Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
21-06-2021

Dürüst yorumcu SwarzerAdlerin tavsiyesi ile dün Sandra ile Texas eyaletinde buluştuk. Eyalete giriş kimlik, HES Kodu ve 100 lira. Girişte resepsiyon solda, asansör biraz ilerde sağda kalıyor. Direkt asansörlere gitseniz bile oda kartı okutmadan asansör çalışmıyor, aklınızda olsun.

Sandra mavi gözlü, balık etli, güleryüzlü, bakımlı bir kız. Kapıyı o içimi ısıtan gülüşü ile açtı ve beni karşıladı. İnci gibi dişleri var. Resimlerinde biraz fotoşop var. Ergenlikten kalma izler var yüzünde ve resimlerde görünmüyor. Beyaz elbiseli resim en güncel olanı. Göğüsleri B seviyesinde ve doğal. Yemeğin salçalısı, kadının kalçalısı misali mükemmel bir kalçaya sahip Sandra. Zaten videoda gördüğünüz yakın zamanda çekilmiş.

1 saatlik buluşmamızda yatakta gayet aktifti. Sexten keyif aldığını kendisi de söylüyor. Performansı yüksek bir kız. Belli ki bu işi keyif alarak yapıyor. İngilizcesi iyi ve anlaşabiliyorsunuz. Öpüşmeye pek yanaşmadı ben de ısrar etmedim zaten. Her sexten sonra beraber duşa girdik ve bir güzel yıkıyor ki bu benim olmazsa olmazımdır. Doggydeki görüntüsü muhteşemdi. Hala gözümün önüne geliyor. Kütlesel sebeplerden dolayı cowgirl pozisyonu yapmadık. İlk golü hemen attım. 2. Gol biraz uzun sürdü ama aceleye getirmedi. Son saniyede boşaldım ve inanın son ana kadar yatakta aktifti. İcraat esnasında biraz fazla ses çıkardı ama içimi ısıtan o gülüşü ile oldukça pozitifti odada. Sarıldı ve öpücüklerle uğurladı beni giderken.

Sonuç olarak güzel bir görüşme oldu benim için. Tavsiye ederim Sandrayı.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2021

Lady Reia is the best option for an amazing experience in BDSM. Since I met her, I really discovered the pleasure of being dominated by a Real Mistress. She's very professional and knows everything that she does. In my experience, we discussed at first what practices I liked, and she did everything perfectly. I can't wait to meet her again, she's awesome. Thanks for the amazing experience. love
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
19-06-2021

Ευγενικό κορίτσι η Fei, απο την Αφρική αλλά όμορφο πιπίνι.
Προικισμένη απο την φύση με όμορφο σώμα και ωραίο δέρμα.
Είναι φιλική και χαμογελαστή και δεν χάνει χρόνο, αμέσως πιάνει δουλειά με τον πελάτη και ξεκινάει προθέρμανση με γλειψίματα και φιλιά σε όλο το σώμα.
Που και που λέει και καμία κουβέντα αλλά χωρίς να ενοχλεί.
Στην πίπα το έχει και γλύφει και τα παπάρια...
Τα στησίματα τα κάνει καλά και στα τέσσερα έχει πολύ ωραία θέα.
Το πρώτο γαμήσι ήταν λίγο σύντομο και δεν πρόλαβα να νιώσω πολλά
Στο δεύτερο γαμήσι είδα την πραγματική της δυναμική.
Αντέχει στο δυνατό σεξ και μάλιστα όσο πιό δυνατά την γαμάς τόσο περισσότερο γουστάρει.
Κάνει ωραίους ήχους που σε καυλώνουν περισσότερο όταν την γαμάς και αν την βάλεις σε στάση cow girl γαμίεται σαν να μην υπάρχει αύριο.
Έχω πάει και με άλλες μαύρες αλλά η συγκεκριμένη είναι αστέρι . δίνει ρέστα...
Οπότε μην ψάξτε αλλού... η Φαίη είναι τοπ!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Ήρθε πρόσφατα στο Glamour και είναι ωραίο πιπίνι.
Ήρθε καλά ντυμένη και βαμμένη στο πρόσωπο.
Είναι ίδια με τις φωτογραφίες και έρχεται χαμογελαστή.
Η καλή της διάθεση είναι το πρώτο πράγμα που παρατηρείς.
Δεν είναι κοντή αλλά όχι και ψιλή και το σωμα της είναι πολύ σέξι
Της βάζω μεγάλο βαθμό στα προκαταρκτικά γιατί έδωσε μεγάλη σημασία και στα φιλιά αλλά και στα άλλα γλειψίματα στο σώμα και πάνω απ'όλα στο στοματικό.
Στο γαμήσι είναι σαν πορνοστάρ και γουστάρει τρελά να την γαμάς δυνατά και αλύπητα.
Η συμμετοχή της είναι ανωτέρου επιπέδου και αντιδρά με τρόπο που δεν καταλαβαίνεις αν υποκρίνεται ή όντως χύνει...
Εγώ και τις δύο φορές που την γάμησα έμεινα ικανοποιημένος και θα την πρότεινα αν με ρωτούσαν.
Α... και στο σόσιαλ... είναι πολύ εντάξει το κορίτσι, γουστάρεις την παρέα της..
  • 22-06-2021
  • Roza
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • Ermis89
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Η κριτική σβήστηκε έπειτα από δεν ξέρω ποιανού παρακάλια αλλά επιστρέφει.

Η κοπέλα ήταν άκρως αντιεπαγγελματική στο ραντεβού για να μην μπαίνω σε λεπτομέρειες. Την έστειλα στο εικοσάλεπτο μετά τον πρώτο γύρο γιατί δεν υπήρχε περίπτωση να υπάρξει δεύτερος. Όπως είπα, σώμα και πρόσωπο είναι οκ αλλά η συμπεριφορά της είναι απαράδεκτη. Εάν ήταν κουρασμένη, το γραφείο ή η ίδια θα με ενημέρωνε. Απλά βαριόταν. Μην σβήσετε ξανά κριτική γιατί μπορούμε να γράψουμε κι αλλού με περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Öncelikle ajansa teşekkür etmek istiyorum,çok düzgün ve saygılı iletişim için. Bu iki tane genç çiçek görünce,hemen randevu aldım, içeriye girer girmez efsane bir karşılama ile beni aldılar,enerjileri oldukça yerindeydi ve çok iyi hizmet verdiler,kendilerine çok çok tesekkur ediyorum,fotoğraflardan daha güzelll ve gencler diyebilirim ilk firsatta yeniden görüşmek dilegiyleee ????
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Η κριστυ δυο φορες που πηγα ηταν εκπληκτικη πολυ ευχαριστη και παρα πολυ ομορφο κοριτσι, το προγραμμα για 1 ωρα ηταν πολυ καλο,κανει τα παντα για να σε ικανοποιησει,την συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
20-06-2021

Kendisiyle dun bulustum, gayet nazik kibar biri. Sevismeden once konustuk ve o sirada vucudunu inceledim, normalde milf severim ama bu kiz bi baskaydi milf tecrubesine sahip bir sekilde oral sex yapiyor ve bir erkegi nasil tatmin eder biliyor. Tabiri caizse dinlene dinlene siktim. milfprime.com uzerinden izleyip milf istemistim ama bu tas gibi hatuna bu para da efor da degdi amam bu arada ilkten biraz utangac ama konusunca aciliyor :) ilkten afedersiniz hayvan gibi de ustune atlamayi sevmiyorum bunu guzellestiren on sevismesi konusmasi bakismalari degil mi? Sevgili tadinda bir gorusmeydi. Vakti olursa normal zamanda da gorusmek istedim ama ilk seferden buna okay vermedi :)
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Evet sayın abiler, bu akşam Alexandra ile görüştüm. Bilgiler doğru, ancak yukarıda bay Schumpeter'in söylediğı gibi kız resimlerinden daha güzel. Harika bir vücut, harika bir ten, zaten genç, kukusunu da ordan hesap edin artık :) Göğüsler de bir harika. Şu ana kadar görüştüklerim arasındaki en güzel hatun. Sürekli gülümsüyor ve espri yapıyor, konuşacak konu bulmakta da gayet başarılı, muhabebet de iyi yani. Kendini yormak istemiyor denmiş, kısmen doğru bende sadece cowgirl istemedi (benim biraz tembel olduğumu düşünüyor :))
Tempoyu size göre ayarlıyor. Öpüşmede isteğim üzerine dilini de kullandı ki gayet hoştu. Oral sex condomsuz ve başarılı. Sex konusunda belinize kuvvet diyorum, yani ben genel olarak soft takıldım, ama tempoyu ara ara yükselttim, direk uyum sağlıyor. PSE gibi fantezileriniz yoksa zaten kıyamıyosunuz, o kadar tatlı..Yer, teksas eyaleti, giriş sorunsuz. Doğrudan resepsiyona yönelmek gerek, zira asansörler kartla çalışıyor, sadece kimlik ve 100tl alıyorlar, bir de bu sefer hes kodunu da sordular. Özetle kaçırmayın derim. Bir de, küçük bi hediye iyi fikir olabilir, ben bir şişe kırmızı şarap götürdüm..

Thanks again for this beautiful 60 min. Time managment was perfect and I'll try to be careful on this at my personal life like you said :) You're an angel, I kiss you ... (Your lazy guest :))
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
20-06-2021

The service was average and the girl was not really into it.
More on the amateur side than on the professional.
Most of the services listed are not available.
Kissing is totally prohibited in any part of the body.
Her English was below average and communication was extremely difficult .
I wouldn't recommend her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Things are very simple about this lovely creature . Very sweet , very kind , humorous , good at socializing without pretending . For men who have good taste & seek a smooth lovely woman... Thank you so much Yana. You are an awesome lady dear !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

New baby ajans bombalari patlatti.managerlerine yaziyorum devamli gonderin ankaraya diye fakat nedense cok tercih etmiyorlar. 4 kiz birden gondermisler bu hafta. Ilgimi Linda cekti.nikayla zaten birlikte olmustum 2 kere. Oncelikle Linda tam bir model. Topuklu ile karsilamis dedim ne yaptin cikart onlari. Kiz 185 boyu var birde topuklu giymis. Ben 180 im.inanilmaz fit bir vucudu var.yani sokaga felan ciksa herkes doner bakar fizikten dolayi. Servis zaten bilen bilir new baby kizlari ya gfe ya pse.???? kiz kulturlu harika vucut ve gozleri olan, iletisim ve servisi 10 numara. Emegi olanlara tesekkurler
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

kızın kalça ve bacakları güzel memeler biraz küçük gibi geldi ama şekli iyi. öpüşmeyi seviyor sanırım baya bi öpüştük. memnun kaldım.winkwink
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
21-06-2021

Gitmeyin bu kız değil ! Evet burada birçok bayanlar görüştm , arkadaşlar. şimdi gelelim bu kıza. ajansla konustum ve bana bu kızın resimlerini gönderdi. Saatlik anlaştık otele gittim. kapıyı başkası açtı. kızla alakası yok yani bu kız değil !!! nkibar güler yüzle karşıladıgı için kırmak istemedim. ama bu ajansı uyarıyorum buradan ! göğüslerini sadece öptürüyor , oralı yapmıyormuş gibi 0 zevk aldım. aktif değil. ve çok nazlı . Kısace hüsren paranızı piç etmeyin amk angry
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Η κριστυ και τις δυο φορες που πηγα ηταν καταπληκτικη,επικοινωνιακη και γλυκια,το προγραμμα της πολυ καλο γοα 1 ωρα συστηνεται ανεπυφυλακτα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-06-2021

Aynı kız ıcın mı yorum yazıyorum anlamadım, ben bu kız ıle Ankara’da geçen hafta görüştüm ,toplantı bıttı ıstanbul oncesı rahatlayıp gıtmek ıstedım, arkadaşın aksine bız cok guzel vakıt gecırdım Ankara’daydı hatta bızım ofisten bır arkadaşın tavsıyesı ıle ozellıkle bu kıza gıttımsakın ama sex sırasında baya yanıyordu ateslı hatun hıc acele etmedi ve baya baya opsutuk yıgıstıkmemerıının ucunu baya ısırdım cok ses etmedı kılçık saplakladım sex etmedı anal sexte baya yüklendim gıbı çıkmadı ter ıcınde kaldım süper eglendık oda cok keyıflıylı 2 saatte 4 posta attım son posta anladı bıtmek bılmedı eliyle boşaltı yanı baya cıft kale maç yaptık cok eğlendık
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Kız latin dilleri sex onun için spor olmuş çok isterim azgın bu tutumu Şili’de baya azdıryor. Zaman zaman o sizi yonlendırıyor ki oda çok zevk aldığını ve almak sıtedıgını gösteriyor kuduruk hatun gotu döğüşde muazzam yavaş hızlı her yola gelıyor
  • 21-06-2021
  • Oksi
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Vorzak
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Was early morning.
Nice and clean room.
She was so kindly and communicative
Good talking, good kissing, good everything fellow
Active in sex, easily changes poses love
  • 21-06-2021
  • Dana
  • Istanbul
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Armour
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Bu tür buluşmaları çok sık yapan birisi değilim, belli aralıklarla yapıyorum ve buna zaman ve kaynak ayırdığım zaman da kaliteye önem veriyorum. Buradan hareketle Dana'nın profiline denk geldim ve hızlıca randevuyu ayarladım, gerçekten kapıyı on numara bir kız açtı, giyiminden, kokusunda kadar elit klas olduğu belli oluyordu. Güzel bir tercih yapmanın mutluluğu ile bana ayırılan zamanın tadını çıkarmaya çalıştım ve çok memnun bir şekilde hotelden ayrıldım, ne zamandır böyle bir güzellik yaşamamıştım, gerçekten çok iyi geldi.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Kadın gibi kadın ,süper ötesi bembeyaz koca memeli,seviştğinizi tam anlamıyla anlıyorsunuz titfuck ve bütün servisleri Mükemmel kadın gıbı kadın memelere yumulun
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

First time with her. She is as gorgeous as you see in the photos. She was with her cock hard by the time I arrived in her place. As it was my first time she was very gentle with me. I never thought I could take such a big dick inside me. Made me love it. Definitely I will see her again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Genç yaşının avantajını yatakta çok iyi kullanan çok enerjik ve çok tatlı bir kız Kristina. Özellikle dolgun dudaklarına ve çok seksi vücut hatlarına bittim diyebilirim. Onunla seks yapmak kadar, ortaya çıkan bu güzelliği yatakta izlemekte büyük bir keyifti benim için ve unutulmaz buluşmalarımdan birisiydi. Ayrıca seks molalarımızda da boş durmadık ve bol bol sohbet, sevişme ve şakalaşmalar ile bu anları daha da keyifli kıldık. Kendisine aşık eden ve sizi saniyeler içinde etkisi altına alan bir kız, her şey çok güzel olduğu için bu anlar hiç bitmesin ve hep devam ediyorsunuz sanırım benim için en zor kısım odadan ayrılmaktı, imkanım olsaydı bir saat daha uzatır ve daha fazla dururdum yanında. Umarım bir dahaki sefere yapabilirim, seni çok özleyeceğim Kristina.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Görüşme öncesinde ajansa mesaj atarak Sabrina'nın ve servisleri hakkında bilgi aldım, odadan çekilmiş bir tane de teyit fotosu istedim ve saniyeler içinde tüm bilgiler mesaj olarak geldi ve dedim ki tamam bu kızı saat 14:00'te ayırın geliyorum :) hemen süslendim, püslendim ve hotele geçtim ve Sabrina ile buluştum, giderken de ufak bir hediye almayı ihmal etmedim, belli olmuyor bir kızı ne kadar iyi şımartırsan o kadar iyi verebiliyor yatakta.

Sabrina'nın yüzüne bakmalara doyamadım resmen, çok tatlı ve çok masum bir kız ama yatağa geçince bu masumiyet kayboluyor ve ateşli bir panter yanınızda beliriyor, yatakta sınır tanımayan bir kız, iyi sevişiyor, oralda dilini iyi kullanıyor ve seks pozisyonlarında en güzel şekilde eşlik ediyor, çok güzel bir performans gösterdi hem ritim hem de hijyen açısından çok güzel yaptı her şeyi. Son zamanlarda ziyaret ettiğim en tatlı ve en ateşli kızdı, performansının da üst düzey olması harika oldu.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

Dont think twice..;) best girl in the town Istanbul, friendly ,perfect communication Worth beyond yours expectations. Amazing,funny and clean. Soft with naturql tits ,young and a dream for every man . I can't find the words to describe this gorgeous girl! What can I say about her perfect body, her lovely smile and her crazy character. I've met her two times and I can say that she makes you feel comfortable, just like you think you know each other for a long time. good sex, incredible massage that makes you totally relax. I suggest her to all of you for sure!

I hope see soon! Take care my little princess Vika!
  • 21-06-2021
  • ALYA
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Magu
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
21-06-2021

You might say my votes are exaggerated but she is real. I mean, she kisses really, she hugs really, she cuddles really, and of course she fucks really. She is talkative but she talks in sex language too! she is not shy, yet she is too lovely to get over every position and every kinkyness . I really want to see her again…!

Thanks you princess Alya!
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Αφου ειχα δουλεια στην Λαρισα ειπα να παω να δω το βραδακι και μετα τις βουτιες στο αιγαιο να δω την Melanie για μιση ωριτσα επειδη επρεπε να γυρισω ΒΟΛΟ,Λοιπον η κοπελα ειναι ψηλη ωραια και πολυ ενεργη στο σεχ που κανει ,,ειναι πολυ γλυκο ατομο και σε δινει αυτο που θελεις ,,μια καλη επειλογη λοιπον που πρεπει να την συναντησετε ,,φιλια πολλα Μελανιε τα λεμε συγουρα παλι ,,kissesssssssssssssss
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

When the door opened I was met by a beautiful young woman, her smile and friendly voice made me feel at ease. Nicole speaks perfect English, is intelligent, has a super personality and the body of a Goddess. What followed was fantastic and extremely enjoyable, everything was perfect wink
Even had a little time to relax and chat.
When you visit Nicole, be clean, friendly and respectful and you will see what she is really made of. Hope you come back soon. Thank you very much. xxx
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
20-06-2021

angryangryangryangryangryangry
Complete scame, stay away. She will ask money and then bring some msome doubts. She is a loss project. Working in a gang to rip off gentled. Beaware, saty away
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Let's start by specifying that she is beautiful. It is just like in the photos. After a visit to the bathroom, she awaits me in bed. Without clothes it's even sexier. Very kind and very GFE. She is in no hurry and leaves you initiative. As you can imagine, it must be respected and maximum hygiene must be guaranteed with a girl like this. I had a great time with her. I loved talking to her and of course doing other things. She is very spontaneous and in my opinion there is a high risk of falling in love with such a beautiful and so friendly girl. Top Service !! I hope to go back to her because I really enjoyed it. Thanks Alexandra.winkedlove
  • 20-06-2021
  • Vika
  • Rhodes
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Axaki
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

βραδυνη επισκεψη Κυριακης
νεαρο, πανεμορφο, κοριτσι με ωραια ματια, ωραια χιλακια, ωραιο καρμι, γλυκητατο κοριτσι και χαμογελαστο κοριτσι
με υποδέχτηκε με ρομπα και σουπερ sexy εσωρουχα !
Εγω ομως ειχα αλλα σχεδια ????
Της ζητησα να τα βγαλει και πηγαμε μαζί για μπανάκι
Αμέσως μετα με κέρασε κρασί κουβεντούλα και αρχίζει ο αγώνας.
Στοματικο, και sex, μεχρι να τέλος πρώτου γύρου!
Συνεχίσαμε με κρασί κουβεντούλα στον καναπέ , αμέσως μετα μασάζ για χαλάρωση !
Και η χαλάρωση έφερε το αποτέλεσμα !
Δεύτερος γύρος φωτιά επιτόπου στον καναπέ
69 για ξεκινημα, και sex σε διάφορες στάσεις !
τρελοί ρυθμοί , φοβερές εκφράσεις , και αποκορύφωση
το κορίτσι απλά έδωσε πονο !!!
Μωρο μου σε ευχαριστω για την υπεροχη βραδυα , και την φοβερή εμπειρία

Antonio the crazy ???? ❤️????❤️???? winked
  • 20-06-2021
  • ALYA
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • NoGFE
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Met Alya for the third time in more than 1 year. I like her looks and attitude. It is rare to find a girl who is still enthusiastic and multi-orgasmic like her, and who did not worsen her personality over time. I like her with the brown hair as well (which is nice with blue eyes). She is energetic, has a lot of fantasy and is fairly unhibited. The second time we met I had her orgasmed in DATY while I was still fully dressed. Luckily, she discovered I had a stain on my shirt before I left, and she helped me to clean it! Nice person. Treat her well.
Escort Answer:
❤️
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2021

Είναι απίστευτη πολύ ευγενική θερμη με ωραίο εργαλείο μόλις μπορέσω να ξανά κατέβω σίγουρα θα την επισκεφτώ !!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
18-06-2021

Πήρα τηλέφωνο το Γκλάμουρ και μου απάντησε η ευγενέστατη κοπέλα.
Αφού άκουσε καλά τι είχα να της πω μου έδωσε μερικές επιλογές και κατέληξα στην Lola.
Ήμουν κάπως νευρικός για το αν θα είναι η κοπέλα όπως φαίνεται στην φωτογραφία αλλά η νευρικότητα μου μου πέρασε μόλις μπήκε η κοπέλα στο δωμάτιο.
Ευτυχώς δεν έχει διαφορά και μου ήρθε απο φυσικό μου να χαμογελάσω.
Η κοπέλα κατάλαβε ότι χάρηκα και άρχισε να την κουβέντα.
Είναι καλή στην επικοινωνία και η συζήτηση που κάναμε ενδιαφέρουσα.
Απο το μυαλό που έχει κατάλαβα ότι θα περάσω καλά και αρχίσαν οι καύλες.
Φιληθήκαμε και αφου βγάλαμε τα ρούχα πέσαμε στο κρεβάτι.
Αρχίσαμε τα γλειψίματα και καταλήξαμε σε 69.
Μου άρεσε η πίπα της αλλά και το μουνί της. Ήταν πολύ καθαρό και το έγλειψα καλά. Ο κώλος της είναι ωραία θέα και τον κοίταζα καθώς έγλυφα το μουνί.
Στο σεξ ξεκινήσαμε με εκείνη απο πάνω να χειρίζεται καλά το γαμήσι και εγώ έπιανα τα βυζιά της που είναι μεσαίου μεγέθους αλλά σφιχτά και με ωραίες ρώγες.
Μετά γυρίσαμε σε ιεραποστολικό για λίγο και αμέσως σε πισωκολλητό.
Άρχισα να την γαμάω δυνατά και να της ρίχνω και σκαμπιλάκια στον κώλο.
Η κοπέλα πήρε μπρος και άρχισε να γουστάρει πολύ.
Ξεκίνησε τα βογκητά και το μουνί της γεμησε υγρά.
Άρχισε και τα προστυχόλογα και δεν χρειάστηκε πολύ να χύσω.
Έκανα ντους και έπεσα το κρεβάτι.
Αμέσως άρχισε την πίπα και κάναμε ξανά μια απο τα ίδια αλλά με την ίδια όρεξη απο την κοπέλα όπως και τη πρώτη φορά.
Αξίζει το κορίτσι.
Αυτά απο εμένα.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Lina ile buluşmadan önce profilinde baya zaman geçirdim diyebilirim, tek tek resimlerine baktım...Kapıyı çok seksi kıyafetleri ile açınca yukarıdan aşağı doğru hızlıca bir süzüş attım, çok tatlı bir yüz. Güzelliği, kıvraklığı ve zerafeti ile tam bir seks ikonu Lina.
Genç ve çok seksi bir kız. İşini seven, zevk alan ve kendini akışa bırakan bir kız. Oralda müthiş bir arzu ve istek vardı, sekste de karşılıklı çok zevk aldık zaten en güzel yeri de burasıydı. Verdiğim ücretin karşılığını fazlasıyla aldım, hem performans hem de sıcaklık anlamında. Genç ve ateşli bir kızla geçirdiğim bu bir saati asla unutamam. Umarım tekrar buluşma imkanımız olur. Kesinlikle kaçırılmayacak bir hatun.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
18-06-2021

Έχω πάει με άλλες κοπέλες απο το dream αλλά με την Βαλέρια πρωτη μου φορά.
Την περίμενα στο ξενοδοχείο και ήρθε δέκα λεπτά νωρίτερα απο την ώρα που είχαμε κανονίσει.
Ευτυχώς είχα προλάβει να κάνω την ανάγκη μου και να προετοιμαστω νωρίτερα και δεν ενοχλήθηκα που ήρθε πιο νωρίς.
Άνοιξα τη πόρτα και αντίκρισα ένα απο τα πιο ωραία μίλφ που έχω δει στην ζωή μου.
Απο σώμα δεν φαίνεται καθόλου η ηλικία της παρα μόνο στο πρόσωπο της που παραμένει γοητευτικό ενώ τις βυζάρες της θα της ζήλευαν πολλές εικοσάρες.
Μπήκε γρήγορα για ντους και όταν βγήκε αρχίσαμε να φιλιόμαστε.
Έπεσα στο κρεβάτι και ανέβηκε πάνω μου και άρχισε να μου γλυφει το σώμα μου μέχρι που έφτασε στον πούτσο.
Το τσιμπούκι το κάνει αργά και βασανιστικά με τέλεια τεχνική όπως αρμοζει σε μια γυναίκα με μεγάλη εμπειρία στο σεξ.
Πριν αρχίσουμε το σεξ έπαιξα λίγο με το δάχτυλό μου το μουνάκι της και πλέον ήταν έτοιμη να τον φάει...
Αρχίσαμε με ιεραποστολικό στο κρεβάτι αλλά αλλάξαμε πολλές στάσεις και καταλήξαμε να την παίρνω στα όρθια και έτσι τελείωσα την πρώτη φορά.
Ξερει να γαμιέται ωραία και το απολαμβάνει δείχνοντας το τόσο όσο δεν πάει...
Τη δεύτερη φορά της ζήτησα να επιλέξει εκείνη στάσεις και μου έδειξε καλά τις γνώσεις της σε αυτό τον τομέα.
Όπως και να το γυρίσεις μαζί της είναι σίγουρο ότι θα περάσεις καλά..
Είναι VFM περίπτωση και προσπαθεί να έχει σταθερούς πελάτες.
Εγώ μάλλον θα την προτιμήσω σε μελλοντικό ραντεβού γιατί ξέρω ότι θα περάσω σίγουρα καλά
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
18-06-2021

Την επέλεξα ανάμεσα σε δύο άλλες και με την βοήθεια της κοπέλας απο το γραφείο.
Με αυτά που της είπα μου είπε ότι η καλύτερη επιλογή ήταν η Carla.
Από ομορφιά δεν ήθελα παραπάνω και κατέληξα σε αυτήν.
Η συνάντηση έγινε σε δικό μου χώρο και ήρθε στην ώρα της περίπου.
Οι φωτογραφίες της έχουν μόνο την γυαλάδα παραπάνω, ότι βλέπεις είναι αυτό που παίρνεις.
Δέρμα εικοσάχρονης, όμορφο πρόσωπο με μπλέ ματάρες. Τα βυζιά όχι πολύ μεγάλα ότι πρέπει και ο πισινός γλυκούλης...
Αρκετά καλή στο σόσιαλ με συνεννόηση στα αγγλικά.
Τα φιλάκια καλά αλλά με λίγο γλώσσα. Στην πίπα όμως σε τρελαίνει με την γλωσσα της πάνω στο καυλί την οποία δεν σταματάει να την παιζει...
Γενικά τα πάει καλά στα προκαταρκτικά και ανταπέδωσα και εγώ.
Την καύλωσα καλά και το μουνί της ήταν έτοιμο για πούτσα.
Έχει καλή αίσθηση και είναι καλά ξυρισμένο.
Κάνει άνετα ότι στάση της ζητήσεις και αν της πεις να πάρει πρωτοβουλία κάνει ωραία κολπάκια...
Ανεβαίνει πάνω σου και του δίνει να καταλάβει...
Δεν της φαίνεται ότι μπορεί να γαμιέται τόσο καλά και γενικά σε εκπλήσσει με τις γνώσεις της στο σεξ γιατί είναι μικρή
Αλλά όπως λέει και η παροιμία μικρή στο μάτι αλλά μεγάλη στο κρεβάτι
  • 20-06-2021
  • Nika
  • Ankara
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • valyria
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Ankaraya geçen gelişinde görüşemedik ama kısmet bu defaymış. Kız gerçekten çok güzel. Yani normal hayatta bu kızla sokakta caddede pek karşılaşamazsınız o kadar güzel. Boyu uzun, fit bir vücudu var. Aşık olunacak bir kız gerçekten.

Şimdi size birkaç tavsiye. Kız öyle uzun süredir bu işi yapan biri değil gibi. Yani nazik olun, ufak hediyeler götürün, biraz sohbet edin ve bu sayede daha istekli ve güzel bir partner bulacaksınız. PSE den daha çok GFE tarzında bir kız. Ankarada olsam tahminen bir daha görüşürdüm.

A couple of words in English...

She is really very beautiful. She is tall and has a fit body. Absolutely someone to fell in love with.

A couple of advices, bring her some small gifts, be gentle and nice so that you will have a better time with her. She is quite beautiful and cute. She is more suitable to GFE rather than PSE. If i had more time in Ankara, most probably I would visit her again.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Sandra ile çok güzel bir görüşme gerçekleştirdik. İletişimi çok iyi. Kesinlikle fotoğraflarından daha güzel. Her şey için teşekkürler Sandra.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-06-2021

Lana is like she came form heaven, when she opened the door i felt stunned by her beauty, the moment i entered the room she gave me a very nice kiss and smile, very active in Sex, very nice kissing with tongue, breast so PERFEKT like natural.
Social very very good, she tries to make the best so you have very nice time with her.
I think for long term meetings she will be one from the best
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

It was a really magic moment.
She is beautiful, smart, sensual and very professional.
In one word : Perfect !!!
Thank you Beauty
I can't wait for the next meeting.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

You are The One Perfect Girl Excellent amazing Baby Thanks For All My Love love Wonderful Beautiful baby This baby is not Clock watcher is fantastic Baby
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
18-06-2021

A very nice meeting and perfect organised by the agency. Very good, customer orientated service. I enjoyed. First time I had anal sex and she was very good in that.
  • 20-06-2021
  • Lika
  • Thessaloniki
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Ermis89
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-06-2021

Ευχαριστώ τον φίλο πιο κάτω που άφησε κριτική. Με βάση αυτήν επέλεξα και γω την κοπέλα και περασα υπέροχα. Πολύ καλή στο σεξ, αρκετά προκαταρκτικά, ικανοποιητικά αγγλικά και πολύ καλό σοσιαλ. Είναι κοπέλα συνειδητοποιημένη, περνάς καλά. Βγάζει ωραία κομμάτια η Οδησσός :)
  • 20-06-2021
  • Nikol
  • Corfu Kerkyra
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Agafone
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

love I was very pleased with this girl, she is a professional, very friendly and gorgeous curvy body, I liked everything and I will visit her many times. recommendlovelovelove
  • 20-06-2021
  • Adele
  • Heraklion
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • tak900
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
20-06-2021

Θα συμφωνήσω με το πρώτο σχόλιο. Αν θελήσετε να κλείσετε ένα ραντεβού, καλύτερα να επισκεφτείτε ένα πρακτορείο του οπαπ. Περισσότερες πιθανότητες έχτε να πιάσετε το joker.παρά να συναντηθείτε με τούτη δω (αν υπάρχει)
  • 20-06-2021
  • Adele
  • Heraklion
  • 10 / 10
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Nikos
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-06-2021

Καλή εμφάνιση , ωραίος χαρακτήρας, άψογη επικοινωνία!
Στο παιχνίδι, πολύ φιλότιμη, καλό στοματικό, και χωρίς ΟΧΙ στο sex !
Το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι δεν φιλάει
Τα τιμάει τα λεφτά της και με το παραπάνω
Προτείνεται ανεπιφύλακτα !
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

Εξαιρετική επιλογή το meet με την Μελίνα, υπέροχη σε ολλα της, στο σεχ δυνατή στην επικοινωνία πολύ καλή, όμορφη κοπέλα που σε κάνει να νοιώθεις όμορφα και να πετάς με το να είσαι μαζί της,. Μια υπέροχη λοιπόν συνάντηση που πρέπει να την κάνετε μαζί της, είναι Υπέροχη,, Μελίνα ευχαριστώ θα τα πούμε πάλι όταν θα βρεθούμε, φιλιααα πολλαααα
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-06-2021

Cumartesi akşama doğru, yasağın başlamasına sayılı saatler kalmış ve ben sitede güzel bir çıtır arıyorum, vur kaç operasyonu yapıp hemen eve geçeceğim derken Alena'nın profilini gördüm ve tamam işte budur. Hemen randevu ayarlandı, hotele geçildi ve bir saat boyunca vur patlasın çal oynasın bir saat geçirildi. Seks performansı gerçekten çok iyiydi, sınır tanımayan ve her şeyi zevkle yapan bir kız, oralda ise efsane bir performansa imza attı, bazen oyundan düştüğüm anlarda beni inanılmaz dil darbeleri ile geri döndürdü. Ben de bu kadarını hayal etmiyordum, beklentilerimin ötesine geçen bu afeti çok özleyeceğim.
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
19-06-2021

Τέτοια αγένεια δύσκολα να βρεθεί ,την έκανα ερώτηση για κάποια έξτρα για να μου επιβεβαιώσει την τιμή και με έβρισε επειδή λέει τα γράφει στο σίτε και δεν σταματούσε να με προσβάλλει ,τελικά ούτε τιμή μου είπε ούτε και πήγα
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-06-2021

This gorgeous, glamorous lady put into reality every man's fantasy. She's unstoppable in bed and won't give up until ensuring your 100% satisfaction. I'm willing to meet her again soon. She is a goddess who is not comparable with any other girl I met.lovelove

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands