Review of Netherlands escort girls

Sort by: Date Escort's name City
Reviewer

  • 16-02-2024
  • Inna
  • Leiden
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:0
Sex:Active
Anal:0
Breast:0
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-11--0001

Last week I had the pleasure of meeting Inna for the first time, she has a beautiful studio and knows how to create a nice vibe.

Over all a very good session, I'll be coming back.
  • 16-02-2024
  • Inna
  • Leiden
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:0
Sex:Active
Anal:0
Breast:0
Extraball:0
Photo:Real picture
15-02-2024

Vandaag heb ik met Mrs Inna afgesproken voor mijn eerste sessie met haar. Het contact verliep vlot en duidelijk, in het Engels. Netjes de aanbetaling gedaan en instructies ontvangen. Je kan in de buurt goed parkeren (en opladen) en vlak voor de sessie ontvang je het exacte adres.De deur ging open en daar stond ze: in latex outfit en net als de foto's: een vamp. Ik had al aangegeven een beginner te zijn en ze stelde mij om m'n gemak, gingen naar de kamer en dat zag er goed en professioneel uit.

De sessie was goed, veel afstemming en connectie gezien mijn eerste stapjes in deze wereld. Meekijken is erg fijn, poppetje ook:) Op het eind was er net nog wat tijd over en met Mrs Inna kan je zeker een goed gesprek voeren. Ze is zeer empatisch en heeft een goed gevoel voor humor. Het was heel goed, spannend en door haar communicatie de basis voor meer (na ook een zeer teleurstellende afspraak in Rotterdam met een niet nader de noemen "dame"). Ik ga zeker terug om dit verder op te bouwen en grenzen te verleggen.
  • 15-02-2024
  • Zoe
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Mike
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2024

Het is inderdaad de dame van de foto’s. Ze is ongelofelijk knap. Wat een verschijning. Zulke mooie dames zie je alleen op tv of in porno. We hebben een uur samen doorgebracht. Eerst samen gedoucht. Onder de douch speelt ze met je pik en schuurt ze haar kont tegen je blote pik wat ontzettend lekker aanvoelt. Daarna door naar het bed gegaan. Eerst heerlijk gepijpt waar ze goed oogcontact met je houdt. Daarna in alle posities geneukt die ik zelf mocht bedenken. Je mag lekker hard stoten en wanneer zij bovenop zit houdt ze er zelf ook van om keihard op en neer te gaan. Tijdens missionaris en andere intieme standjes houdt ze je handen vast voor een GFE. Dit was het beste bezoek ooit.
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-02-2024

Nep account op het moment van afspreken vraagt ze om transcash kaarten.nTerwijl ze had gezegd in het gesprek dat er pas bij aan komst betaald hoeft te worden.nNep accountnNep account
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
12-02-2024

Beautiful, sexy lady! She gives all services which we agreed. Kissing and blowjob was nice. She doesn’t like this work. I didn’t felt GFE at all. She is very cold and not connected which makes date uncomfortable and not nice at all.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Steffany took my virginity a few years ago, which she did in a very sweet and compassionate way. Glad to see she's back, treat her with care and she will do the same for you! Prettier in real life than in pics and easy to chat with. Steffany, thanks for being my first, wish you a happy stay here in NL!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
22-01-2024

I had an outstanding datenight with Lea. She created a pleasant vibe and she was completely absorbed in the moment. Besides all of that, i had a real good oldfashioned f*ck!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
19-01-2024

You rarely see them hotter than this. The Italian girl is born to please you. She is dominant but can adapt to the submissive role just as well. What you feel more comfortable with. I just let her do her thing and that turned out to be a good move. She sucks and fucks like the best. While she licks your balls, she looks at you with her big Italian eyes. While fucking she encourages you with dirty talk. It's just like in the movies but real. Guys, take your chance and book this girl before some rich guy wins her over. Because this girl is one in a million.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
07-12-2023

Due to the lady's limited English skills, we had to communicate through translation software. The sex itself was quite ordinary. After the first round, I lost interest in the second and soon I freshened up and left. Won't be coming back next time.
  • 29-12-2023
  • Mila
  • Alphen a/d Rijn
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • 0.5 / 10
  • Omkara
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
28-12-2023

Waarom staat deze er nog tussen? Zogenaamd geverifieerd, maar het whatsapp nummer klopt niet en er is geen een recensie die kan beamen dat ze echt is. Ze ziet er ook veel te goed uit, dit is ongetwijfeld nep.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Highly recommend! One of the best experiences I have ever had. I’m honestly surprised she is still on this website! Try while you still can. She is excellent!
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Cold. Passive aggressive. Frigid. Not recommended. Had to send her back after 25min because it was so brutal even though I paid for 1.5hr. She looks like the pictures. The communication and everything else is super transactional.
Escort Answer:
You are an incredibly herd/heavy person. Firstly - he didn't want to solve anything with the taxi, why did I have to pay for it myself? In my profile, it is clearly stated that the client pays for the taxi.
finally he called a taxi, met me, at the meeting he stank, asked a lot of personal questions, behaved very unpleasantly, I refused some additional services Due to the poor hygiene of the client, everything stank so much that I could barely restrain myself from throwing up right there.
I am not at all like he described me, I have a lot of good reviews on other sites and I have regular customers who are very happy with me and incredibly admire me.

But you don't even think about the fact that you are meet a girl, alive person and you think that if you pay money, then you don't have to shower and you want me to do all this with a satisfied face, when at the same time you smell as had not showered for several months
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
12-12-2023

Good communication. A very sweet and pretty girl with amazing body. Perfect ass and boobs. Active and listens to requestsnGave a close to perfect blowjob. Recommended. n
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
11-12-2023

The definition of GFE! Very sweet lady soft skin nice hair beautiful breasts she is not tall but really tries hard to please you. Difficult to hold for long! Sure repeat
  • 10-12-2023
  • Zlata
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • man3434
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
09-12-2023

I finally met her again since i saw her about a year ago. She is just gorgeous. Photos accurate and the service the best. She kisses with toungue which is very essential for me. Her room is very clean. Communication at a high level. I wish i could see her more and more. She is the best.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
23-11-2023

A very sweet and fragile girl, She greeted me with a smile, I didn't even want to leave her. Pleasant music was playing in it. She offered me juice, coffee, water. She treated me with goodies. She is very polite and gentle, and sex with her is fire, I get a lot of passion from her
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
01-01-0001

Absolutely not worthy that amount of money. You can get much better for cheaper / normal prices . And French kiss and OWO you must pay even more nLeave this agency ,
  • 14-11-2023
  • Maddy
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Jacob23
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
14-11-2023

She is someone to see and experience time and time again. She is a true gem, and I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to meet her. Thank you, Darling!!!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
13-11-2023

I spent 1h with her which was perfect. We had a wonderful time. Is she in the pictures, her smile is the best, very kind and nice. Delivers what it says and her blowjob is the best. I definitely recommend spending time with her
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Sweet girl. True professional pornstar. Great blow job with deepthroat. Active sex, sexy views and passionate kissing. Great tall, slim body. And she happens to be very sweet too. A PSE with the sweetest girlfriend feeling. Highly recommended.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

This site gives me a lot of great memories and I met a lot of great girls here because I think the girls here are of the highest quality. But camila is really bad. First of all, I need to wait for her to meet in the hotel lobby, not the hotel room. After waiting for about 10 minutes, it was too late. The reason she gave was safety concerns. After entering the room, my phone was confiscated due to security issues. At this time, due to many inconveniences, my interest has been greatly reduced. The sex itself is very generic, it feels like Camila is new to the industry and has no experience in how to please clients, it's just routine. I can also feel her teeth during oral sex. I can still feel the smell of smoke during the kiss. After her first orgasm, Camila's English skills were almost zero. Because the translation software didn't convey the meaning, I felt so embarrassed that I could only look at each other. She said she wanted to work in this industry because she wanted to make money. But I want to say that you can’t make money simply by lying down. You also need to improve in all aspects.
Escort Answer:
Dear client, I read your review with attention, if you want to leave a review, write an honest review please. I would like to respond to your review, I have no words to describe my indignation at your visit. For the first time in all my work, a client tried to film the work process, this is prohibited. Before this, the client tried to deceive me with payment. After this, the client finished and he wanted to take back the money that he did not want to pay at the beginning. and after all this I continued to work and please the client.
  • 01-11-2023
  • Liza
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • jatsee
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-11-2023

I visited Liza and she made me feel comfortable immediately. She is very friendly and really tried to give me a good time. She looks the same on photos. She has beautiful hazelbrown eyes and ginger long hair. Also her English is very good and we really had a good chat. Also in showing me directions on our appointment went very smoothly. Concerning the sex, I really like having the girlfriend experience (GFE). So we started with tong kissing, as if she was my girlfriend. Then I discovered the rest of her body, and let me touch and kiss her where ever I wanted. Her pussy is smooth. She gave me blowjob without condom and we had sex in multiple possitions. After sex, no rush, and we had nice chat.
  • 31-10-2023
  • Roza
  • Antalya
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Angelox
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
27-10-2023

My pretty darling… kisses from maniak love I wish you more luck more money more happinness.. I hope to meet one day again love thank you so much
  • 26-10-2023
  • Angel
  • Amsterdam
  • 9.5 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • HZen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

She is absolutely a real sexy Angel! The photo’s are real and loved GFE, sex, amazing blowjob. She has a sexy body and soul and amazing hot sexy Angel face. See you soon!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
10-10-2023

Really enjoyed the stay. She looks very innocent but she is not. After a small chat and a shower, we kissed with tongue then i went down on her which she seemed to enjoy after that she gave me a very good bj i almost exploded. We had sex twice, both tines i came quick because she is just so beautiful i wished it took me a bit longer. Doggy style was great. After we had lots of tine left so we talked and huged a little. Will definetely go to her again, she is great
  • 01-10-2023
  • JULIA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

Wow what a amazing beautiful eye and sexy body and face came in to my mind when i saw this sexy lady! The photos are 100% real. She is even more beautiful. She is actieve and gives amazing blowjob and sex is just great. What a sexy body, pussy and boebs. I loved every second of my date. Thanks soo much. See you soon
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
20-09-2023

She is the dream come true. She is The best, you will be the luckiest if you can meet her.nHer skin is so soft and her touch is magic. I am dreaming to see her again and again...n
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
05-09-2023

She is smiling and very good in English, definitely a keeper, cim is 50€ extra, good shower, sucked her pussy, has beautiful eyes, blond hair, beautiful face, and nice body with curves, fully for sex 69 and many positions , her apartment is beautiful and clean, very nice smell, a wonderful experience to repeat
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
29-08-2023

A couple of days ago i had a wonderful meeting with this beautiful Russian girl. Arranging the appointment was easy. She stays a a nice hotel in the southern part of Amsterdam. The meeting was very nice from the beginning till the end; she has a slim, tight, sexy, curvy body to die for! Besides that, she is very friendly and relaxed. We ended the session with a massage and a cosy chat. Don't miss your chance with this little angel!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
06-08-2023

Very passionate and pretty lady. She can be very submissive and that was what I came for. nnWould recommend her, but be clear in what you want to do with her.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
08-08-2023

What a great woman Sophia is ! A woman capable of having an amazing sex but also a great conversation making you feel special being with her! Every time i need a good company i know i can reach out to her and i will get an amazing time and experience . With her sexy body and those beautiful eyes she makes things really interesting in bed! Definitely one of best ones around!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-08-2023

Wow, She is pure natural beauty! The photos are real. She received me with a nice smile. The sex, blowjob were just intense amazing. Loved licking her fresh amazing sweet pussy and kiss all over her. Thanks sooo much ! See you soon!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

The lady is a waist of time and engergy... it took me two day's to make an appointment. She cancels the appointment at very last time... it doesn't seems that she is serious or just putting you on standby so she can choose the longest booker.
Escort Answer:
It’s total fake, I didn’t cancel any appointments today, shame on you, lier
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
22-07-2023

She is sexy lady with amazing soft skin and body. Loved her natural boebs . Sex was good (doggy) and her pussy taste fresh and sweet. The appointment was easy to make. Thanks dear!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
13-07-2023

Appointment was easy via WhatsApp. nnShe is even more beautiful than her foto’s might suggest. A real Model.nShe speaks very good English and is a intelligent, open minded and very friendly girl. If you treat her respectful, you get her full attention and GFE service. nnShe has a very good taste in sexy outfits. From the first moment I felt her soft lips on mine. The real GFE. nnThe blowjob was just great and I had difficulty not to cum to fast. Her pussy looks very juvenile and is soft, tight and just delicious.nnFucking (with) her was incredible good in any way. She has a lot of energy and tunes in perfectly. nn I gonna see her again soon.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
10-07-2023

I was amazed by her natural looks. You see this rare in this job. Could be next door girl or a shy type school-girl . But nothing is true .
She is fun .. confident in her own way. Nice tanned skin color. She knows what she wants.
There were some discussion about her kissing in some reviews.. she does kiss with tongue..in different way .. maybe this is how she knows it .
One is better in kissing then the other one, let it keep in that way .
Had a great evening, sex was hot … like to see her again .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
07-07-2023

Meeting Julia is a one-of-a-kind experience. She looks absolutely amazing, beautiful face and eyes, delicious body with soft, perfect sun-kissed skin. She's completely natural which I love, she doesn't need anything else.

We had a great connection which led to good conversation and an even better time in the bedroom. Passionate kissing, letting ourselves go during oral, really trying to make each other feel good. Afterwards we laid down on the bed, her head on my shoulder, our bodies and minds still flying a bit. But it felt so good.

So good in fact that I went back the next day for a 2 hr visit, I just needed to see her again!
Second time was even better...as we already knew each other (and our bodies) a bit so we could step it up to the next level. I'm still smiling when I think about :)

Julia is such a lovely girl and I'm really happy I got to meet her.
  • 09-07-2023
  • JULIA
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 7 / 10
  • 8 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
09-07-2023

Absolutely beautiful lady! Amazing body! We agreed in the text french kiss but she doesn’t do this service…I enjoyed a lot but quite expensive without GFE/kissing service.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallows
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
16-06-2023

She is a nice and sweet young lady. Less slim than in the photos but her body is youngish and toned. The thing is that for half an hour the price is too high. At the same price i have been with really impressive ladies.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
15-06-2023

Ola laaa, Anna is so hot . nI realy was amazed how sexy and hot this girl is ..nFantastic energy.. super hot in bed .nWhat can a men wish for more .nI’ll be back .
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
05-06-2023

Advertentie leek te goed om waar te zijn, maar toch geprobeerd. Was een super ervaring! nVriendelijke dame die goed Engels spreekt, ook mijn kledingverzoek had ze geregeld. Bij binnenkomst knuffel en zoen ( met tong), ik voelde me meteen op mijn gemak. Als heer vertel ik niet over wat er daarna gebeurde maar ik ben meer dan tevreden vertrokken. Zeker herhalings gevaar!
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
03-06-2023

Yes! She returned. Every man's dream girl. And again she made a big impression on me. Her great looks is matched only by her kindness and intelligence. A must see.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
02-05-2023

I was almost completely inexperienced before meeting with Catherine and she has done a wonderful job of teaching and guiding me. She is well-spoken and a great communicator, understood all of my desires perfectly, and was always happy to make adjustments as I started to explore and learn.
I am coming away from our date as a better and more knowledgeable person, all thanks to her efforts, understanding, and flexibility.
Given the chance and opportunity, I am sure I will be back to explore further!
  • 06-05-2023
  • LILY
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

She received me with a big smile, warm hug and kisses. That was amazing welcome to see how amazing natural beauty she is. She is a natural beauty and amazing sex and blowjob. Loved how she kissed and amazing GFE. I felt so connected with her…, wow! Thanks and see you soon again.
  • 04-05-2023
  • LILY
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 9 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • Hzen15
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-05-2023

We i arrived i am warm welcomed with amazing smile, hug and kiss. It was just amazing to see such a beautiful, playful sexy lady. Loved to her kisses and and connecting with her. She is such a natural beauty and she is actief and looking me while giving blowjob and sex. Loved to communicate and connect with Lily. Be respectful with her and amazing date is guaranteed. Thanks and see you soon!
  • 03-05-2023
  • LILY
  • Amsterdam
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • 10 / 10
  • ser8787
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
02-05-2023

I am first client of Lily. I got appointment so easily then I went to apartment, I know this place super relax and clean. Lily opened the door for me, I was shock.. She is skinny and very very beautiful face. Talked little bit and show is begin (: I can’t tell all stories but she is INCREDIBLE.. If you try you will understand easily what I mean.. I left really happy. She will see me not one time, more more time. Thanks babe..
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
30-04-2023

Уая, ашалеть, че за сервис бомбовый жи ес, оплатить как по кайфу можно, пообщаться тоже с кайфом, сам процесс тоже че за бархатный.nТаких тяг бархатных никогда в жизни я не ловил тоже, такой добренький был приход от удовольствия! nДевушка невероятно интересная, женственная и заботливая и как собеседник, и как партнёр! nОт души да ле!
Kiss:No kiss
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silicone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
26-04-2023

I wasn't going to write anything as I felt bad about her and didn't want to ruin her work but... she already got some negative feedback in this and other site.. and so she even disabled her account here already.nYes, she looks older than the photo (so less attractive)... Positive part is that she has big silicone to play with BUT... her service was so passive and boring that it didn't turn me on.nI wanted to enjoy good sex and company but she was just rushing. When I was eating her pussy she was stone cold.. I didn't have the chance to finger her and she already wanted to put a condom on me.nWhen I came she made a vomit sound and face... and quickly spits on the trash can.nOn the second time it didn't turn me on, she was more worried about the phone than to pleased me.
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
01-01-0001

she will receive you a nice apartment. but there are an air mattress. room is also not so fresh .she is at least 10 years older than what they indicate. very passive. so not recommend
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
14-04-2023

great girl, very good looking, tiny sexy girl, she made me very happy. we did the shower together , after the shower she gave a great deep blowjob with eyecontact. sex was great with that tiny body. i hope to go again soon

Direct review of escort services in Netherlands