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • bigbrooo
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-01-2020

Sade is a sweet, beautiful, experienced girl who knows how to please her partner! I spent a really wonderful time with her. A beautiful body, delicate slightly tanned skin, a chiseled figure, and most importantly a kind and sparkling smile, immediately created a strong desire. I completely put the initiative into her hands and was rewarded. Every part of my body was not forgotten by her tongue and lips. And now, in the end, my cock was deep in her throat. I could hardly restrain myself from releasing my load ahead of time, because I also wanted to leave strength to enter her pussy. I can note that Sade changes poses without any objection. But she looks the most exciting in doggy style. I note the rather good work of the muscles of her cant. Sade has very good energy and I really didn’t really want to leave. I thought that I had not had such emotions for a long time, as if I were with a girl whom I had known for a long time. If I were not limited in time, it would be difficult to force myself not to extend the time with her. One hour is not enough. I sincerely recommend Sade for wonderful emotions and complete relaxation.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-01-2020

She is really young girl. Not very tall but so cute, sweet and educate. I spent just 1 hour with her but it was enough for feeling amazing. She treated me like a king. love ... Worth also to spend few words for the agency, so professional and kind. I appreciated a lot their support in arranging this meeting smilelovelovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
16-01-2020

Fabulous. In a profession filled with fake profiles, Sophie is a million in one discovery. She is a lovely girl and offers a GFE/PSE experience. Great welcome, charming, kind and cheerful. Superb oral skills, expert rider and ready to please you. Treat her kindly and she will pay you back. Great company and a super friendly happy personality. Pity that time flies so quickly with her. One could spend hours just being with her. She will be the only lady I will ever again contact in the city, she is a true hidden gem!
Great value for money with a very sexy delicious hottie Kisses...
  • 16-01-2020
  • Sade
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • Gijs25
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-2020

Tried setting up a meeting recently. Initial contact was easy enough. 2 hours before the scheduled time, I send a text to confirm, then I was told I needed to send a pic of my drivers license and business card beforehand. This is of course EXTREMELY dangerous. I just wanted people to know of this policy beforehand and warn people that you should NEVER send this kind of information.

STAY AWAY!
Escort Answer:
I am really sorry darling that you feel left out that you were not excepted, because you were acting very strange and I would say it’s in somewhat suspicious I understand that you feel left out but safety is my number one priority and writing fake facts is also wrong darling and again very suspicious
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-01-2020

This woman is pure sexual ART.
Go meet her and get the best possible sex .
Brutal , horny , kinky sexdrive to the max.
Fantastic appearance and body
Never before so good.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
11-01-2020

For me it's a surprise to read a negative review about Maria. It's third time I meet her and I just can't stop to think about the amazing time with her. She is nice, sweet, hot, a mix of everything I would expect to find in a girl. Not a sex machine but a perfect companion to share nice moments with. Time with her just flies, like me when I'm with her love ... Can't wait to meet her again love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-01-2020

This has the best body I have ever seen !
Her kisses are amazing , everything is smooth sexy soft , shy in combination Naughty, make her feel comfortable.. and she will open .. remember that ;)
She don’t do this often .. maybe few times a year ..fresh girl , with a great attitude
Rare to find , trust me
Love this girl
Xx
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-01-2020

I absolutely cannot agree with any negative review about Maria. I met her five times now, and for me, she belongs to the very best. I'm totally pursuaded that she really likes this kind of work; her attitude is very friendly and relaxing, which always gives me a warm feeling right from the start of a meeting. Besides this and that she's a great kisser, she has a superb hot body which you don't see often, especially her ass is so well shaped and irresistible! For me, it's unthinkable that she's passive in bed and her photo's aren't photoshopped at all. A passionate girlfriend experience is guaranteed when you visit this sympathetic, beautiful baby. Treat her with respect, she deserves that, and she will definately treat you the same way and make all your dreams come true. Try this hot babe and you will not regret!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-2020

First-time visitor of this beautiful city and I already found a jewel. Was thinking to quickly drop some pressure but ended cuddling with Alice for more than an hour :-D Awesome girl, very nice and friendly
Her oral technique basically stole some part of my soul, it was that good. Rest of the evening went butter-smooth, as I said, she has great and very positive personality and I enjoyed every moment of the visit. Definitely recommend.
  • 31-12-2019
  • Alice
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Oster
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-12-2019

Very cute girl, whole visit felt like I met with good old fwb. And this happens veeery rare in this area.

Quite passionate in classic sex, likes it rough and fast, would easily give her 10, legs were shaking for 10 minutes after we finished :-D Blowjob was 9/10, nothing mind blowing but definitely first class.

All-in-all that was a good visit, will probably book another session in case I’ll have few more free hours.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
27-12-2019

Unbelievable this girl is just wow!
Perfect body well trained and full of tattoos.
She is very open minded and sexy as hell she know how to treat you very well.
I just can recommend her to anyone who like tattoos
I'll be back for sure
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
24-12-2019

Gentelman what a sweet young woman is she Polina ! if you treat her respect and patience you get a lot in return form her ! If you want to have a great time go to her when she is in holland !!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-12-2019

Honestly one of the best escorts I have met over many years. Ester is an amazing lady. Warm, classy, and fun. Excellent English made for a perfect GFE. And even more stunning than her photos. Lovely natural full breasts, with beautiful hard pert nipples. I lived seeing them bouncing up and down and sucking them as she rode me. She is also very responsive and a lovely kisser. And her pussy is fantastic, wet and beautifully tight. Tastes gorgeous too!
And also very talented and experienced!
Her performance is world class and her smile and shining eyes could melt an iceberg. I feel that there is a serious prospect that I shall fall deeply in love with her.
I do though strongly recommend strong minded gentlemen to visit he as she is all one could desire in a lover both in terms of looks and performance. She kisses beautifully and her oral skills are in the top of the premier league. Thanks for a nice time, and see you soon!
  • 18-12-2019
  • Emily
  • Amstelveen
  • 1.5 / 10
  • 2.5 / 10
  • 6.5 / 10
  • Marc2017
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
14-12-2019

This girl realy don’t look like pictures .. her body .. in real life more fat and not femine lines , face when I saw her .. not close to attractive, how they let girls like this do escort for such an amount of money .
50 euro maybe ok ..
never again
Escort Answer:
This review must be a mistake, because we don't know this client and Emily had no meetings on that day at that place and around.
  • 18-12-2019
  • Aisha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • NickF
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-12-2019

Met with Aisha last night, she smelled very nice and looks so fucking sexy. Everything was clean in her room, sex was very sensual, she knows how to move her body and we finished at the same time????????, it was amazing . thanks Aisha
  • 17-12-2019
  • Carly
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Rob245
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-12-2019

One word awesome, great company, great GF with PS talents. Started out with glass of wine. A fantastic blowjob followed where she swallowed my load for the first time. After a horny shower, sex on the bed and other places in the room, I ended up cumming in her mouth again. The best experience I ever had!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-12-2019

Really nice girl. Not very tall but so cute, sweet and educate. I spent just 30 minutes with her but it was enough for feeling amazing. She treated me like a king. love ... Worth also to spend few words for the agency, so professional and kind. I appreciated a lot their support in arranging this meeting smile
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-12-2019

Meloni is fantastic russian lady!! We had really great time together .This time i payed for extra (cum on face ) and it was unforgettable ! Like in the best porno movie ! For sure I’ll come back again!
  • 13-12-2019
  • Aisha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • NickF
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-12-2019

I met Aisha today in the afternoon) Was a little a bit early but she took me before without problem) She is super sweet and exotic girl. I'm in love with her hard nipples , the way she moves ..the sex was incredible ,from the start untill the last kiss.. I felt like I'm her boyfriend . I swear. She is also have a wonderful sense of humor . Everything was easy and tender. Kiss you, Aisha! love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
10-12-2019

I booked this girl but another girl was in room.
I contacted the manager but he/she did not reply.
I have the feeling they are scammers
So be carefull you get the real thing.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-12-2019

Melissa is simply gorgeous, beautiful face, blue eyes and an amazing ass. Oh and ofcourse amazing big breasts. Her blowjob is excellent and is generally very enthusiastic during sex with multiple positions and convincing participation from her. She brought out in me the most GFE behaviour I have ever experienced with an escort... I had a great time and I would surely see her again.
  • 10-12-2019
  • Dana
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 7.5 / 10
  • niceboy
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-12-2019

It was truly great to meet Dana. She was very passionate, she curled into my arms, which was very sweet, and she was really enjoying sex. A GFE and a great tongue kisser. It was hard to leave her after our time was over, and it felt as if we had met before. Leaving my sweet girlfriend behind, not sure if we would ever meet again, but when she’s in town again I would definitely book her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
05-12-2019

Wow! A very special experience. This is the kind of girl you do not get to meet so often. Very kind and great at what she does. I have not felt this good and relaxed in a long time. I will be back, and I won’t wait for the next time that she comes to Amsterdam. I will go again in the coming days.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-12-2019

Very very Hot girl, she have a lovely young face with a body and ass to die for my my my Pfff looks are in reality better and younger crazy about these kind of girls
Open for allot .. she loves her job thats for sure
See u soon
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-12-2019

Guys Kate is a real sexbomb, she wil exploded when you get there in the room whit her.
Very sexy natural looks. Great sexy body.
Her service was outstanding, and it was worth it. Believe me guys if you visit her once, sor sure you wil come back for more.love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2019

Guys Sofia is a real sexbomb, she wil exploded when you get there in the room whit her.
Very sexy natural looks. Great sexy body.
She had Some candels in her room, so you feel already relax when you enter it.
Her service was outstanding. You can ask her for the extra service, it wil cost you more then normal.
But it was worth it. Believe me guys if you visit her once, sor sure you wil come back for more.

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-12-2019

Just a fabulous time with a wonderful, tall, sexy, intelligent friendly girl. Kristina is a stunning woman. She's amazing in every way from her looks to her warmth and sweet demeanor. Being in her arms made me feel a warmth in my heart as she looked me in the eyes and comforted me. Passionate DFK, seemed to enjoy action as much as I did. I only spent an hour with her but left wanting to spend a lifetime. She really touched all the points a man looks for in a woman, stunning, seductive and perfect. Thank you for such a wonderful morning.lovelovelovelovelovelove
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-12-2019

Superb looking, actually better than her pics. Always smiling and so welcoming. No language problem. Provided all the services as requested. Nice cosy place, no difficulty in finding. Wonderful lady. Warm, friendly, intelligent, and interesting. She made me feel very welcome and not at any point did I feel that I was an inconvenience. Her oral skills are the best ever. I wish I could give her 10 just for this. She is a super GFE and very willing to please and goes and extra mile. Meloni is a really good kisser, we kissed the whole session, she gentle push her tongue into my mouth which was very sensual, along with her beautiful smile which she showed throughout a good pounding. Meloni is very relaxed and I never felt rushed at any time during our encounter which I really enjoyed. Definitely a must-visit. Will love to visit her again. Thank you
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
03-12-2019

Today I'v visited Kristy, it’s just a charming, BabyFace and sexy girl, she just took possession of my heart. I'll not describe the intimate part of our meeting, but I want to note once again that this girl is simply gorgeous...
  • 02-12-2019
  • Soffy
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 6.5 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • Marc5
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-12-2019

Very beautiful girl , aaa+ body
Unfortunately not so well service orientated.
After 15 minutes she wanted to be fucked.
I wanted blowjob only.
She sent me away and gave back 100,=
Escort Answer:
Very old guy who has big problem with his old dick, that’s why he ask prostata massage and rimming but it’s not possible for my service
And I give back 100 euros
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

I enjoyed my time with Lilly so much. She's a Russian-Asian, playful pussycat who loves sex very much. The hotel was clean and private, she picked me up downstairs and I saw a beautiful girl with beautiful eyes, better than her profile photos. There was a click from the start and she gave me a 100% GFE with no rush. Im fairly basic in sex but she did everything right. Her BJ skill is off the chart. I would definitely visit her again. She is an angel and worth every euro!
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
29-11-2019

100% nep, druk even op de naam van de recensie schrijver en dan kan je zien dat deze 2dames bezoeken voor de duur van een nacht op dezelfde nacht zonder dat er sprake is van een trio.

Wees gewaarschuwd, zo goed als 75% op deze site is nep of gemanipuleerd.

Overigens weet de beheerder van deze site daarvan maar doen niets, laten ook toe dat er berichten tussen client en manager in de recensie worden geplaatst???.

Deze client had slechts een brievenbus pakketje besteld en was not amused toen de bezorger om een vorkheftruck kwam vragen om deze DOOS uit te laten..
Een dag later waren er nieuwe fotos bij het profiel geplaatst waar een 3x zo grote doos op stond die ik ook direct naar het oud papier had verwezen.

Ik moet altijd een beetje lachen als de boef boos wordt als deze tegen de lamp loopt.

Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-12-2019

I met with Sofi today and she was a pleasant surprise. She is a polite, beautiful and well mannered lady. She welcomed me with a hug and kiss.

Her location in city center and easy for parking. Finding the place was easy. Once I was in the hotel, she removed her jacket and exposed the beautiful lingerie she was wearing. She is curved at the right places and her photos are real.

We had nice chat and gradually slipped into hot things. It was a beautiful girlfriend experience, no rush what so ever. She made sure that I had a good time.

Guys, don't miss her, its well worth to visit her. Treat her will respect and be a gentleman and the rewards are excellent.

Sofi, thank you for the good time and looking forward to see you again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-11-2019

Sofi is a beatiful and sexy young lady. Whit a slim body and a great nice sexy round ass just like the pics.
Man i love that sexy ass. She is very friendly and wil do her best to please you.
  • 29-11-2019
  • Alena
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Wiemer
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2019

Probably the best experience I ever had in my life. The girl is truly gorgeous! Usually I am getting annoyed by people saying that a girl looks better in person than her photos because that's such an oblate thing to say and it's really hard to believe, but damn she looks way better than her photos, and her photos are looking really good. She really likes what she does and this is really important for both the customer and the girl. Specialty is GFE the moment you enter the room you will fill wanted and that person opposite of you is really your girlfriend! Overall I suggest you to give her a chance and I can guarantee you that you wont regret it. So if you are looking for a young girl with the body, face and even mind of a goddess, that really likes what she does and she does it well try her out. Cheers !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-11-2019

She is perfect (Even better than the amazing pictures). I've never seen someone so caring and fun before, in all honesty after her I don't think I'll be able to go to anyone else. Her body, her smell, her eyes, and even her accent are so perfect and unique; you wont find anyone as high quality as her. Even her giggles are adorable!
I usually get nervous regardless of who I meet with but with her I instantly felt comfortable, she welcomes you with a cute kiss and makes everything feel so natural and fun.

Next time see you in Amsterdam Kamila ;)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
26-11-2019

Alena has everything to offer for a perfect time out. Her body and smile are mesmerizing and from the moment you walk in she is all over her and you want to be all over her. After a great blowjob, we relaxed a bit and next I knew it she turned me on right away with her goddess like body. I could not keep my hands and eyes of her. Will see her soon again..hopefully
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
25-11-2019

Perfect
This is what i call a woman !
Beatiful face and body.
Lustfull and wet blowjob.
Throatfucking her slowly and very deep was an absolute joy.
Be respectfull guys , she is a diamond !

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands