Review of Amsterdam escort girls on AmsterdamEscorts

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
12-06-2024

Scam!! Try to get some money before meeting and never meet up! Watch out!
Try to get payment with PayPal and crypto.
Try to trick you with the adress is near you and bs like that.
  • 10-06-2024
  • Zoe
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Turkish
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-06-2024

Zoe was a very sweet and nice lady, at first I thought the pictures were too good to be real but later I learned that she even looks better in real life. she fulfilled all the agreements she had with me and I left satisfied. I will definitely come back someday and I recommend it to anyone who has doubts.
  • 27-05-2024
  • Vikky
  • Amsterdam
  • 7 / 10
  • 6 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • HZen15
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
27-05-2024

Sexy, tall lady. She was a bit in rush. Started with small kisses and was after a time a bit with tongue. I didn’t felt GFE as it mentioned in her profile which was very disappointing. Sex was oke and also blowjob without much connection.

  • 25-05-2024
  • Kate
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • HZen15
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
25-05-2024

What a sweet, lovely, caring sexy lady! True GFE!! Love specially passionates kissing and connection. She is caring and can give super blowjob. Super sweet pussy and sexy body. Active in sex and she enjoys what she is doing. Really happy that i met her today. Be respectful and clean and a great date is guaranteed. See you soon dear.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-05-2024

Ik had haar advertentie gezien, maar kon nergens een recensie vinden. Omdat ik getriggert was door haar mooie foto's, heb ik vandaag toch de gok gewaagd. Van te voren niet over de mogelijkheden gevraagd, dat doe ik eigenlijk nooit. Gewoon een uurtje besproken en we zien wel. Hele mooie, kleine dame is Cataleya en uiterst vriendelijk. Voor de afgesproken prijs was pzc helaas niet inbegrepen, had ik maar moeten vragen. Ze heeft een smakelijk poesje met een mooie verassing. Ik kon er geen genoeg van krijgen en heb de zilte smaak nog in mijn mond. Ook het neuken was heerlij, in diverse standjes, waarbij ze zich behoorlijk in het zweet heeft gewerkt.

Al met al een goed besteed uurtje met deze prachtige jonge dame.
  • 11-05-2024
  • Flora
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-05-2024

Wow, what a sweet, sexy lady! She has a beautiful smile, relax and has amazing sexy body, ass, boebs…..True GFE!! Sex in different positions and blowjob just awesome. She is unbelievable sweet and positive vibe. Nice location and everything just smooth. Thanks so much and see you soon!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-05-2024

Okay so all the girls I’ve visited with this booker , were amazing

But she’s…is something else!! I felt so connected, and she has the smile of an angel , miniature body ,beautiful nipples , clean skin no tattoos, her English is good enough , that was important for me to have conversations, she teasing me with eye contact and did her best in it …

Sitting in my car now, waiting a few minutes before I start driving because I’m still flyyyying
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
07-05-2024

She looks very different than on her pictures and she was not sober even in daytime and I mean not only drunk, her flat was really dirty, I left, terrible experience. I’m only sorry about my time because I needed to go very far to Amsterdam Noord and wasted my time for nothing
  • 07-05-2024
  • Katty
  • Amsterdam
  • 4 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • 1 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
01-01-0001

Horrible date! The lady was not interested to do anything. She didn’t have even a bed and the sofa was enough! Bad vibe. Left in 10 minutes! She gives me 150 back and cost me 50 euro for horrible date. Never again.nn
  • 04-05-2024
  • CHIARA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

I am welcomed today with amazing smile and kisses. She is very sweet, beautiful, sexy and naughty at the same time. Loved her amazing natural boebs and all her body! She is relax and nice talk and hugging and kissing (GFE)! She let me cum even twice ; she told me like much looking that i get for the second time horny again …haha ???????????? Thanks sweet lady and see you soon!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
02-04-2024

Very nice beautiful girl. Liked it very much. She received me in beautiful lingerie and high heels. Her legs we irresistible Hope to see her soon again. Good location.
Escort Answer:
Let’s repeat it ))))) I have another amazing lingerie 🤍🤍🤍🤍🤍
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
23-04-2024

I had never seen her before in Amsterdam, for me she is rare type of beauty with incredibly beautiful shapes . In the end it was worth it must say !!
It was very easy to arrange a meeting via WhatsApp , nice location , apartment clean and the girl herself was in a very good mood,
she greeted me with a kiss, her lips were amazing, she smelled great , she is young baby girl with mind blowing body , her ass drove me crazy, when we had sex between her breasts it was cooler than in any porn movie!! and to cum on her pink tongue and at the same time have eye contact was beyond all my aesthetic expectations, over the next two days I could not get rid of this exciting image in my memory, and I, which is not typical for me, am ready to run to her again to place my hero again between her breasts and in her wet mouth

She was attentive to my wishes, I asked her not to rush and give me the feeling that she was my girlfriend, she coped with it perfectly, there was a lot of flirting and seduction , she have gorgeous lingerie and she is hot in bed , her moans moved me to another reality, one of the best experiences for me and I advise everyone not to miss their chance , treat her nicely it’s a key
Ps : I M going to visit her again tonight
Escort Answer:
Awwwww 🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻thank u very much , dear 💋💋💋I always happy to meet you again and again
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-04-2024

Maria was fantastic! Not only did she give one of the best BJ Ive ever received, but her appearance, her smile, her great personality made the whole experience very enjoyable. definitely a repeat for me!
  • 19-04-2024
  • Emma
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Rico
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-04-2024

Maybe I ruined it for all South American men and I'll remain the first and last, but to be honest IT WAS WELL WORTH IT :-) Emma is amazing and looks even better than her pics. Can you imagine that? She is supersexy, with a great sense of humor, she's clean and smells wonderful. I'll keep the details to myself, but it was a fantastic time..one for the books. 😍
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
06-03-2024

De ontmoeting met Julia was zeer plezierig. Na WA contact vooraf, waarbij ik mijn wensen kenbaar maakte, ontving zij mij in een appartement in Amsterdam. Bij binnenkomst zag ik een mooie en zeer sympathieke dame. Ze is 'easy going' zodat de ontmoeting ook voelde als een volwaardige GFE. Ze kan heerlijk zoenen (tz) en in bed laat zij zich heerlijk gaan. Mooie ervaring!
  • 14-04-2024
  • Olivia
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Syed
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-04-2024

My first time ever kinky experience with this gorgeous and humble woman…😍 I was super skeptical about kinky in general at first, however after reading some reviews I was convinced to give it a try. Her looks captivated me at first so I though it might be worth it to give a try as I had terrible experience in redlight before. She welcomed me with a sweet smile first, and we started with outstanding tongue kiss. As I am someone who’s more into foreplay I finished my most of the time doing that and she was totally supportive about it. She never made me feel like I was having paid sex, she was giving me good vibes the whole time. She likes to make conversation and didn’t give me any rush to finish. Overall it was an outstanding experience and I went there again after the first visit. 😍😍😍
  • 08-04-2024
  • Hillary
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Dirk
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-04-2024

Kanonnen wat een lekkerding. Ik ben bij haar geweest. Ze had een ongelooflijk lekker outfitje aan. Ze begon bijna gelijk al met zoenen. Ik kon niet van haar afblijven. Haar slipje ging uit en daar kwam zo iets moois tevoorschijn dat ik me niet kon inhouden. Ik mocht alles met haar doen. Haar tietjes zijn ook geweldig. Het is gewoon een wereldwijf. 😘
Escort Answer:
😍🤩😍😘
  • 06-04-2024
  • Nika
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mr Jones
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-03-2024

I am welcomed with a lot of kisses with tongue and beautiful smile! 🥰 After shower amazing GFE. I was completely horny and start licking her ass and pussy. Absolutely wet and tasty… haha. She is sexy, relax, beautiful eyes and she makes contact. Blowjob was awesome and i couldn’t wait longer. We had a nice talk afterwards and short nice massage. Thanks lovely and see you soon. 😍😍😍
Escort Answer:
😍😍😍
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-01-2022

Eind vorig jaar 2x een bezoek gebracht aan deze prachtige dame. Ze ontving op dat moment in hartje A'dam in een leuk appartement. Normaliter hou ik van de BDSM-wandelroutes, maar ook massages kunnen ontzettend lekker en spannend zijn als je de controle volledig over laat aan de dame in kwestie. Nikita is een ontzettend leuke en spontane meid; beetje gek (op de juiste wijze); houdt enorm van dit vakgebied en is ook enorm lief. Een fraaie mix van ingrediënten voor een goede sessie. Ik heb nu ervaring met een aantal massage-sessies, maar Nikita komt zeker in mijn Top-3 te staan. Alleen haar massage en technieken voelen al goed aan en je zou willen dat je zorgverzekeraar deze verplicht stelt aan je ;-). Maar op het moment dat haar concentratie wijzigt van lichaam naar mijn 'beste vriend', ervaar je haar andere talent en snap je waarom zij zo gek is op hetgeen ze doet.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
04-04-2024

Een 2de bezoek aan Maria en dit keer een "5 star" met gouden rand. De dagen ervoor met haar booker mijn wensen overlegd en deze heeft zeer goed voorbereidend werk voor mij verricht. Ook de locatie was dit keer top: schoon, mooi en we hoefden geen rekening te houden met de buren. En dan Maria: ik denk dit keer echt 1 van mijn allerbeste ervaringen ever. Na de douche stond zij daar in mooie lingerie en werd ik door haar geblinddoekt. Een goede GFE waarbij alles vloeiend verloopt. Geen volgorde van handelingen, maar op een natuurlijke wijze samensmelten en je op de golven van verlangen jezelf verliest in een gelukzalig gevoel. Ik denk dat we alle gepassioneerde scenes uit een feel good liefdesfilm wel hebben gehad, waarna we aan het einde met een brede glimlach en uitgeput in elkaars armen lagen. Aangaande haar titel "Best Service" kan ik alleen nog maar toevoegen "Of the Year"!
Escort Answer:
😘😘😘
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
29-03-2024

Stunning beauty more beautiful in real life x great communications and directions. Greeted with a beautiful smile and shower with fresh towel. She is way more beautiful than her pictures. Accurate pictures which is very rare! Fantastic Service. She is eager to please you but takes her time x WOW. Shame shes not from the uk but feel lucky to have crossed paths with this beauty. Hopefully our paths will cross again 🤞🤞🤞
If ive put no in my review about services its becuase it was not something i experienced ...(but what i did experience was heaven)...it did not give me option to pick N/A.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
29-03-2024

Wat een topper is dit zeg! Komt zeker haar afspraken na. Heerlijk in een fantastische outfit heeft ze mij opgewacht. Na het zoenen en het uitkleden haar compleet verwent van top tot teen. Wat een lekkerding zeg! Hier ga ik een abonnement opnemen! 😘😘😘
Escort Answer:
Bedankt!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-03-2024

echt een top tijd gehad met deze dame... spreekt goed engels, zag er fantastisch uit, en ze is duidelijk enthousiast over wat ze doet... super leuke meid met een geweldig figuur en een prachtig gezicht. bedankt! xx stefan
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
18-03-2024

I am constantly looking for a kind and gentle girl with GFE who doesn't work formally, but has a personal approach to clients. That is what I found here 100%. Adriana is extremely sexy vibe , smiley, initiative girl who is very very careful about what you wish. 100% recommended.
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:0
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
17-03-2024

Ik ken der al een lange tijd en meerdere malen bezocht te hebben is het altijd een uitstekende ervaring. Geen gehaast geen klok kijken ze neemt tijd ervoor. Sex met haar is een geweldige ervaring tot nu toe mijn beste ervaring.Ze doet alle posities en geeft een heerlijke masage aan het eind. Ik vind zelf hygiëne belangrijk en bij haar hoef je niet te twijfelen. Xxx from the best one
  • 18-03-2024
  • Dasha
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:0
Sex:Active
Anal:0
Breast:0
Extraball:0
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

Super date gehad met Dasha, vrolijke , humoristische en hele knappe dame met prachtigste borsten, I ever seen. Alleen daar naar kijken is al puur geluk. Ze kon er hard om lachen, die draaiende ogen van me. Dus puur natuur. Had al snel uurtje bij geboekt, en daar geen spijt van. Jammer dat ze niet aan rimming doet, anders had ik er een “ster” bij geplakt. Ukrainse vrouwen zijn toch echt ongelooflijk toegewijd meestal. Blijft heerlijk om te ondergaan en van te genieten. Doen dus zou ik zeggen.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
16-03-2024

Rock hard body, great personality, sweet smile and active in bed. She is wonderful. She really takes her time and has seductive eyes. Be nice to her 😘
  • 15-02-2024
  • Zoe
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mike
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2024

Het is inderdaad de dame van de foto’s. Ze is ongelofelijk knap. Wat een verschijning. Zulke mooie dames zie je alleen op tv of in porno. We hebben een uur samen doorgebracht. Eerst samen gedoucht. Onder de douch speelt ze met je pik en schuurt ze haar kont tegen je blote pik wat ontzettend lekker aanvoelt. Daarna door naar het bed gegaan. Eerst heerlijk gepijpt waar ze goed oogcontact met je houdt. Daarna in alle posities geneukt die ik zelf mocht bedenken. Je mag lekker hard stoten en wanneer zij bovenop zit houdt ze er zelf ook van om keihard op en neer te gaan. Tijdens missionaris en andere intieme standjes houdt ze je handen vast voor een GFE. Dit was het beste bezoek ooit.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
12-02-2024

Beautiful, sexy lady! She gives all services which we agreed. Kissing and blowjob was nice. She doesn’t like this work. I didn’t felt GFE at all. She is very cold and not connected which makes date uncomfortable and not nice at all.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2024

I had an outstanding datenight with Lea. She created a pleasant vibe and she was completely absorbed in the moment. Besides all of that, i had a real good oldfashioned f*ck!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
07-12-2023

Due to the lady's limited English skills, we had to communicate through translation software. The sex itself was quite ordinary. After the first round, I lost interest in the second and soon I freshened up and left. Won't be coming back next time.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Highly recommend! One of the best experiences I have ever had. I’m honestly surprised she is still on this website! Try while you still can. She is excellent!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2023

Good communication. A very sweet and pretty girl with amazing body. Perfect ass and boobs. Active and listens to requestsnGave a close to perfect blowjob. Recommended. n
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-12-2023

The definition of GFE! Very sweet lady soft skin nice hair beautiful breasts she is not tall but really tries hard to please you. Difficult to hold for long! Sure repeat
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-11-2023

A very sweet and fragile girl, She greeted me with a smile, I didn't even want to leave her. Pleasant music was playing in it. She offered me juice, coffee, water. She treated me with goodies. She is very polite and gentle, and sex with her is fire, I get a lot of passion from her
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-01-0001

Absolutely not worthy that amount of money. You can get much better for cheaper / normal prices . And French kiss and OWO you must pay even more nLeave this agency ,
  • 14-11-2023
  • Maddy
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jacob23
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-11-2023

She is someone to see and experience time and time again. She is a true gem, and I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to meet her. Thank you, Darling!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Sweet girl. True professional pornstar. Great blow job with deepthroat. Active sex, sexy views and passionate kissing. Great tall, slim body. And she happens to be very sweet too. A PSE with the sweetest girlfriend feeling. Highly recommended.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

This site gives me a lot of great memories and I met a lot of great girls here because I think the girls here are of the highest quality. But camila is really bad. First of all, I need to wait for her to meet in the hotel lobby, not the hotel room. After waiting for about 10 minutes, it was too late. The reason she gave was safety concerns. After entering the room, my phone was confiscated due to security issues. At this time, due to many inconveniences, my interest has been greatly reduced. The sex itself is very generic, it feels like Camila is new to the industry and has no experience in how to please clients, it's just routine. I can also feel her teeth during oral sex. I can still feel the smell of smoke during the kiss. After her first orgasm, Camila's English skills were almost zero. Because the translation software didn't convey the meaning, I felt so embarrassed that I could only look at each other. She said she wanted to work in this industry because she wanted to make money. But I want to say that you can’t make money simply by lying down. You also need to improve in all aspects.
Escort Answer:
Dear client, I read your review with attention, if you want to leave a review, write an honest review please. I would like to respond to your review, I have no words to describe my indignation at your visit. For the first time in all my work, a client tried to film the work process, this is prohibited. Before this, the client tried to deceive me with payment. After this, the client finished and he wanted to take back the money that he did not want to pay at the beginning. and after all this I continued to work and please the client.
  • 01-11-2023
  • Liza
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • jatsee
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-11-2023

I visited Liza and she made me feel comfortable immediately. She is very friendly and really tried to give me a good time. She looks the same on photos. She has beautiful hazelbrown eyes and ginger long hair. Also her English is very good and we really had a good chat. Also in showing me directions on our appointment went very smoothly. Concerning the sex, I really like having the girlfriend experience (GFE). So we started with tong kissing, as if she was my girlfriend. Then I discovered the rest of her body, and let me touch and kiss her where ever I wanted. Her pussy is smooth. She gave me blowjob without condom and we had sex in multiple possitions. After sex, no rush, and we had nice chat.
  • 26-10-2023
  • Angel
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • HZen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

She is absolutely a real sexy Angel! The photo’s are real and loved GFE, sex, amazing blowjob. She has a sexy body and soul and amazing hot sexy Angel face. See you soon!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-10-2023

Really enjoyed the stay. She looks very innocent but she is not. After a small chat and a shower, we kissed with tongue then i went down on her which she seemed to enjoy after that she gave me a very good bj i almost exploded. We had sex twice, both tines i came quick because she is just so beautiful i wished it took me a bit longer. Doggy style was great. After we had lots of tine left so we talked and huged a little. Will definetely go to her again, she is great
  • 01-10-2023
  • JULIA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Wow what a amazing beautiful eye and sexy body and face came in to my mind when i saw this sexy lady! The photos are 100% real. She is even more beautiful. She is actieve and gives amazing blowjob and sex is just great. What a sexy body, pussy and boebs. I loved every second of my date. Thanks soo much. See you soon
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
05-09-2023

She is smiling and very good in English, definitely a keeper, cim is 50€ extra, good shower, sucked her pussy, has beautiful eyes, blond hair, beautiful face, and nice body with curves, fully for sex 69 and many positions , her apartment is beautiful and clean, very nice smell, a wonderful experience to repeat
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-08-2023

A couple of days ago i had a wonderful meeting with this beautiful Russian girl. Arranging the appointment was easy. She stays a a nice hotel in the southern part of Amsterdam. The meeting was very nice from the beginning till the end; she has a slim, tight, sexy, curvy body to die for! Besides that, she is very friendly and relaxed. We ended the session with a massage and a cosy chat. Don't miss your chance with this little angel!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-08-2023

Very passionate and pretty lady. She can be very submissive and that was what I came for. nnWould recommend her, but be clear in what you want to do with her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-08-2023

What a great woman Sophia is ! A woman capable of having an amazing sex but also a great conversation making you feel special being with her! Every time i need a good company i know i can reach out to her and i will get an amazing time and experience . With her sexy body and those beautiful eyes she makes things really interesting in bed! Definitely one of best ones around!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2023

Wow, She is pure natural beauty! The photos are real. She received me with a nice smile. The sex, blowjob were just intense amazing. Loved licking her fresh amazing sweet pussy and kiss all over her. Thanks sooo much ! See you soon!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

The lady is a waist of time and engergy... it took me two day's to make an appointment. She cancels the appointment at very last time... it doesn't seems that she is serious or just putting you on standby so she can choose the longest booker.
Escort Answer:
It’s total fake, I didn’t cancel any appointments today, shame on you, lier
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
22-07-2023

She is sexy lady with amazing soft skin and body. Loved her natural boebs . Sex was good (doggy) and her pussy taste fresh and sweet. The appointment was easy to make. Thanks dear!

Full review of Amsterdam escort girl